Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

19 - 36 out of 901 results
Sakkie Pretorius
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Research.
sakkie.pretorius@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8645
Full profile
Marco Morsch
  • Macquarie Medical School - Senior Lecturer.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
marco.morsch@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2787
Full profile
Richard McDermid
  • School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences - Associate Professor.
richard.mcdermid@mq.edu.au
0298504476
Full profile
The Bui
  • School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences - Lecturer.
the.bui@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8722
Full profile
Annie Lau
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Senior Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
annie.lau@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1608
Full profile
Michael Sheng
  • School of Computing - Head of School.
  • AI-enabled Processes (AIP) Research Centre.
michael.sheng@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9505
Full profile
Daniela Simone
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
daniela.simone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7062
Full profile
Marika Kalyuga
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
marika.kalyuga@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7016
Full profile
Lance Fisher
  • Centre for Risk Analytics.
  • Department of Economics - Professor.
lance.fisher@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8480
Full profile
Sonya Willis
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
sonya.willis@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6545
Full profile
Matt Owers
  • School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
matt.owers@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8910
Full profile
Sunny Shin
  • Department of Economics - Lecturer.
  • Macquarie Business School - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Economics - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Economics - Academic Casual.
sunny.shin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7421
Full profile
Aron Downie
  • Department of Chiropractic - Senior Lecturer.
aron.downie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6382
Full profile
Rebecca Sheehan
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
rebecca.sheehan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7947
Full profile
Ani Penesyan
  • School of Natural Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
anahit.penesyan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8181
Full profile
Jane Johnson
  • Department of Philosophy - Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
jane.johnson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8859
Full profile
Anthony Manea
  • School of Natural Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
anthony.manea@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6316
Full profile
Stephen Foley
  • School of Natural Sciences - Professor.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Core to Crust Fluid Systems (incorporation ARC National Key Centre for Geochemical evolution and Metallogeny of Continents (GEMOC)).
stephen.foley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9452
Full profile