Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

883 - 900 out of 901 results
Geoffrey Hawker
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Academic Casual.
geoffrey.hawker@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8885
Full profile
Rebecca Bull
  • Macquarie School of Education - Professor.
r.bull@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8605
Full profile
Gaurav Patil
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
gaurav.patil@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Brian Cuddy
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Lecturer.
brian.cuddy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1428
Full profile
Kelly Gray
  • Department of Health Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
kelly.gray@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6618
Full profile
Matthew Bailey
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
matthew.bailey@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7083
Full profile
Alexander Gillett
  • Department of Philosophy - Lecturer.
alexander.gillett@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Rohan Best
  • Department of Economics - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Corporate Sustainability and Environmental Finance.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
rohan.best@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7444
Full profile
Genevieve McArthur
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Professor.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • Centre for Atypical Neurodevelopment.
genevieve.mcarthur@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9162
Full profile
John Magnussen
  • Macquarie Medical School - Professor.
john.magnussen@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jane Williamson
  • School of Natural Sciences - Associate Professor.
jane.williamson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8167
Full profile
Rita Matulionyte
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
rita.matulionyte@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Veronica Alfano
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
veronica.alfano@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Lucinda McRobb
  • Macquarie Medical School - Research Fellow.
lucinda.mcrobb@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2707
Full profile
Yvonne Breyer
  • Macquarie Business School - Deputy Dean Education and Employability.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
yvonne.breyer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4412
Full profile
Mridula Sharma
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • Department of Linguistics - Professor.
  • Hearing CRC.
  • Centre for Atypical Neurodevelopment.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
mridula.sharma@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4863
Full profile
Laramie Tolentino
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
laramie.tolentino@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9116
Full profile
Milica Misic
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
milica.misic@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9130
Full profile