Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

19 - 36 out of 1140 results
Martina Linnenluecke
  • Centre for Corporate Sustainability and Environmental Finance.
  • Department of Applied Finance - Professor.
martina.linnenluecke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8490
Full profile
Milena Gandy
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Research Fellow.
milena.gandy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4152
Full profile
Ian Blair
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - NHMRC Leadership Fellow.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - NHMRC Leadership Fellow.
ian.blair@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2725
Full profile
Laurie Field
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
laurie.field@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8683
Full profile
Neil Saintilan
  • Macquarie University Marine Research Centre.
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Professor.
neil.saintilan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8422
Full profile
John Sutton
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Centre for Elite Performance Expertise and Training (CEPET): Application University Research Centre.
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Professor.
john.sutton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4132
Full profile
Penny Van Bergen
  • Department of Educational Studies - Associate Professor.
penny.vanbergen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8662
Full profile
Sarah Baracz
  • Department of Psychology - Lecturer.
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
sarah.baracz@mq.edu.au
4310
Full profile
James Cresser
  • Macquarie University Research Centre in Quantum Science and Technology.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Senior Lecturer.
james.cresser@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8913
Jaco Le Roux
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Associate Professor.
jaco.leroux@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 5260
Full profile
Shoba Ranganathan
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
shoba.ranganathan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6262
Full profile
Alberto Avolio
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Professor.
alberto.avolio@mq.edu.au
Full profile
David Rooney
  • Macquarie Business School - Professor.
david.rooney@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Kyle Bruce
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
kyle.bruce@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9099
Full profile
Lavina Lee
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Senior Lecturer.
lavina.lee@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8872
Full profile
Titia Benders
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
titia.benders@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4154
Full profile
Andrew Barron
  • Genes to Geoscience.
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
andrew.barron@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1310
Full profile
Alissa Beath
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Lecturer.
alissa.beath@mq.edu.au
Full profile