Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

73 - 90 out of 1083 results
Susan Lupack
  • Department of Ancient History - Lecturer.
susan.lupack@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8815
Full profile
Yi Li
  • Department of Marketing - Lecturer.
yi.li@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9602
Full profile
Chris Houston
  • Department of Anthropology - Head of Department.
chris.houston@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8471
Full profile
Adam Hochman
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Philosophy - Researcher.
adam.hochman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8859
Full profile
Lindsay Parker
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • Biomolecular Discovery and Design Research Centre.
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
lindsay.parker@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8269
Full profile
John Mathews
  • Department of Management - Professor.
  • Department of Management - Professor.
john.mathews@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Brian Atwell
  • Biomolecular Discovery and Design Research Centre.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
brian.atwell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8224
Full profile
Denise Jepsen
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
denise.jepsen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4805
Full profile
Nan Xu
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • Department of Linguistics - Research Fellow.
nan.xu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9651
Full profile
Wes Robertson
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Lecturer.
wes.robertson@mq.edu.au
0298507910
Full profile
Ross Moore
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Senior Lecturer.
ross.moore@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8955
Full profile
Bruce Schaefer
  • Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences - Associate Professor.
bruce.schaefer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8368
Full profile
Michael Chang
  • MQ Centre for Smart Green Cities.
  • Department of Environmental Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
michael.chang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8158
Full profile
Maryam Khalid
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Senior Lecturer.
maryam.khalid@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7915
Full profile
David W. Coutts
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
  • Faculty of Science and Engineering - Associate Dean, Research.
david.coutts@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8970
Full profile
Jane Van Balen
  • University Library (Library Office) - Librarian.
jane.vanbalen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7537
Full profile
John Potts
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
john.potts@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2163
Full profile
Hamid Sohrabi
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Associate Professor.
hamid.sohrabi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2774
Full profile