Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 1016 results
Mark Hancock
  • Department of Health Sciences - Professor.
mark.hancock@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6622
Full profile
Shireen Morris
  • Macquarie Law School - Associate Professor.
shireen.morris@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Kenneth Sheedy
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Director.
  • Australian Centre for Ancient Numismatic Studies (ACANS).
ken.sheedy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9265
Full profile
Malcolm Ryan
  • Performance and Expertise Research Centre.
  • Ethics and Agency Research Centre.
  • School of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
malcolm.ryan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9512
Full profile
Yijiao Jiang
  • Transforming Energy Markets Research Centre.
  • Smart Green Cities Research Centre.
  • School of Engineering - Professor.
yijiao.jiang@mq.edu.au
0298509535
Full profile
Michelle Leishman
  • Macquarie University Data Research Centre.
  • Smart Green Cities Research Centre.
  • School of Natural Sciences - Professor.
michelle.leishman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9180
Full profile
Colly He
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
liyu.he@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8520
Full profile
Mark Dras
  • School of Computing - Professor.
  • Future Communications Research Centre.
  • Astrophysics and Space Technologies Research Centre.
  • Performance and Expertise Research Centre.
  • Macquarie University Data Research Centre.
mark.dras@mq.edu.au
0298509580
Full profile
Rolf Schwitter
  • School of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
rolf.schwitter@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Hye Eun Chu
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
  • Lifespan Health and Wellbeing Research Centre.
  • Lifespan Health and Wellbeing Research Centre.
hye-eun.chu@mq.edu.au
0298508002
Full profile
Sung-Young Kim
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
sungyoung.kim@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8871
Full profile
Emily O'Gorman
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Research Fellow.
emily.ogorman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9670
Full profile
Yvonne Dimitropoulos
  • Hearing Research Centre.
  • Department of Linguistics - Postdoctoral Researcher.
yvonne.dimitropoulos@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Adam Sikora
  • School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences - Associate Professor.
adam.sikora@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8919
Full profile
Lindsay Parker
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • School of Natural Sciences - Lecturer.
  • School of Natural Sciences - Academic Casual.
lindsay.parker@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8269
Full profile
Dandan Yu
  • Centres of Research - Research Fellow.
  • Macquarie University Centre for the Health Economy.
dandan.yu@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Bernard Mans
  • School of Computing - Professor.
  • Future Communications Research Centre.
  • Macquarie University Data Research Centre.
bernard.mans@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9574
Full profile
Helen Rizos
  • Macquarie Medical School - Professor.
  • Macquarie University Data Research Centre.
helen.rizos@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2762
Full profile