Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 1076 results
Adam Stebbing
  • Department of Sociology - Lecturer.
adam.stebbing@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4098
Full profile
Belinda Davis
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
belinda.davis@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8041
Full profile
Paul McKechnie
  • Department of Ancient History - Associate Professor.
paul.mckechnie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8782
Full profile
Kyle Keimer
  • Department of Ancient History - Senior Lecturer.
kyle.keimer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6809
Full profile
Bruce Schaefer
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Associate Professor.
bruce.schaefer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8368
Full profile
Seray Adams
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
seray.adams@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Xianlin Zheng
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Research Fellow.
xianlin.zheng@mq.edu.au
Full profile
John Inekwe
  • Department of Applied Finance - Research Fellow.
john.inekwe@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Alessandro Ossola
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
alessandro.ossola@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Verity Greenwood
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
verity.greenwood@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7283
Full profile
Michael Hitchens
  • Department of Computing - Associate Professor.
  • Faculty of Science and Engineering - Associate Dean (Quality and Standards).
michael.hitchens@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9538
Full profile
Nick Titov
  • Department of Psychology - Director.
nick.titov@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9901
Full profile
Benny Wang
  • Faculty of Science and Engineering - Mechanical Services Technical.
benny.wang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7195
David W. Coutts
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
  • Faculty of Science and Engineering - Associate Dean, Research.
david.coutts@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8970
Full profile
Christian Schwab
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Senior Lecturer.
christian.schwab@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6288
Full profile
Lisa Moore
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
lisa.moore@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8206
Full profile
Kalpana Ram
  • Department of Anthropology - Associate Professor.
kalpana.ram@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8016
Full profile
Scott Barnes
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
scott.barnes@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7960
Full profile