Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

127 - 144 out of 1076 results
Kelly Gray
  • Department of Health Professions - Lecturer.
kelly.gray@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6618
Full profile
Sandie Suchet-Pearson
  • Department of Geography and Planning - Associate Professor.
sandie.suchet@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8393
Full profile
Anne Castles
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Centre for Atypical Neurodevelopment.
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Professor.
anne.castles@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4860
Full profile
Sarah White
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
sarah.white@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1834
Full profile
Trevor Evans
  • Department of Ancient History - Associate Professor.
trevor.evans@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8780
Full profile
Naguib Kanawati
  • Department of Ancient History - Professor.
naguib.kanawati@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8855
Full profile
Elizabeth Kefallinos
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Senior Lecturer.
elizabeth.kefallinos@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7031
Full profile
Steve Wood
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Associate Professor.
steve.wood@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8659
Full profile
Catherine Penington
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Lecturer.
catherine.penington@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8942
Full profile
Erik Lundmark
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
erik.lundmark@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8479
Full profile
Marion Maddox
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Professor.
marion.maddox@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7032
Full profile
Josephine Chau
  • Department of Health Systems and Populations - Senior Lecturer.
josephine.chau@mq.edu.au
0298502302
Full profile
Angela Schulz
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Research Fellow.
angela.schulz@mq.edu.au
00610298123936
Full profile
Jane Williamson
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Associate Professor.
jane.williamson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8167
Full profile
Leszek Maciaszek
  • Department of Computing - Honorary Fellow.
leszek.maciaszek@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Atif Iqbal
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Reporting Leader.
atif.iqbal@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4467
Ryle Perera
  • Centre for Risk Analytics.
  • Department of Applied Finance - Lecturer.
ryle.perera@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Estela Valverde
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Honorary Fellow.
estela.valverde@mq.edu.au