Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

19 - 36 out of 901 results
Shane Magee
  • Department of Applied Finance - Associate Professor.
shane.magee@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9947
Full profile
Lloyd Cox
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
lloyd.cox@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8102
Full profile
Leigh Boucher
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
leigh.boucher@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7041
Full profile
Candy Lu
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
candy.lu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8518
Full profile
Kira Westaway
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Associate Professor.
kira.westaway@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8429
Full profile
Mark Wiggins
  • Centre for Elite Performance Expertise and Training (CEPET): Application University Research Centre.
  • Department of Psychology - Professor.
mark.wiggins@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9705
Full profile
Steven Hansen
  • School of Engineering - Lecturer.
steven.hansen@mq.edu.au
0298508423
Full profile
Bates Gill
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Head of Department.
bates.gill@mq.edu.au
2204
Full profile
Dean Alan Dudley
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
dean.dudley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4864
Full profile
Aron O'Cass
  • Department of Marketing - Head of Department, Department of Marketing.
aron.ocass@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8558
Full profile
Muhammad Ikram
  • Department of Computing - Lecturer.
muhammad.ikram@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8439
Full profile
Mahdi Vesal
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Lecturer.
mahdi.vesal@mq.edu.au
0298506562
Full profile
Trevor Evans
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
trevor.evans@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8780
Full profile
Mei-fen Kuo
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
mei-fen.kuo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7692
Full profile
Ivan Ho
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Lecturer.
i.ho@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4842
Full profile
Yuling Wang
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Associate Professor.
yuling.wang@mq.edu.au
0298506914
Full profile
Nathan Hart
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Head of Department - Biological Sciences.
nathan.hart@mq.edu.au
0298506952
Full profile
Poulomee Datta
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
poulomee.datta@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4298
Full profile