Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

181 - 198 out of 508 results
Simon Griffith
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
simon.griffith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1301
Full profile
Geoffrey Payne
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
geoffrey.payne@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8726
Full profile
Zhiliang Zhang
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
zhiliang.zhang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8144
Full profile
Peter Gates
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
peter.gates@mq.edu.au
2441
Full profile
Andrew Robson
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
andrew.robson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2120
Full profile
Dick Stevenson
  • Department of Psychology - Professor.
dick.stevenson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8098
Full profile
Jaco Le Roux
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Associate Professor.
jaco.leroux@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 5260
Full profile
Marina Junqueira Santiago
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
marina.junqueirasantiago@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4574
Full profile
Nicki Packer
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
  • Biomolecular Discovery Research Centre.
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
nicki.packer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8176
Full profile
Paul Jaschke
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Lecturer.
paul.jaschke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8295
Full profile
Erik Lundmark
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
erik.lundmark@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8479
Full profile
Jodie Wills
  • Department of Health Professions - Lecturer.
jodie.wills@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2797
Full profile
Alison Hogan
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
alison.hogan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2744
Full profile
Nasir Wabe
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
nasir.wabe@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2442
Full profile
Hiroo Suami
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Associate Professor.
hiroo.suami@mq.edu.au
0298502359
Full profile
Nathan Caruana
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Research Fellow.
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Research Fellow.
nathan.caruana@mq.edu.au
2989
Full profile
Simon Gross
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • School of Engineering - Research Fellow.
simon.gross@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 5021
Full profile
Alex Fuerbach
  • ARC Centre for Ultrahigh bandwidth Devices for Optical Systems (CUDOS).
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Associate Professor.
alex.fuerbach@mq.edu.au
6145
Full profile