Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

109 - 126 out of 1157 results
Craig MacMillan
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Economics - Senior Lecturer.
craig.macmillan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7290
Full profile
Rein Vesilo
  • School of Engineering - Associate Professor.
rein.vesilo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9133
Full profile
Mirela Kosta
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
mirela.prgomet@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2489
Full profile
Sarah Hemley
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Research Fellow.
sarah.hemley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2763
Full profile
Kelly Johnston
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
kelly.bittner@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9892
Full profile
Liz Pellicano
  • Department of Educational Studies - Research Fellow.
liz.pellicano@mq.edu.au
0298509181
Full profile
Cintia Botelho Dias
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
cintia.botelhodias@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2782
Full profile
Emily McCann
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
emily.mccann@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Fleur Ponton
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
  • Biomolecular Discovery Research Centre.
fleur.ponton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1313
Full profile
Phil Taylor
  • Applied BioSciences - Professor.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Fruit Fly Biosecurity (ITTC).
phil.taylor@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1311
Full profile
Daniel Ghezelbash
  • PVC (Learning & Teaching) - Academic Casual.
  • Macquarie Law School - Associate Professor.
daniel.ghezelbash@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7042
Full profile
Yuji Sone
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
yuji.sone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2186
Full profile
Joseph Chen
  • Department of Marketing - Lecturer.
joseph.chen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6435
Full profile
Adam Lockyer
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Associate Professor.
adam.lockyer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1436
Full profile
Amy Cain
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
amy.cain@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6277
Full profile
Anwar Sunna
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
  • Biomolecular Discovery Research Centre.
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Associate Professor.
anwar.sunna@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4220
Full profile
Noah Bassil
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research.
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Senior Lecturer.
noah.bassil@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8811
Full profile
Jengfang Chen
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Associate Professor.
jengfang.chen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4854
Full profile