Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

91 - 108 out of 1076 results
Elizabeth Austin
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
elizabeth.austin@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Helen Pask
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
helen.pask@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8932
Full profile
Qi-Jian Sun
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
qi-jian.sun@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4020
Full profile
Andrew Lepone
  • Capital Markets Cooperative Research Centre (CMCRC).
  • Department of Applied Finance - Professor.
andrew.lepone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9975
Full profile
Ronika Power
  • Department of Ancient History - Associate Professor.
ronika.power@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8882
Full profile
Peter Roger
  • Department of Linguistics - Associate Professor.
peter.roger@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9650
Full profile
Tejal Shah
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
tejal.shah@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2784
Full profile
Anthony Lambert
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
anthony.lambert@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2148
Full profile
Andrew Tan
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Professor.
andrew.tan@mq.edu.au
6898
Full profile
John Knox
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
john.knox@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8729
Full profile
Jahangir Hossain
  • School of Engineering - Associate Professor.
jahangir.hossain@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Annemarie Nadort
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Honorary Fellow.
annemarie.Nadort@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Joseph Pugliese
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
joseph.pugliese@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2162
Full profile
Simon Turner
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Core to Crust Fluid Systems (incorporation ARC National Key Centre for Geochemical evolution and Metallogeny of Continents (GEMOC)).
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Professor.
simon.turner@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8363
Full profile
Anne McMaugh
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
anne.mcmaugh@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8663
Full profile
Angela Abberton
  • Department of Ancient History - Administrator.
angela.abberton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8843
Karen Pearlman
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
karen.pearlman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2176
Full profile
Jasmine Fardouly
  • Department of Psychology - Research Associate.
jasmine.fardouly@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6750
Full profile