Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

73 - 90 out of 901 results
Jordi McKenzie
  • Department of Economics - Associate Professor.
jordi.mckenzie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8494
Full profile
Bruce Schaefer
  • Australian Proteome Analysis Facility (APAF) - Officer.
bruce.schaefer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8368
Full profile
Shoba Ranganathan
  • Applied BioSciences - Professor.
shoba.ranganathan@mq.edu.au
0298506262
Full profile
Susan Lupack
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
susan.lupack@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8815
Full profile
Andrew Robson
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
andrew.robson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2120
Full profile
Meaghan Davenport
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
meaghan.mcevoy@mq.edu.au
1006
Full profile
Kevin Michael Baird
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Professor.
kevin.baird@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8532
Full profile
Lili Yu
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Lecturer.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
lili.yu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6567
Full profile
Antonio Di Ieva
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Research Fellow.
antonio.diieva@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Helen Wolfenden
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
helen.wolfenden@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2169
Full profile
Dominic Rowe
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Professor.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
dominic.rowe@mq.edu.au
00610298123720
Full profile
Panos Vlachopoulos
  • Faculty of Arts - Deputy Dean, Education and Employability.
panos.vlachopoulos@mq.edu.au
7938
Full profile
Toby Davidson
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
toby.davidson@mq.edu.au
6792
Full profile
Joanne Jamie
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Associate Professor.
joanne.jamie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8283
Full profile
Milica Misic
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
milica.misic@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9130
Full profile
Robert Willows
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
robert.willows@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8146
Full profile
Juliet Lum
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Manager.
juliet.lum@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4196
Full profile
Belinda Davis
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
belinda.davis@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8041
Full profile