Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

127 - 144 out of 898 results
Javier Alvarez-Mon
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Professor.
javier.alvarez-mon@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Joshua Penney
  • Department of Linguistics - Postdoctoral Researcher.
joshua.penney@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Iain Hay
  • Macquarie School of Education - Associate Professor.
iain.hay@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8056
Full profile
George Milunovich
  • Centre for Risk Analytics.
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Associate Professor.
george.milunovich@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8543
Full profile
Jac Den Houting
  • Macquarie School of Education - Research Associate.
jac.denhouting@mq.edu.au
0298509868
Full profile
Mark Hancock
  • Department of Health Professions - Professor.
mark.hancock@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6622
Full profile
P. Shevchenko
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Professor.
pavel.shevchenko@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Stefan Loehr
  • Macquarie University Marine Research Centre.
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Lecturer.
stefan.loehr@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8378
Full profile
Narcyz Ghinea
  • Department of Philosophy - Research Fellow.
narcyz.ghinea@mq.edu.au
Chris Patel
  • Centre for Corporate Sustainability and Environmental Finance.
  • Centre for Corporate Sustainability and Environmental Finance.
  • International Governance and Performance (IGAP) Research Centre.
  • International Governance and Performance (IGAP) Research Centre.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Professor.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Professor.
chris.patel@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7825
Full profile
Vivek Gupta
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Associate Professor.
vivek.gupta@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Michael Swain
  • Department of Chiropractic - Senior Lecturer.
  • Department of Chiropractic - Senior Lecturer.
michael.swain@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9983 0532
Full profile
Katherine Demuth
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • Hearing CRC.
  • Hearing CRC.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Linguistics - Professor.
  • Department of Linguistics - Professor.
katherine.demuth@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8783
Full profile
Danny Wong
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
danny.wong@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8300
Full profile
Erik Lundmark
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
erik.lundmark@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8479
Full profile
Jane Van Balen
  • University Library (Library Office) - Librarian.
jane.vanbalen@mq.edu.au
0298507537
Full profile
Jacqueline Mackaway
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
jacqueline.mackaway@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8027
Full profile
Ray Laurence
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Discipline Chair, Ancient History.
ray.laurence@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1430
Full profile