Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

73 - 90 out of 1073 results
Joseph Chen
  • Department of Marketing - Lecturer.
joseph.chen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6435
Full profile
Anthony Manea
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
anthony.manea@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6316
Full profile
Stephen Crain
  • Department of Linguistics - Professor.
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
stephen.crain@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9434
Full profile
Catherine Dean
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences - Deputy Dean & Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching.
  • Department of Health Professions - Professor.
catherine.dean@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6620
Full profile
Shahin Sharifi
  • Department of Marketing - Lecturer.
shahin.sharifi@mq.edu.au
0298509173
Full profile
Hua-Chen Wang
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
huachen.wang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9699
Full profile
David Verrelli
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Felow.
david.verrelli@mq.edu.au
Yimin Huang
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Marketing - Senior Lecturer.
stephanie.huang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8496
Full profile
Dominic Berry
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Associate Professor.
  • Macquarie University Research Centre in Quantum Science and Technology.
dominic.berry@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6370
Full profile
Natasha Todorov
  • Department of Psychology - Lecturer.
natasha.todorov@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8008
Full profile
Lianmei Jiang
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
lianmei.jiang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8115
Full profile
Tom Williams
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - CSIRO Synthetic Biology Future Science Fellowship.
tom.williams@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Vida Siahtiri
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Professor.
vida.siahtiri@mq.edu.au
0298508453
Full profile
Katharine Haynes
  • Department of Geography and Planning - Senior Research Fellow.
katharine.haynes@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Bill Thompson
  • Department of Psychology - Professor.
  • Centre for Elite Performance Expertise and Training (CEPET): Application University Research Centre.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
bill.thompson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4083
Full profile
Justine Lloyd
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Sociology - Senior Lecturer.
justine.lloyd@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9940
Full profile
Piers Dawes
  • Department of Linguistics - Associate Professor.
piers.dawes@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Katie De Luca
  • Department of Chiropractic - Research Fellow.
katie.deluca@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6009
Full profile