Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

91 - 108 out of 898 results
Thomas Fung
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Senior Lecturer.
thomas.fung@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4769
Full profile
Nick Titov
  • Department of Psychology - Director.
nick.titov@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9901
Full profile
Linda Evans
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
  • Faculty of Arts - Director.
linda.evans@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8802
Full profile
Richard Carter-White
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
richard.carter-white@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8803
Full profile
John Croucher
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Professor.
john.croucher@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8999
Full profile
Margie Borschke
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
margie.borschke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2159
Full profile
Adam Stow
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Associate Professor.
adam.stow@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8153
Full profile
Jen Ming
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
jen.ming@mq.edu.au
Peter Dekker
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Research Fellow.
peter.dekker@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8927
Full profile
Sung-Young Kim
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
sungyoung.kim@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8871
Full profile
Julie-Anne Long
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
julie-anne.long@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2143
Full profile
Hazer Inaltekin
  • School of Engineering - Senior Lecturer.
hazer.inaltekin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2280
Full profile
Ben Spies-Butcher
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Discipline Chair, Sociology.
ben.spies-butcher@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4074
Full profile
Peter Busch
  • Department of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
peter.busch@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9520
Full profile
Sharon Cameron
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Research Fellow.
sharon.cameron@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9412 6851
Full profile
Alissa Beath
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Lecturer.
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Academic Casual.
alissa.beath@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8039
Full profile
Peter Rogers
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
peter.rogers@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6781
Full profile
Cassi Liardet
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
cassi.liardet@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6704
Full profile