Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

37 - 54 out of 1073 results
Wei He
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Research Fellow.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
wei.he@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2952
Full profile
Andrew McGregor
  • Department of Geography and Planning - Associate Professor.
andrew.mcgregor@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7993
Full profile
Philomena Leung
  • Macquarie Business School - Associate Dean, International.
  • International Governance and Performance (IGAP) Research Centre.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Professor.
philomena.leung@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4413
Full profile
Simon George
  • Dept of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Professor.
  • MQ Centre for Energy and Environmental Contaminants.
  • Macquarie University Marine Research Centre.
simon.george@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4424
Full profile
Paul McKechnie
  • Department of Ancient History - Associate Professor.
paul.mckechnie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8782
Full profile
Emily O'Gorman
  • Department of Geography and Planning - Senior Lecturer.
emily.ogorman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9670
Full profile
Rebekah Grace
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Research Fellow.
rebekah.grace@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Gil Davis
  • Department of Ancient History - Senior Lecturer.
gil.davis@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7789
Full profile
Winston Chong
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Associate Professor.
winston.chong@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jana Bowden
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Professor.
jana.bowden@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1813
Full profile
Riza Casidy
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Professor.
riza.casidy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8559
Full profile
Steve Cassidy
  • Department of Computing - Associate Professor.
steve.cassidy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9581
Full profile
Jon Brock
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Adjunct Fellow.
  • Centre for Atypical Neurodevelopment.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
jon.brock@mq.edu.au
Jeffrey Braithwaite
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Director.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Professor.
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
jeffrey.braithwaite@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2400
Full profile
Banu Senay
  • Access Macquarie Limited - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Anthropology - Lecturer.
banu.senay@mq.edu.au
8120
Full profile
Jennifer Duke-Yonge
  • Department of Philosophy - Lecturer.
jennifer.duke-yonge@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8826
Full profile
Jane Simon
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Lecturer.
jane.simon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2102
Full profile
Mark Wiggins
  • Department of Psychology - Professor.
  • Centre for Elite Performance Expertise and Training (CEPET): Application University Research Centre.
mark.wiggins@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9705
Full profile