Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

91 - 108 out of 1088 results
Leigh Boucher
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Senior Lecturer.
leigh.boucher@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7041
Full profile
Kirsten Davies
  • MQ Centre for Smart Green Cities.
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
kirsty.davies@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8334
Full profile
Jengfang Chen
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Associate Professor.
jengfang.chen@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Yanlin Shi
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Senior Lecturer.
yanlin.shi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4750
Full profile
Robert Harcourt
  • Macquarie University Marine Research Centre.
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
robert.harcourt@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7970
Full profile
Igor Shparlinski
  • Department of Computing - Professor.
igor.shparlinski@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Steven Segal
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
steven.segal@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9907
Full profile
Rein Vesilo
  • School of Engineering - Associate Professor.
rein.vesilo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9133
Full profile
Gayle Avery
  • Department of Management - Professorial Fellow.
gayle.avery@mgsm.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9930
Full profile
Steve Wood
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Associate Professor.
steve.wood@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8659
Full profile
Lu Jiao
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
lu.jiao@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Leszek Maciaszek
  • Department of Computing - Honorary Fellow.
leszek.maciaszek@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jackie Li
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Associate Professor.
jackie.li@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8576
Full profile
Meiting Lu
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
meiting.lu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1928
Full profile
Craig John O'Neill
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Core to Crust Fluid Systems (incorporation ARC National Key Centre for Geochemical evolution and Metallogeny of Continents (GEMOC)).
  • Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences - Associate Professor.
craig.oneill@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9673
Full profile
Matt Fernandez
  • Department of Chiropractic - Lecturer.
matthew.fernandez@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9523
Full profile
Jeffrey Wong
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Associate Professor.
Jeffrey.wong@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Helen Siuki
  • Department of Marketing - Lecturer.
helen.siuki@mq.edu.au