Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

865 - 882 out of 898 results
Wei He
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Research Fellow.
wei.he@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2952
Full profile
Le Luo
  • Centre for Corporate Sustainability and Environmental Finance.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
le.luo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9232
Full profile
Niloufer Selvadurai
  • Macquarie Law School - Professor.
niloufer.selvadurai@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7925
Full profile
Ming Li
  • Biomolecular Discovery Research Centre.
  • School of Engineering - Senior Lecturer.
ming.li@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9532
Full profile
Andrew Skidmore
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Professor.
andrew.skidmore@mq.edu.au
4546
Full profile
Hua-Chen Wang
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
huachen.wang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2968
Full profile
Paul Formosa
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Philosophy - Associate Professor.
paul.formosa@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8817
Full profile
Anthony Manea
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
anthony.manea@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6316
Full profile
Camilla Di Biase-Dyson
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Lecturer.
camilla.dibiasedyson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4867
Full profile
Sung-Ae Lee
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
sung-ae.lee@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Rachael Gunn
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
rachael.gunn@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2191
Full profile
Louise Ellis
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
louise.ellis@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Susanne Binder
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
susanne.binder@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6881
Full profile
Fleur Ponton
  • Biomolecular Discovery Research Centre.
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
fleur.ponton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1313
Full profile
Andrew Burke
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
andrew.burke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7090
Full profile
Vida Siahtiri
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Professor.
vida.siahtiri@mq.edu.au
0298508453
Full profile
Amy Tran
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
amy.nguyen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2412
Full profile
Shireen Daft
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
shireen.daft@mq.edu.au
7022
Full profile