Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

37 - 54 out of 901 results
Yuyi You
  • Macquarie Medical School - Associate Professor.
yuyi.you@mq.edu.au
00610298123933
Full profile
Hassan Asghar
  • School of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
hassan.asghar@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9521
Full profile
Amin Beheshti
  • School of Computing - Professor.
  • AI-enabled Processes (AIP) Research Centre.
amin.beheshti@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6344
Full profile
Narcyz Ghinea
  • Department of Philosophy - Research Fellow.
narcyz.ghinea@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Kiran Ijaz
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
kiran.ijaz@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Kate Lloyd
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
kate.lloyd@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8405
Full profile
Lynlee Howard-Payne
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Lecturer.
lynlee.howard-payne@mq.edu.au
Alana Fisher
  • Macquarie University Clinical Associates (MUCA) - Consumer Engagement Manager.
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Research Fellow.
alana.fisher@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Hasinika Hewawasam Gamage
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
  • School of Natural Sciences - Postdoctoral Fellow - Centre for FAAB.
hasinika.hewawasam@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9686
Full profile
Helen Rizos
  • Macquarie Medical School - Professor.
helen.rizos@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2762
Full profile
Joanne Jamie
  • School of Natural Sciences - Associate Professor.
joanne.jamie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8283
Full profile
Henry Kha
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
henry.kha@mq.edu.au
0298507060
Full profile
Malcolm Ryan
  • School of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
malcolm.ryan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9512
Full profile
Lindsay Parker
  • School of Natural Sciences - MQ DECRA.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
lindsay.parker@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8269
Full profile
Mark Hancock
  • Department of Health Sciences - Professor.
mark.hancock@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6622
Full profile
Hye Eun Chu
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
hye-eun.chu@mq.edu.au
0298508002
Full profile
Sung-Young Kim
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
sungyoung.kim@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8871
Full profile
Bernard Mans
  • School of Computing - Professor.
bernard.mans@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9574
Full profile