Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

145 - 162 out of 898 results
Candace Lang
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • School of Engineering - Professor.
candace.lang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9149
Full profile
Ann Carrigan
  • Perception in Action Research Centre.
  • Centre for Elite Performance Expertise and Training (CEPET): Application University Research Centre.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
ann.carrigan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8770
Full profile
Anam Bilgrami
  • Centres of Research - Research Fellow.
  • Macquarie University Centre for the Health Economy.
anam.bilgrami@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ajay Narendra
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
ajay.narendra@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8187
Full profile
Louise Dwyer
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Director.
louise.dwyer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1891
Full profile
Michael Steel
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • ARC Centre for Ultrahigh bandwidth Devices for Optical Systems (CUDOS).
  • Macquarie University Research Centre in Quantum Science and Technology.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
michael.steel@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8916
Full profile
Deb Kane
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
deb.kane@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8907
Full profile
Fiona Miller
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
fiona.miller@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8425
Full profile
Anita Szakay
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
anita.szakay@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Albert Atkin
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean Curriculum and Learning (Teaching and Leadership).
albert.atkin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9550 6880
Full profile
Shoba Ranganathan
  • Applied BioSciences - Professor.
shoba.ranganathan@mq.edu.au
0298506262
Full profile
Chris Dixon
  • Faculty of Arts - Dean, Macquarie School of Social Sciences.
chris.dixon@mq.edu.au
6808
Full profile
Orsola De Marco
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
orsola.demarco@mq.edu.au
0498504241
Full profile
Phil Taylor
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Fruit Fly Biosecurity (ITTC).
  • Applied BioSciences - Professor.
phil.taylor@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1311
Full profile
Ray Eaton
  • School of Engineering - Associate Professor.
ray.eaton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2154
Angela Abberton
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Administrator.
angela.abberton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8843
Judith Thomas
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Assistant.
judith.thomas@mq.edu.au
2471
Robert Willows
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
robert.willows@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8146
Full profile