Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

163 - 180 out of 508 results
Melissa Norberg
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
melissa.norberg@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8127
Full profile
Muhammad Ikram
  • Department of Computing - Lecturer.
muhammad.ikram@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8439
Full profile
Nitin Chitranshi
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Research Fellow.
nitin.chitranshi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2804
Full profile
Benjamin Brown
  • Department of Chiropractic - Senior Lecturer.
benjamin.brown@mq.edu.au
0298041414
Full profile
Rolando Ochoa Hernandez
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Lecturer.
rolando.ochoa@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Marcelle Freiman
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Professor.
marcelle.freiman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6892
Full profile
Alex Woods
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
alex.woods@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8850
Full profile
Kristian Ruming
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Discipline Chair, Geography and Planning.
kristian.ruming@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8314
Full profile
Lavina Lee
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
lavina.lee@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8872
Full profile
Lyndsey Nickels
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Professor.
lyndsey.nickels@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8448
Full profile
Fabien Delerue
  • Dementia Research Centre.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Senior Research Fellow.
fabien.delerue@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2646
Full profile
Eva Anagnostou
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
eva.anagnostou-laoutides@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8778
Full profile
Rebecca Mitchell
  • Department of Management - Professor.
rebecca.mitchell@mq.edu.au
0415417388
Full profile
Shlomo Berkovsky
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
shlomo.berkovsky@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Anita Szakay
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
anita.szakay@mq.edu.au
0298504155
Full profile
Mitchell McEwan
  • Department of Computing - Lecturer.
mitchell.mcewan@mq.edu.au
0298509519
Full profile
Alireza Jolfaei
  • Department of Computing - Lecturer.
alireza.jolfaei@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9541
Full profile
Mridula Sharma
  • Centre for Atypical Neurodevelopment.
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • Hearing CRC.
  • Department of Linguistics - Associate Professor.
mridula.sharma@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4863
Full profile