Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

811 - 828 out of 898 results
Mitchell McEwan
  • Department of Computing - Lecturer.
mitchell.mcewan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9519
Full profile
Toby Fattore
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
tobia.fattore@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8074
Full profile
Mary Mainsbridge
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
mary.mainsbridge@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2116
Full profile
Andrea Chareunsy
  • Department of Economics - Lecturer.
andrea.chareunsy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9283
Full profile
Emilie Francis-Auton
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
emilie.francis-auton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2422
Full profile
Daniel Prole
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Postdoctoral Researcher.
daniel.prole@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8905
Jane Johnson
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Philosophy - Lecturer.
jane.johnson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8859
Full profile
Meaghan Davenport
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
meaghan.mcevoy@mq.edu.au
1006
Full profile
Michelle Power
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Associate Professor.
michelle.power@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6974
Full profile
Sarah Keith
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
sarah.keith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2179
Full profile
Chris Baumann
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Professor.
chris.baumann@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8551
Full profile
Miriam Williams
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
miriam.williams@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2153
Full profile
Joanne Glinsky
  • Faculty of Medicine Programs - Academic Casual.
  • Department of Health Professions - Associate Professor.
joanne.glinsky@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Banu Senay
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
banu.senay@mq.edu.au
8120
Full profile
Devika Kotachery
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Discovery Early Career Research Awardee (DECRA).
devika.kamath@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8978
Full profile
Kevin Ho-Shon
  • Macquarie University Clinical Associates (MUCA) - Director.
kevin.ho-shon@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Angela Schulz
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Postdoctoral Researcher.
angela.schulz@mq.edu.au
00610298123936
Full profile
Michael Heimlich
  • School of Engineering - Professor.
michael.heimlich@mq.edu.au
0298501095
Full profile