Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

55 - 72 out of 1140 results
Anthony Manea
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
anthony.manea@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6316
Full profile
David Lovejoy
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
david.lovejoy@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Sung-Ae Lee
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Lecturer.
sung-ae.lee@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ray Eaton
  • School of Engineering - Associate Professor.
ray.eaton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2154
Roy Walker
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
roy.walker@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jeanette Kennett
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
jeanette.kennett@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1047
Full profile
Anna-Latifa Mourad
  • Department of Ancient History - Research Fellow.
anna.mourad@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Qin Guo
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
qin.guo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2158
Full profile
Carolyn Schniering
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Lecturer.
carolyn.schniering@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6741
Full profile
Peter Davies
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Associate Professor.
peter.davies@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7220
Full profile
Ian Wright
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
ian.wright@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4228
Full profile
Sinead Keaveney
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
sinead.keaveney@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8214
Full profile
Andrei Zvyagin
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Associate Professor.
andrei.zvyagin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7760
Full profile
Chuanmei Dong
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
chuanmei.dong@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8664
Full profile
Susanne Meares
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Lecturer.
sue.meares@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Shireen Daft
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
shireen.daft@mq.edu.au
7022
Full profile
Helen Little
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
helen.little@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9875
Full profile
Sandra Cheeseman
  • Department of Educational Studies - Adjunct Fellow.
sandra.cheeseman@mq.edu.au
Full profile