Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 1060 results
Jennie Hudson
  • Centre for Atypical Neurodevelopment.
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Professor.
jennie.hudson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8668
Full profile
Ken Cheng
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
ken.cheng@mq.edu.au
610298508613
Full profile
Esther Lim
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
esther.lim@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Rosalind Thornton
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Linguistics - Professor.
rosalind.thornton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6710
Full profile
Zhiming Cheng
  • Macquarie University Centre for the Health Economy.
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
zhiming.cheng@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6021
Full profile
Gabriele Marranci
  • Department of Anthropology - Lecturer.
gabriele.marranci@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8040
Full profile
Georgy Sofronov
  • Centre for Financial Risk.
  • Biomolecular Discovery and Design Research Centre.
  • Macquarie University Species Spectrum Research Center.
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Senior Lecturer.
georgy.sofronov@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8544
Full profile
Kate Rossmanith
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
kate.rossmanith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2183
Full profile
Kyle Keimer
  • Department of Ancient History - Lecturer.
kyle.keimer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6809
Full profile
Lan Zhang
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Lecturer.
lan.zhang@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Kayo Nakazawa
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Associate Lecturer.
kayo.nakazawa@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7028
Full profile
Hui Ling Xu
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Senior Lecturer.
huiling.xu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1005
Full profile
Lurion De Mello
  • Centre for Financial Risk.
  • Department of Applied Finance - Senior Lecturer.
lurion.demello@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9179
Full profile
Peter Doyle
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Associate Professor.
peter.doyle@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2150
Full profile
Peter Nelson
  • MQ Centre for Energy and Environmental Contaminants.
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
  • Department of Environmental Sciences - Professor.
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Professor.
peter.nelson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1601
Full profile
Pratishtha Chatterjee
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
pratishtha.chatterjee@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2742
Full profile
Matt Owers
  • Centre in Astronomy, Astrophysics & Astrophotonics.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Senior Lecturer.
matt.owers@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8910
Full profile
Rich Mildren
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
rich.mildren@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8965
Full profile