Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

145 - 162 out of 1076 results
Jim Piper
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
jim.piper@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6369
Rebecca Giggs
  • Department of English - Honorary Fellow.
rebecca.giggs@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Miriam Williams
  • Department of Geography and Planning - Lecturer.
miriam.williams@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2153
Full profile
Denis Crowdy
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
denis.crowdy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2193
Full profile
Cassi Liardet
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
cassi.liardet@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6704
Full profile
Christopher Lustri
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Lecturer.
christopher.lustri@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8915
Full profile
Shujuan Huang
  • School of Engineering - Associate Professor.
shujuan.huang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2279
Full profile
Rahat Munir
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Professor.
rahat.munir@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4765
Full profile
Catharine Lumby
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
catharine.lumby@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Susanne Binder
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Senior Lecturer.
susanne.binder@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6881
Full profile
Alberto Avolio
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Professor.
alberto.avolio@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Antonio Di Ieva
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Research Fellow.
antonio.diieva@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ilona Hongisto
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
ilona.hongisto@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ian Stephen
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
ian.stephen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8001
Full profile
Michelle Jamieson
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - HDR Learning Advisor.
michelle.jamieson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7036
Full profile
Annika van Hummel
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
annika.vanhummel@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2672
Full profile
Richard Garner
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Research Fellow.
richard.garner@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8923
Full profile
Phil Benson
  • Department of Linguistics - Professor.
philip.benson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8756
Full profile