Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

145 - 162 out of 1157 results
Louise Brown
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Associate Professor.
  • Macquarie University Research Centre in Quantum Science and Technology.
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
louise.brown@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8294
Full profile
Xianlin Zheng
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Research Fellow.
xianlin.zheng@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Nick Mansfield
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
Nick.mansfield@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Lisa Wynn
  • Department of Anthropology - Associate Professor.
lisa.wynn@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8095
Full profile
Sue Ollerhead
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
susan.ollerhead@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9811
Full profile
Len Hamey
  • Department of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
len.hamey@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9527
Full profile
Rajan Shankaran
  • Department of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
rajan.shankaran@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9537
Full profile
Richard de Grijs
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
  • Faculty of Science and Engineering - Associate Dean, Global Engagement.
richard.de-grijs@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8317
Full profile
Emilia Djonov
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
emilia.djonov@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9823
Full profile
Bruno Buzatto
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Lecturer.
bruno.buzatto@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8226
Full profile
Kimiko Tsukada
  • Department of Linguistics - Honorary Fellow.
kimiko.tsukada@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Edward Wray-Bliss
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
edward.wray-bliss@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6479
Full profile
Brian Atwell
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
brian.atwell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8224
Full profile
Bishwo Mainali
  • Applied BioSciences - Research Fellow.
bishwo.mainali@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1314
Full profile
Kenneth Sheedy
  • Australian Centre for Ancient Numismatic Studies (ACANS).
  • Department of Ancient History - Director.
ken.sheedy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9265
Full profile
Helen Little
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
helen.little@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9875
Full profile
Helen Hu
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Honorary Fellow.
helen.hu@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Noushin Nasiri
  • School of Engineering - Lecturer.
noushin.nasiri@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9019
Full profile