Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 820 results
Michelle Arrow
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Professor.
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
michelle.arrow@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8840
Full profile
Taryn Jones
  • Department of Health Professions - Associate Professor.
taryn.jones@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2796
Full profile
Andrew Lepone
  • Department of Applied Finance - Professor.
  • RoZetta Institute.
andrew.lepone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9975
Full profile
Nicole Matthews
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Professor.
nicole.matthews@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2152
Full profile
Murray Taylor
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
murray.taylor@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4883
Full profile
Richard Garner
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Associate Professor.
richard.garner@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8923
Full profile
John Inekwe
  • Department of Applied Finance - Research Fellow.
john.inekwe@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Iain Hay
  • Macquarie School of Education - Associate Professor.
iain.hay@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8056
Full profile
Keith Rathbone
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
keith.rathbone@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Wendy Rogers
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
wendy.rogers@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8858
Full profile
Roger Lee Huang
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Lecturer.
roger.huang@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Kenneth Sheedy
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Director.
  • Australian Centre for Ancient Numismatic Studies (ACANS).
ken.sheedy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9265
Full profile
Lars Groeger
  • Department of Marketing - Senior Lecturer.
lars.groeger@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Kerry-Ann O'Sullivan
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
kerryann.osullivan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8702
Full profile
Zhiming Cheng
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
  • Macquarie University Centre for the Health Economy.
zhiming.cheng@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6021
Full profile
Mauricio Marrone
  • Centre for Corporate Sustainability and Environmental Finance.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
mauricio.marrone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1151
Full profile
Enrico Coiera
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Director.
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
enrico.coiera@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2403
Full profile
James Guthrie
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Professor.
james.guthrie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4831
Full profile