Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

73 - 90 out of 1140 results
Sachiko Kinoshita
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
sachiko.kinoshita@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8004
Full profile
Phil Taylor
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Fruit Fly Biosecurity (ITTC).
  • Applied BioSciences - Professor.
phil.taylor@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1311
Full profile
Yuji Sone
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
yuji.sone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2186
Full profile
Justin Tzou
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Lecturer.
justin.tzou@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Nathan Caruana
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Research Fellow.
nathan.caruana@mq.edu.au
2989
Full profile
Lise Barry
  • Macquarie Law School - Deputy Law Dean, Learning and Teaching.
lise.barry@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4237
Full profile
Michael Proctor
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
michael.proctor@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4137
Full profile
Melanie Bishop
  • Macquarie University Marine Research Centre.
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Associate Professor.
melanie.bishop@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4075
Full profile
Jengfang Chen
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Associate Professor.
jengfang.chen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4854
Full profile
Chris Houston
  • Department of Anthropology - Head of Department.
chris.houston@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8471
Full profile
Bernard Mans
  • Faculty of Science and Engineering - Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Science and Engineering.
  • Department of Computing - Professor.
bernard.mans@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9101
Full profile
Heather Handley
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Associate Professor.
heather.handley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4403
Full profile
Ming Li
  • School of Engineering - Lecturer.
ming.li@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9532
Full profile
Jia Wu
  • Department of Computing - Discovery Early Career Research Awardee (DECRA).
jia.wu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9540
Full profile
Ediz Cetin
  • School of Engineering - Senior Lecturer.
ediz.cetin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9103
Full profile
Katie De Luca
  • Department of Chiropractic - Research Fellow.
katie.deluca@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6009
Full profile
Andrew Care
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
andrew.care@mq.edu.au
6267
Full profile
Melanie Zeppel
  • GenIMPACT: Centre for Economic Impacts of Genomic Medicine.
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Honorary Fellow.
melanie.zeppel@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4764
Full profile