Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 898 results
Houying Zhu
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Lecturer.
houying.zhu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4749
Full profile
Yvonne Zurynski
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Associate Professor.
yvonne.zurynski@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Lucie Semenec
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
lucie.semenec@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6202
Full profile
Ross Moore
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Senior Lecturer.
ross.moore@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8955
Full profile
Jeanette Kennett
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
jeanette.kennett@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1047
Full profile
Bernard Mans
  • Department of Computing - Professor.
bernard.mans@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9574
Full profile
Jun Yao
  • Department of Marketing - Senior Lecturer.
jun.yao@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8489
Full profile
Mark Alfano
  • Department of Philosophy - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
mark.alfano@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Nick Wilson
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
nick.wilson@mq.edu.au
2933
Full profile
Salut Muhidin
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
salut.muhidin@mq.edu.au
0298504848
Full profile
Nuraddeen Nuhu
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
nuraddeen.nuhu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8534
Full profile
Lise Waldek
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Lecturer.
lise.waldek@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1437
Full profile
Pundarik Mukhopadhaya
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Economics - Professor.
  • Department of Economics - Professor.
pundarik.mukhopadhaya@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6476
Full profile
Abdulla Suman
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Postdoctoral Researcher.
abdulla.suman@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Erin Moth
  • Macquarie University Clinical Associates (MUCA) - Medical Oncologist.
erin.moth@mqhealth.org.au
Yi-Jen Lai
  • Australian Proteome Analysis Facility (APAF) - Geochemist - Macquarie Analytical and Workshop Facility (MAWF).
yi-jen.lai@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8376
Full profile
Hume Winzar
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Associate Professor.
hume.winzar@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6468
Full profile
Rhett Loban
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
rhett.loban@mq.edu.au
0298508633
Full profile