Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

847 - 864 out of 898 results
John Magnussen
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Professor.
john.magnussen@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Xian Zhou
  • Centre for Risk Analytics.
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Associate Professor.
xian.zhou@mq.edu.au
0298508566
Full profile
Madeline Taylor
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
madeline.taylor@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Darrell Kemp
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
darrell.kemp@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8355
Full profile
Emma Burns
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
emma.burns@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8057
Full profile
Christian Thomas
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Senior Lecturer.
christian.thomas@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6150
Full profile
Tim Doyle
  • Department of Health Professions - Associate Professor.
  • Department of Health Professions - Associate Professor.
tim.doyle@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9841
Full profile
Bishwo Mainali
  • Applied BioSciences - Research Fellow.
bishwo.mainali@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1314
Full profile
Maria Herke
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
maria.herke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4249
Full profile
Patrick Garcia
  • Department of Management - Professor.
patrick.garcia@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9015
Full profile
Joseph Chen
  • Department of Marketing - Lecturer.
joseph.chen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6435
Full profile
Andreas Hellmann
  • Centre for Risk Analytics.
  • Centre for Risk Analytics.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
andreas.hellmann@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4055
Full profile
Matt Owers
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Senior Lecturer.
matt.owers@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8910
Full profile
Hsu-Ming Teo
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Head of Department.
hsuming.teo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7018
Full profile
Mridula Sharma
  • Centre for Atypical Neurodevelopment.
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • Hearing CRC.
  • Department of Linguistics - Associate Professor.
mridula.sharma@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4863
Full profile
Amy Tung
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
manamy.tung@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9282
Full profile
Noah Bassil
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research.
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research.
noah.bassil@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8811
Full profile
Kathy Cologon
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
kathy.cologon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9815
Full profile