Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

199 - 216 out of 508 results
David Spence
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Head of Department.
david.spence@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8973
Full profile
Damian Gore
  • MQ Centre for Energy and Environmental Contaminants.
  • Genes to Geoscience.
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Professor.
damian.gore@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8391
Full profile
Judith Dawes
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • ARC Centre for Ultrahigh bandwidth Devices for Optical Systems (CUDOS).
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
judith.dawes@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Pundarik Mukhopadhaya
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Economics - Professor.
pundarik.mukhopadhaya@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6476
Full profile
Ling Li
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Associate Professor.
ling.li@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2423
Full profile
Lizzy Lowe
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
lizzy.lowe@mq.edu.au
Jae-Hyun Kim
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
jae-hyun.kim@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9862
Full profile
Abhay Singh
  • Centre for Corporate Sustainability and Environmental Finance.
  • Department of Applied Finance - Associate Professor.
abhay.singh@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8470
Full profile
Joanne Faulkner
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Research Fellow.
joanne.faulkner@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2190
Full profile
Darren Bagnall
  • School of Engineering - Dean, School of Engineering.
darren.bagnall@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9071
Full profile
Jen Ming
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
jen.ming@mq.edu.au
Peter Shi
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
  • Department of Management - Academic Casual.
peter.shi@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Sean Murray
  • Faculty of Science and Engineering - Manager.
sean.murray@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ray Eaton
  • School of Engineering - Associate Professor.
ray.eaton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2154
Roger Moser
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
roger.moser@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9036
Full profile
Haiyan Jiang
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Associate Professor.
haiyan.jiang@mq.edu.au
8529
Full profile
Benjamin Ashton
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
benjamin.ashton@mq.edu.au
Kiran Ijaz
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
kiran.ijaz@mq.edu.au
Full profile