Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

55 - 72 out of 901 results
Mark Butlin
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
mark.butlin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2748
Full profile
Keith Rathbone
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
keith.rathbone@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ray Laurence
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Discipline Chair, Ancient History.
ray.laurence@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1430
Full profile
Wendy Rogers
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
wendy.rogers@mq.edu.au
0298508858
Full profile
Susanne Binder
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
susanne.binder@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6881
Full profile
Seema Mihrshahi
  • Department of Health Systems and Populations - Associate Professor.
seema.mihrshahi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2468
Full profile
Jelle Bruineberg
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Philosophy - Research Fellow.
jelle.bruineberg@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Amy Barrow
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
amy.barrow@mq.edu.au
7810
Full profile
Abdulla Suman
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Postdoctoral Researcher.
abdulla.suman@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Matthew Kosnik
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
matthew.kosnik@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7248
Full profile
Kate Scrivener
  • Department of Health Professions - Senior Lecturer.
kate.scrivener@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6625
Full profile
Veronica Preda
  • Macquarie University Clinical Associates (MUCA) - Specialist Clinician.
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Associate Professor.
veronica.preda@mqhealth.org.au
Full profile
Alison Rodger
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Head Of Department.
alison.rodger@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8264
Full profile
Andrea Westerband
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
andrea.westerband@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8137
Full profile
Natalia Ponomareva
  • Department of Economics - Senior Lecturer.
natalia.ponomareva@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6194
Full profile
Harry Blatterer
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
harry.blatterer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8069
Full profile
Shireen Daft
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
shireen.daft@mq.edu.au
7022
Full profile
Ken Cheng
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
ken.cheng@mq.edu.au
610298508613
Full profile