Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 1088 results
Nick Mansfield
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Pro-Vice Chancellor HDR Training and Partnerships.
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
nick.mansfield@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8718
Full profile
Jim Denier
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Professor.
jim.denier@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8956
Full profile
Hazel Jenkins
  • Department of Chiropractic - Lecturer.
hazel.jenkins@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9383
Full profile
Pratishtha Chatterjee
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
pratishtha.chatterjee@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2742
Full profile
Amanda Barnier
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Professor.
  • Faculty of Human Sciences - Associate Dean Research.
amanda.barnier@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4861
Full profile
Maryam Khalid
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Senior Lecturer.
maryam.khalid@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7915
Full profile
Patrick Garcia
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
patrick.garcia@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9015
Full profile
Rohan Best
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Economics - Lecturer.
rohan.best@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7444
Full profile
Maria Florencia Amigo
  • PVC (Learning & Teaching) - Director.
maria.amigo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8825
Full profile
Rebecca Bull
  • Department of Educational Studies - Professor.
r.bull@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8605
Full profile
Wendy Rogers
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
wendy.rogers@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8858
Full profile
Michelle Arrow
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Associate Professor.
michelle.arrow@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8840
Full profile
Mark Johnson
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • Capital Markets Cooperative Research Centre (CMCRC).
  • Department of Computing - Professor.
mark.johnson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9525
Full profile
Miri Forbes
  • Department of Psychology - Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
miri.forbes@mq.edu.au
Full profile
David Rooney
  • Macquarie Business School - Professor.
david.rooney@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Binesh Puthen Veettil
  • School of Engineering - Postdoctoral Researcher.
binesh.puthenveettil@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9190
Full profile
Lisa Wynn
  • Department of Anthropology - Associate Professor.
lisa.wynn@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8095
Full profile
Jordi McKenzie
  • Department of Economics - Associate Professor.
jordi.mckenzie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8494
Full profile