Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

55 - 72 out of 1083 results
Jon Lawrence
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Australian Astronomical Optics - Professor.
jon.lawrence@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9372 4853
Full profile
Jennifer Rowland
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences - Lecturer.
jen.rowland@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2738
Full profile
Greg Savage
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Psychology - Professor.
greg.savage@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4862
Full profile
Juan Quiroz Aguilera
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovations - Research Fellow.
juan.quiroz@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2439
Full profile
Stephen Smith
  • Department of Computing - Lecturer.
stephen.smith@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jinhyun Cho
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
jean.cho@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8836
Full profile
John De Nobile
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
john.denobile@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8681
Full profile
Xavier Vidal Asensio
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Honorary Fellow.
xavier.vidal@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Andrew Robson
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Lecturer.
andrew.robson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2120
Full profile
Alexei Gilchrist
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Engineered Quantum Systems (EQuS) .
  • Macquarie University Research Centre in Quantum Science and Technology.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Associate Professor.
alexei.gilchrist@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4443
Full profile
Veronika Coltheart
  • Perception in Action Research Centre.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Associate Professor.
veronika.coltheart@mq.edu.au
Stephan Leu
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
stephan.leu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1303
Full profile
Jennifer Cornish
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Centre for Atypical Neurodevelopment.
  • Biomolecular Discovery and Design Research Centre.
  • Faculty of Human Sciences - Associate Dean HDR.
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
jennifer.cornish@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8666
Full profile
Reidar Lystad
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovations - Research Fellow.
  • Department of Chiropractic - Academic Casual.
reidar.lystad@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Vivian Cumbo
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
vivian.cumbo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9686
Full profile
Fan Yu
  • Department of Applied Finance - Senior Lecturer.
fan.yu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8568
Full profile
Naomi Sweller
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
naomi.sweller@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8084
Full profile
Alison Pollard
  • Department of Educational Studies - Manager.
alison.pollard@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8656