Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

37 - 54 out of 1140 results
Teresa Schubert
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Honorary Fellow.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
teresa.schubert@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Donna Houston
  • Department of Geography and Planning - Associate Professor.
donna.houston@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8322
Full profile
Archana Parashar
  • Macquarie Law School - Associate Professor.
archana.parashar@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Patricia Fanning
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Associate Professor.
patricia.fanning@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Marcelle Freiman
  • Department of English - Associate Professor.
marcelle.freiman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6892
Full profile
Shaun Wilson
  • Department of Sociology - Associate Professor.
shaun.wilson@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Karen Peebles
  • Department of Health Professions - Senior Lecturer.
karen.peebles@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2799
Full profile
Jennifer Cornish
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Centre for Atypical Neurodevelopment.
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Professor.
  • Department of Psychology - Professor.
jennifer.cornish@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8666
Full profile
Garry Falloon
  • Department of Educational Studies - Professor.
garry.falloon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1805
Full profile
Dalbir Ahlawat
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Senior Lecturer.
dalbir.ahlawat@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1433
Full profile
Maria Dahm
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Honorary Fellow.
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
maria.dahm@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jill Murray
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
jill.murray@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9605
Full profile
Ronald Lee
  • Applied BioSciences - Research Fellow.
ronald.lee@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Kim Lind
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Honorary Fellow.
kim.lind@mq.edu.au
Full profile
John Simons
  • Faculty of Arts - Professor.
  • Faculty of Arts - Professor.
john.simons@mq.edu.au
Albert Lee
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
albert.lee@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2777
Full profile
Robert Carman
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Honorary Fellow.
robert.carman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7058
Full profile
Rouzbeh Abbassi
  • School of Engineering - Senior Lecturer.
rouzbeh.abbassi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9224
Full profile