Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

829 - 846 out of 898 results
Bronwyn Carlson
  • Department of Indigenous Studies - Professor.
bronwyn.carlson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8891
Full profile
Titia Benders
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
titia.benders@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4154
Full profile
Denise Jepsen
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Department of Management - Professor.
  • Department of Management - Professor.
denise.jepsen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4805
Full profile
Atif Iqbal
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Reporting Leader.
atif.iqbal@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4467
Ella Oar
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Academic Casual.
  • Department of Psychology - Research Fellow.
ella.oar@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6750
Full profile
Jun Gu
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
jun.gu@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Felicity Cox
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Linguistics - Research Fellow.
felicity.cox@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8767
Full profile
Melanie Porter
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Centre for Atypical Neurodevelopment.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
melanie.porter@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6768
Full profile
Andrew Piggott
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Associate Professor.
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Associate Professor.
andrew.piggott@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8251
Full profile
Kathleen Tait
  • Macquarie University Special Education Centre (MUSEC).
  • Macquarie School of Education - Associate Professor.
kathleen.tait@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6714
Full profile
Tom Waldman
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Senior Lecturer.
tom.waldman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1431
Full profile
Adam Sikora
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Associate Professor.
adam.sikora@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8919
Full profile
Carolyn Adams
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
carolyn.adams@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7086
Full profile
Ian Blair
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - NHMRC Leadership Fellow.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - NHMRC Leadership Fellow.
ian.blair@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2725
Full profile
Mariella Herberstein
  • DVC Academic - Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic).
  • Genes to Geoscience.
marie.herberstein@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Alireza Jolfaei
  • Department of Computing - Lecturer.
alireza.jolfaei@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9541
Full profile
Andrew Robson
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
andrew.robson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2120
Full profile
Parmod Chand
  • International Governance and Performance (IGAP) Research Centre.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Associate Professor.
parmod.chand@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6137
Full profile