Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

217 - 234 out of 508 results
Kylie Gwynne
  • Department of Health Systems and Populations - Senior Lecturer.
kylie.gwynne@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Madelyne Bisby
  • Macquarie University Clinical Associates (MUCA) - Developer.
  • Department of Psychology - Postdoctoral Researcher.
madelyne.bisby@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Zhu Sun
  • Department of Computing - Lecturer.
z.sun@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9529
Full profile
Mei-fen Kuo
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
mei-fen.kuo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7692
Full profile
Patrick Buerger
  • Applied BioSciences - Research Fellow.
  • Applied BioSciences - Research Fellow.
  • Applied BioSciences - Research Fellow.
patrick.buerger@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Narcyz Ghinea
  • Department of Philosophy - Research Fellow.
narcyz.ghinea@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Paul Sou
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Officer.
paul.sou@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1059
Andrea Westerband
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
andrea.westerband@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8137
Full profile
Natalie Roberts
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Department of Psychology - Academic Casual.
natalie.roberts@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Harry Blatterer
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
harry.blatterer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8069
Full profile
Adam Stebbing
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
adam.stebbing@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4098
Full profile
David Verrelli
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Senior Research Fellow.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Academic Casual.
david.verrelli@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2767
Pardis Mohajerani
  • Department of Marketing - Lecturer.
pardis.mohajerani@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9086
Jeanette Kennett
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
jeanette.kennett@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1047
Full profile
Briardo Llorente
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
briardo.llorente@mq.edu.au
8129
Full profile
Emre Ilhan
  • Department of Health Professions - Lecturer.
  • Department of Health Professions - Academic Casual.
  • Macquarie University Clinical Associates (MUCA) - Professional Casual.
emre.ilhan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9077
Full profile
Lucinda McRobb
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Postdoctoral Researcher.
lucinda.mcrobb@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2707
Full profile
Naomi Sweller
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
naomi.sweller@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8084
Full profile