Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

73 - 90 out of 901 results
Chrissy Imai
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
chrissy.imai@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ryan McMullan
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
ryan.mcmullan@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jodie Wills
  • Department of Health Sciences - Lecturer.
jodie.wills@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2797
Full profile
Sara Fuller
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
sara.fuller@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8385
Full profile
Ryan Frazer
  • Department of Indigenous Studies - Professional Casual.
ryan.frazer@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Simon Gross
  • School of Engineering - Research Fellow.
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
simon.gross@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 5021
Full profile
Jean-Philippe Deranty
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
jp.deranty@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6773
Full profile
Alison Rodger
  • School of Natural Sciences - Professor.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre for Facilitated Advancement of Australia's Bioactives (FAAB).
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
alison.rodger@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8264
Full profile
Benjamin Ashton
  • School of Natural Sciences - Research Fellow.
benjamin.ashton@mq.edu.au
Naren Chitty
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Professor.
naren.chitty@mq.edu.au
+61 4 0921 2999
Full profile
Vida Siahtiri
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Professor.
vida.siahtiri@mq.edu.au
0298508453
Full profile
Rhett Loban
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
rhett.loban@mq.edu.au
0298508633
Full profile
Nicki Packer
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre for Facilitated Advancement of Australia's Bioactives (FAAB).
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
  • Biomolecular Discovery Research Centre.
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • School of Natural Sciences - Professor.
nicki.packer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8176
Full profile
Lisa Magnani
  • Department of Economics - Professor.
lisa.magnani@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4829
Full profile
Mark Connor
  • Macquarie Medical School - Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre for Facilitated Advancement of Australia's Bioactives (FAAB).
mark.connor@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2719
Full profile
Mitchell Sarkies
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
mitchell.sarkies@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ray Eaton
  • School of Engineering - Interim Dean of Engineering - School of Engineering.
ray.eaton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2154
Harry Blatterer
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
harry.blatterer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8069
Full profile