Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

883 - 900 out of 901 results
Lavina Lee
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
lavina.lee@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8872
Full profile
Alison Holland
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
alison.holland@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8829
Full profile
Yuanyuan Gu
  • Macquarie Business School - Senior Research Fellow.
  • Macquarie University Centre for the Health Economy.
yuanyuan.gu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4619
Full profile
Helen Little
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
helen.little@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9875
Full profile
Milena Gandy
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Research Fellow.
  • Macquarie University Clinical Associates (MUCA) - Professional Casual.
milena.gandy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4152
Full profile
Isabella Tan
  • Department of Health Professions - Academic Casual.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
isabella.tan@mq.edu.au
2755
Full profile
Stephanie Howarth
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Postdoctoral Researcher.
stephanie.howarth@mq.edu.au
Full profile
David Michael Kaplan
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Deputy Head.
david.kaplan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2943
Full profile
Diego Molla-Aliod
  • Department of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
diego.molla-aliod@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9531
Full profile
Brian Cuddy
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Lecturer.
brian.cuddy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1428
Full profile
Jonathan Symons
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Discipline Chair, Politics and International Relations.
jonathan.symons@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8864
Full profile
Michael Chang
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
michael.chang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8158
Full profile
Elisabeth Harrison
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Linguistics - Associate Professor.
elisabeth.harrison@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6716
Full profile
Anna-Karina Hermkens
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
anna.hermkens@mq.edu.au
9919
Full profile
John Hunter
  • Department of Health Systems and Populations - Senior Lecturer.
john.hunter@mq.edu.au
0298502832
Full profile
Peter Karuso
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
peter.karuso@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8290
Full profile
Ben Spies-Butcher
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Discipline Chair, Sociology.
ben.spies-butcher@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4074
Full profile
Kate Gleeson
  • Macquarie Law School - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
kate.gleeson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4091
Full profile