Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

55 - 72 out of 901 results
Lynette Loke
  • School of Natural Sciences - Research Fellow.
lynette.loke@mq.edu.au
Lee Spitler
  • Australian Astronomical Optics - Senior Lecturer.
lee.spitler@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4161
Full profile
Lucie Semenec
  • School of Natural Sciences - Research Fellow.
lucie.semenec@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6202
Full profile
Vincent Oxenham
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Coordinator.
vincent.oxenham@mq.edu.au
00610298128000
Kenneth Sheedy
  • Australian Centre for Ancient Numismatic Studies (ACANS).
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Director.
ken.sheedy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9265
Full profile
Sandie Suchet-Pearson
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Research Fellow.
sandie.suchet@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8393
Full profile
Adam Sikora
  • School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences - Associate Professor.
adam.sikora@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8919
Full profile
Rolf Schwitter
  • School of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
rolf.schwitter@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Binesh Puthen Veettil
  • School of Engineering - Lecturer.
binesh.puthenveettil@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9190
Full profile
Rick Shine
  • School of Natural Sciences - Professor.
rick.shine@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Nuraddeen Nuhu
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
nuraddeen.nuhu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8534
Full profile
Andy Gibson
  • Department of Linguistics - Postdoctoral Researcher.
andy.gibson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8010
Full profile
Anna-Karina Hermkens
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
anna.hermkens@mq.edu.au
+61 4 5264 4745
Full profile
Richard Carter-White
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
richard.carter-white@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8803
Full profile
Amanda Head
  • Macquarie Law School - Academic Casual.
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
amanda.head@mq.edu.au
Loraine A Fordham
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
loraine.fordham@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9840
Full profile
Neil Levy
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
neil.levy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6800
Full profile
Mostafa Hasan
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Associate Professor.
mostafa.hasan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4806
Full profile