Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

127 - 144 out of 1157 results
Melissa Johnstone
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
melissa.johnstone@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Hao Xiong
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
hao.xiong@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Hosen Kiat
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Professor.
hosen.kiat@mq.edu.au
00610298589888
Full profile
Pundarik Mukhopadhaya
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Economics - Professor.
pundarik.mukhopadhaya@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6476
Full profile
Grant Hose
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
  • Faculty of Science and Engineering - Associate Dean, Industry and Corporate Engagement (ICE).
grant.hose@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6296
Full profile
Nasir Wabe
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
nasir.wabe@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2442
Full profile
Gavin Brennen
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
  • Macquarie University Research Centre in Quantum Science and Technology.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Engineered Quantum Systems (EQuS) .
gavin.brennen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4445
Full profile
Rosie Garner
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Officer.
rosie.garner@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2239
Matt Fernandez
  • Department of Chiropractic - Lecturer.
matthew.fernandez@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9523
Full profile
Han Li
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Senior Lecturer.
han.li@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6460
Full profile
Jorg Buchholz
  • Department of Linguistics - Auditory Scientist (CORE).
  • Hearing CRC.
jorg.buchholz@mq.edu.au
00610298509838
Full profile
Mark Scott Baker
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Professor.
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
mark.baker@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Roneel Sharan
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
roneel.sharan@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Anna-Karina Hermkens
  • Department of Anthropology - Lecturer.
anna.hermkens@mq.edu.au
9919
Full profile
Andrew Tan
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Professor.
andrew.tan@mq.edu.au
6898
Full profile
Yipeng Zhou
  • Department of Computing - Research Fellow.
yipeng.zhou@mq.edu.au
6348
Full profile
Iain Hay
  • Department of Educational Studies - Director.
iain.hay@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8056
Full profile
Gunner Mikkelsen
  • Department of Ancient History - Senior Lecturer.
gunner.mikkelsen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8868
Full profile