Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

19 - 36 out of 1083 results
Stefan Trueck
  • Centre for Financial Risk.
  • MQ Centre for Smart Green Cities.
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Professor.
stefan.trueck@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8483
Full profile
Holly Doel-Mackaway
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
holly.doel-mackaway@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4090
Full profile
Trudy Ambler
  • Faculty of Arts - Senior Lecturer.
trudy.ambler@mq.edu.au
Archana Parashar
  • Macquarie Law School - Associate Professor.
archana.parashar@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Kevin Michael Baird
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Professor.
kevin.baird@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8532
Full profile
Banu Senay
  • Access Macquarie Limited - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Anthropology - Lecturer.
banu.senay@mq.edu.au
8120
Full profile
Ming Li
  • School of Engineering - Lecturer.
ming.li@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9532
Full profile
Ingrid Piller
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Linguistics - Professor.
ingrid.piller@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7674
Full profile
Greg Downey
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Centre for Elite Performance Expertise and Training (CEPET): Application University Research Centre.
  • Department of Anthropology - Professor.
greg.downey@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8079
Full profile
Lauren Gorfinkel
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Lecturer.
lauren.gorfinkel@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2138
Full profile
Ram Ranjan
  • Centre for Corporate Sustainability and Environmental Finance.
  • Department of Environmental Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
ram.ranjan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7989
Full profile
Danijel Dzino
  • Department of Ancient History - Lecturer.
danijel.dzino@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Angela Abberton
  • Department of Ancient History - Administrator.
angela.abberton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8843
Gabriele Marranci
  • Department of Anthropology - Lecturer.
gabriele.marranci@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8040
Full profile
Nick Mansfield
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Pro-Vice Chancellor HDR Training and Partnerships.
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
nick.mansfield@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8718
Full profile
Gabrielle Meagher
  • Department of Sociology - Professor.
gabrielle.meagher@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8747
Full profile
Laurie Field
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
laurie.field@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8683
Full profile
Jac Brown
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
jac.brown@mq.edu.au
Full profile