Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

109 - 126 out of 898 results
Shane Magee
  • Department of Applied Finance - Associate Professor.
shane.magee@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9947
Full profile
Chuanmei Dong
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
chuanmei.dong@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8664
Full profile
Julian Droogan
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Senior Lecturer.
julian.droogan@mq.edu.au
1425
Full profile
Edwin Lim
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Senior Research Fellow.
edwin.lim@mq.edu.au
0298502737
Full profile
Jinhyun Cho
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
jean.cho@mq.edu.au
0406696423
Full profile
Soo Jean Park
  • Applied BioSciences - Research Fellow.
soojean.park@mq.edu.au
0298501176
Full profile
Clare Monagle
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Discipline Chair, Modern History.
clare.monagle@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7918
Full profile
Natalie Roberts
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Department of Psychology - Academic Casual.
natalie.roberts@mq.edu.au
Full profile
John Alroy
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Associate Professor.
john.alroy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8185
Full profile
Simon Gross
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • School of Engineering - Research Fellow.
simon.gross@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 5021
Full profile
Alex Woods
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
alex.woods@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8850
Full profile
Shirley Wyver
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
shirley.wyver@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9859
Full profile
Adam Stebbing
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
adam.stebbing@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4098
Full profile
Stephen Foley
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Core to Crust Fluid Systems (incorporation ARC National Key Centre for Geochemical evolution and Metallogeny of Continents (GEMOC)).
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Professor.
stephen.foley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9452
Full profile
Kate Lloyd
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
kate.lloyd@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1965
Full profile
Grant Hose
  • Faculty of Science and Engineering - Associate Dean, Industry and Corporate Engagement (ICE).
grant.hose@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6296
Full profile
Zhiliang Zhang
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
zhiliang.zhang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8144
Full profile
Helen Siuki
  • Department of Marketing - Lecturer.
  • Department of Marketing - Lecturer.
helen.siuki@mq.edu.au
Full profile