Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

109 - 126 out of 1088 results
Anthony Sloane
  • Department of Computing - Associate Professor.
anthony.sloane@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9582
Full profile
Andrew Tan
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Associate Professor.
andrew.tan@mq.edu.au
6898
Full profile
Timothy Kyng
  • Centre for Financial Risk.
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Associate Professor.
timothy.kyng@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7289
Full profile
Irina Pollard
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Honorary Fellow.
irina.pollard@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8142
Full profile
Tony Parker
  • School of Engineering - Professor.
tony.parker@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9131
Full profile
Vijay Varadharajan
  • Department of Computing - Professor.
vijay.varadharajan@mq.edu.au
Full profile
William Chen
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Professor.
william.chen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8947
Matthew Finkbeiner
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Perception in Action Research Centre.
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Associate Professor.
matthew.finkbeiner@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6718
Full profile
Shireen Daft
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
shireen.daft@mq.edu.au
7022
Full profile
Tao Kan
  • Department of Environmental Sciences - Research Fellow.
tao.kan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7950
Full profile
Alison Hogan
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
alison.hogan@mq.edu.au
Eva Marinus
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Senior Research Fellow.
eva.marinus@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Mark Carter
  • Macquarie University Special Education Centre (MUSEC).
  • Department of Educational Studies - Associate Professor.
mark.carter@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7880
Full profile
Christopher Green
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Research Fellow.
christopher.c.green@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8922
Full profile
Thomas Volz
  • Macquarie University Research Centre in Quantum Science and Technology.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Engineered Quantum Systems (EQuS) .
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Associate Professor.
thomas.volz@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8261
Full profile
Parmod Chand
  • International Governance and Performance (IGAP) Research Centre.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Associate Professor.
parmod.chand@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6137
Full profile
Judith Thomas
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Assistant.
judith.thomas@mq.edu.au
2471
Fan Yu
  • Department of Applied Finance - Senior Lecturer.
fan.yu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8568
Full profile