Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

91 - 108 out of 1157 results
Philippe Gilchrist
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Lecturer.
philippe.gilchrist@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2340
Full profile
Anita Turner
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
anita.turner@mq.edu.au
Barbara Messerle
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
barbara.messerle@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Zhiliang Zhang
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
zhiliang.zhang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8144
Full profile
Deb Kane
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
deb.kane@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8907
Full profile
Riza Casidy
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Professor.
riza.casidy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8559
Full profile
Kathleen Tait
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
  • Macquarie University Special Education Centre (MUSEC).
kathleen.tait@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6714
Full profile
Francesco Stolfi
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Lecturer.
francesco.stolfi@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Adele Garnier
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Senior Lecturer.
adele.garnier@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Joshua Toomey
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Associate Lecturer.
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
josh.toomey@mq.edu.au
Karen Peebles
  • Department of Health Professions - Senior Lecturer.
karen.peebles@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2799
Full profile
Ronald Lee
  • Applied BioSciences - Research Fellow.
ronald.lee@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Medhat Endrawes
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
medhat.endrawes@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8451
Full profile
Anthony Chariton
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
anthony.chariton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6950
Full profile
Anthony Manea
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
anthony.manea@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6316
Full profile
Rae-Anne Hardie
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
rae-anne.hardie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2323
Full profile
Stephen McCombie
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Senior Lecturer.
stephen.mccombie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8820
Full profile
Blanca Gallego Luxan
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Associate Professor.
blanca.gallegoluxan@mq.edu.au
Full profile