Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

145 - 162 out of 1088 results
Melissa Norberg
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
melissa.norberg@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8127
Full profile
Maria Herke
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
maria.herke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4249
Full profile
Sarah Powell
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
sarah.powell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9885
Full profile
Alissa Beath
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Lecturer.
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Academic Casual.
alissa.beath@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8039
Full profile
Richard McDermid
  • Centre in Astronomy, Astrophysics & Astrophotonics.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Research Fellow.
richard.mcdermid@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4476
Full profile
Rachael Dudaniec
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
rachael.dudaniec@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8193
Full profile
Nicholas Smith
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
nicholas.smith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8881
Full profile
Monique Crane
  • Department of Psychology - Adjunct Fellow.
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Lecturer.
monique.crane@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8604
Full profile
Chrissy Imai
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
chrissy.imai@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Angela Schulz
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Research Fellow.
angela.schulz@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9812 3936
Full profile
Aleksandar Pavkovic
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Associate Professor.
aleksandar.pavkovic@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7043
Full profile
Dominic Berry
  • Macquarie University Research Centre in Quantum Science and Technology.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Associate Professor.
dominic.berry@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6370
Full profile
Elizabeth Austin
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
elizabeth.austin@mq.edu.au
Full profile
K-lynn Smith
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
klynn.smith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2473
Guozhen Liu
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Senior Research Fellow.
guozhen.liu@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Reidar Lystad
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
  • Department of Chiropractic - Academic Casual.
reidar.lystad@mq.edu.au
Full profile
John Dumay
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Associate Professor.
john.dumay@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jaime Undurraga Lucero
  • Department of Linguistics - Postdoctoral Researcher.
jaime.undurraga@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7170
Full profile