Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

19 - 36 out of 1073 results
Sung-Ae Lee
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Lecturer.
sung-ae.lee@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Greg Savage
  • Department of Psychology - Professor.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
greg.savage@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4862
Full profile
Susan Hoadley
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
susan.hoadley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9877
Full profile
Yvonne Zurynski
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Associate Professor.
yvonne.zurynski@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Susan Lupack
  • Department of Ancient History - Lecturer.
susan.lupack@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8815
Full profile
Kimiko Tsukada
  • Department of Linguistics - Honorary Fellow.
kimiko.tsukada@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Juan Quiroz Aguilera
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
juan.quiroz@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2439
Full profile
Salut Muhidin
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
salut.muhidin@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Blake Johnson
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Professor.
  • Hearing CRC.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
blake.johnson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6879
Full profile
Naomi Sweller
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
naomi.sweller@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8084
Full profile
Amee Baird
  • Department of Psychology - Adjunct Fellow.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
amee.baird@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Thanh (Moon) Phan
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
thanh.phan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4806
Full profile
Vivian Cumbo
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
vivian.cumbo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9686
Full profile
Aron Downie
  • Department of Chiropractic - Lecturer.
aron.downie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6382
Full profile
Stephanie Marhoff-Beard
  • Department of Chiropractic - Associate Lecturer.
stephanie.marhoff-beard@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6947
Full profile
Drew Allen
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Associate Professor.
  • Genes to Geoscience.
drew.allen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9251
Full profile
Janaki Amin
  • Department of Health Systems and Populations - Head of Department, Health Systems and Populations.
janaki.amin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2404
Full profile
Mary Mainsbridge
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Lecturer.
mary.mainsbridge@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2116
Full profile