Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

37 - 54 out of 1083 results
Liz Pellicano
  • Department of Educational Studies - Professor.
liz.pellicano@mq.edu.au
0298509181
Full profile
Roger Chung
  • Biomolecular Discovery and Design Research Centre.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences - Professor.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Professor.
roger.chung@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2724
Full profile
Amy Barrow
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
amy.barrow@mq.edu.au
7810
Full profile
Nick Parr
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Management - Professor.
nick.parr@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8570
Full profile
Shaokoon Cheng
  • School of Engineering - Senior Lecturer.
shaokoon.cheng@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2234
Full profile
Alvin Ing
  • Macquarie University Clinical Associates (MUCA) - Clinical Program Head - Cardiovascular & Respiratory Program.
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Professor.
alvin.ing@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9812 3709
Full profile
George Milunovich
  • Centre for Financial Risk.
  • Department of Economics - Associate Professor.
george.milunovich@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8543
Full profile
Robyn Clay-Williams
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovations - Research Fellow.
robyn.clay-williams@mq.edu.au
2438
Full profile
Emily O'Gorman
  • Department of Geography and Planning - Senior Lecturer.
emily.ogorman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9670
Full profile
Simon McMullan
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Associate Professor.
simon.mcmullan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2710
Full profile
Hiroo Suami
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Associate Professor.
hiroo.suami@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9812 2359
Full profile
Peter Dekker
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Research Fellow.
peter.dekker@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jill Murray
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
jill.murray@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9605
Full profile
Julie Atkin
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Professor.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
julie.atkin@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Helen Hu
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
helen.hu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2709
Full profile
Elizabeth Kefallinos
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Senior Lecturer.
elizabeth.kefallinos@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7031
Full profile
Annika van Hummel
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
annika.vanhummel@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2672
Full profile
Nazmul Huda
  • School of Engineering - Senior Lecturer.
nazmul.huda@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2249
Full profile