Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

55 - 72 out of 1073 results
Rodney James Lane
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Professor.
james.lane@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Brodie Sutcliffe
  • Dept of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
brodie.sutcliffe@mq.edu.au
0298506975
Mary Ryan
  • Department of Educational Studies - Head of Department, Educational Studies.
mary.ryan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8059
Full profile
Irina Pollard
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Honorary Fellow.
irina.pollard@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8142
Full profile
Richard Kefford
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Head Of Department, Clinical Medicine.
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Professor.
richard.kefford@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9812 3961
Full profile
Leigh Wood
  • Macquarie Business School - Professor.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
leigh.wood@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Vicki Baard
  • International Governance and Performance (IGAP) Research Centre.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
vicki.baard@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9192
Full profile
Jan-Louis Kruger
  • Department of Linguistics - Professor.
janlouis.kruger@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1467
Full profile
Hosen Kiat
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Professor.
hosen.kiat@mq.edu.au
00610298589888
Full profile
Wendy Rogers
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
wendy.rogers@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8858
Full profile
Michelle Power
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Associate Professor.
michelle.power@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6974
Full profile
Shazia K Jan
  • Macquarie Business School - Director.
shazia.kjan@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jean-Philippe Deranty
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
jp.deranty@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6773
Full profile
Anne McMaugh
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
anne.mcmaugh@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8663
Full profile
Lyndsey Nickels
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Professor.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
lyndsey.nickels@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8448
Full profile
Nino Kordzakhia
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Senior Lecturer.
nino.kordzakhia@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8549
Full profile
Adam Smith
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
adam.smith@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Carol Newall
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
carol.newall@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8057
Full profile