Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 931 results
Hasinika Hewawasam Gamage
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
  • School of Natural Sciences - Postdoctoral Fellow - Centre for FAAB.
hasinika.hewawasam@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9686
Full profile
Amin Beheshti
  • AI-enabled Processes (AIP) Research Centre.
  • School of Computing - Professor.
amin.beheshti@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6344
Full profile
Louise Thornthwaite
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Management - Professor.
louise.thornthwaite@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8489
Full profile
Yuyi You
  • Macquarie Medical School - Associate Professor.
yuyi.you@mq.edu.au
00610298123933
Full profile
Stephen Foley
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Core to Crust Fluid Systems (incorporation ARC National Key Centre for Geochemical evolution and Metallogeny of Continents (GEMOC)).
  • School of Natural Sciences - Professor.
stephen.foley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9452
Full profile
Rebecca Sheehan
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
rebecca.sheehan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7947
Full profile
Joanne Jamie
  • School of Natural Sciences - Associate Professor.
joanne.jamie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8283
Full profile
Hassan Asghar
  • School of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
hassan.asghar@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9521
Full profile
Alana Fisher
  • Macquarie University Clinical Associates (MUCA) - Consumer Engagement Manager.
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Research Fellow.
alana.fisher@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Lynlee Howard-Payne
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Lecturer.
lynlee.howard-payne@mq.edu.au
Sarath Raman Nair
  • School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
sarath.raman-nair@mq.edu.au
Helen Rizos
  • Macquarie Medical School - Professor.
helen.rizos@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2762
Full profile
Aron Downie
  • Department of Chiropractic - Senior Lecturer.
aron.downie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6382
Full profile
Kate Lloyd
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
kate.lloyd@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8405
Full profile
Lee Spitler
  • Australian Astronomical Optics - Senior Lecturer.
lee.spitler@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4161
Full profile
Anthony Manea
  • School of Natural Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
anthony.manea@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6316
Full profile
Narcyz Ghinea
  • Department of Philosophy - Research Fellow.
narcyz.ghinea@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Bernard Mans
  • School of Computing - Professor.
bernard.mans@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9574
Full profile