Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

109 - 126 out of 1076 results
David Lovejoy
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
david.lovejoy@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Paul Beggs
  • MQ Centre for Energy and Environmental Contaminants.
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Associate Professor.
paul.beggs@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8399
Full profile
Tom Baudinette
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Lecturer.
tom.baudinette@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8813
Full profile
Anna-Karina Hermkens
  • Department of Anthropology - Lecturer.
anna.hermkens@mq.edu.au
9919
Full profile
Jing Fang
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
jing.fang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4240
Full profile
Ying Wang
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
ying.wang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2427
Full profile
Jeffrey Wong
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Associate Professor.
Jeffrey.wong@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Joyce Ng
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
joyce.siette@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2456
Full profile
Joshua Toomey
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Associate Lecturer.
josh.toomey@mq.edu.au
Damian Gore
  • MQ Centre for Energy and Environmental Contaminants.
  • Genes to Geoscience.
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Professor.
damian.gore@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8391
Full profile
Deborah Mitchison
  • Department of Psychology - Honorary Fellow.
deborah.mitchison@mq.edu.au
Full profile
K-lynn Smith
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
klynn.smith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2473
Alice Chik
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
alice.chik@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8766
Full profile
Yipeng Zhou
  • Department of Computing - Research Fellow.
yipeng.zhou@mq.edu.au
6348
Full profile
Kathleen Tait
  • Macquarie University Special Education Centre (MUSEC).
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
kathleen.tait@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6714
Full profile
Debbie Haski-Leventhal
  • Department of Management - Professor.
debbie.haski-leventhal@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7860
Full profile
Hiroo Suami
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Associate Professor.
hiroo.suami@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2359
Full profile
Joseph Chen
  • Department of Marketing - Lecturer.
joseph.chen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6435
Full profile