Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

127 - 144 out of 1088 results
Robyn Beaman
  • Macquarie University Special Education Centre (MUSEC).
  • Department of Educational Studies - Honorary Fellow.
robyn.beaman@mq.edu.au
James Lau
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
james.lau@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9284
Full profile
Nicole Cordina
  • Biomolecular Discovery and Design Research Centre.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Technician.
nicole.cordina@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6916
Full profile
Malcolm Ryan
  • Department of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
malcolm.ryan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9512
Full profile
Natasha Magson
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Research Associate.
natasha.magson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6750
Full profile
Kirstie Fryirs
  • Department of Environmental Sciences - Professor.
kirstie.fryirs@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8367
Full profile
Lars Groeger
  • Department of Marketing - Senior Lecturer.
lars.groeger@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Nicholas Baker
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Senior Lecturer.
nicholas.baker@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8856
Full profile
Hume Winzar
  • Access Macquarie Limited - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Associate Professor.
hume.winzar@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6468
Full profile
Therese MacDermott
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Macquarie Law School - Professor.
therese.macdermott@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7067
Full profile
Scott McCallum
  • Macquarie University International College - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
scott.mccallum@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Lisi Beyersmann
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Researcher.
  • Department of Psychology - Lecturer.
lisi.beyersmann@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2976
Full profile
Gabriele Marranci
  • Department of Anthropology - Lecturer.
gabriele.marranci@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8040
Full profile
Lucy Taksa
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Macquarie Business School - Co-Director, Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Management - Professor.
lucy.taksa@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4811
Full profile
Wu Yi Zheng
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Honorary Fellow.
wuyi.zheng@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Mauricio Marrone
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
mauricio.marrone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1151
Full profile
Zhiming Cheng
  • Macquarie University Centre for the Health Economy.
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
zhiming.cheng@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6021
Full profile
Ralf Wilden
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Professor.
ralf.wilden@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1413
Full profile