Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

37 - 54 out of 901 results
Fiona Bright
  • Dementia Research Centre.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
fiona.bright@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Thanh (Moon) Phan
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
thanh.phan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4813
Full profile
Joanne Glinsky
  • Department of Health Professions - Associate Professor.
  • Faculty of Medicine Programs - Academic Casual.
joanne.glinsky@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Alexandra Ralph
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
alexandra.carthey@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8173
Full profile
Brona Nic Giolla Easpaig
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Academic Casual.
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
brona.nicgiollaeaspaig@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Shlomo Berkovsky
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Associate Professor.
shlomo.berkovsky@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Hanlin Shang
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Professor.
hanlin.shang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4689
Full profile
Shahin Sharifi
  • Department of Marketing - Senior Lecturer.
shahin.sharifi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9173
Full profile
Sue O'Reilly
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Core to Crust Fluid Systems (incorporation ARC National Key Centre for Geochemical evolution and Metallogeny of Continents (GEMOC)).
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Professor.
sue.oreilly@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8362
Full profile
John Ehrich
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
john.ehrich@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9786
Full profile
Philippe Gilchrist
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Lecturer.
philippe.gilchrist@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2340
Full profile
Sophia Aharonovich
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Research Fellow.
sophia.aharonovich@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8011
Full profile
Karen A. Laughton
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Manager.
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Manager.
karen.laughton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7345
Pardis Mohajerani
  • Department of Marketing - Lecturer.
pardis.mohajerani@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9086
Shaokoon Cheng
  • School of Engineering - Associate Professor.
shaokoon.cheng@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2234
Full profile
Tim Ralph
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
tim.ralph@mq.edu.au
0298506378
Full profile
Kim Wilson
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
kim.wilson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9337
Full profile
Kevin Ho-Shon
  • Macquarie University Clinical Associates (MUCA) - Director.
kevin.ho-shon@mq.edu.au
Full profile