Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

847 - 864 out of 901 results
Hasibe Kahraman
  • Service Connect - Professional Casual.
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Linguistics - Academic Casual.
hasibe.kahraman@mq.edu.au
Rajan Shankaran
  • School of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
rajan.shankaran@mq.edu.au
0298509537
Full profile
Anna-Latifa Mourad-Cizek
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Research Fellow.
anna.mourad@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Leanne Carter
  • Department of Marketing - Senior Lecturer.
leanne.carter@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6467
Full profile
Ingrid Piller
  • Department of Linguistics - Professor.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
ingrid.piller@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7674
Full profile
Angela Laird
  • Macquarie Medical School - Senior Lecturer.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
angela.laird@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2730
Full profile
Sasha Tetu
  • School of Natural Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre for Facilitated Advancement of Australia's Bioactives (FAAB).
  • Biomolecular Discovery Research Centre.
sasha.tetu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8155
Full profile
Kath Bicknell
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Academic Casual.
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Academic Casual.
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Professional Casual.
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Professional Casual.
kath.bicknell@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Shaokoon Cheng
  • School of Engineering - Associate Professor.
shaokoon.cheng@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2234
Full profile
Pardis Mohajerani
  • Department of Marketing - Lecturer.
pardis.mohajerani@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9086
Full profile
Elisabeth Harrison
  • Department of Linguistics - Associate Professor.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
elisabeth.harrison@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6716
Full profile
Joseph Pugliese
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Professor.
joseph.pugliese@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2162
Full profile
Kathryn Mills
  • Department of Health Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
kathryn.mills@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6624
Full profile
Catherine Jones
  • Macquarie School of Education - Academic Casual.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Director.
catherine.jones@mq.edu.au
Surya Deva
  • Macquarie Law School - Professor.
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
surya.deva@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4068
Full profile
Chris Baumann
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
chris.baumann@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8551
Full profile
Jun Yao
  • Department of Marketing - Senior Lecturer.
jun.yao@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8489
Full profile
Peter Burke
  • Macquarie Medical School - Associate Lecturer.
peter.burke@mq.edu.au
00610298123556
Full profile