Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 508 results
Deborah Richards
  • Department of Computing - Professor.
deborah.richards@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9567
Full profile
Adam Smith
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
adam.smith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8773
Full profile
Sue Ollerhead
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
susan.ollerhead@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9811
Full profile
Lauren Gorfinkel
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
lauren.gorfinkel@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2138
Full profile
Grant Michelson
  • Department of Management - Professor.
grant.michelson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4824
Full profile
Bamini Gopinath
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Macquarie University Hearing (MU Hearing) - Professor.
bamini.gopinath@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8962
Full profile
Vivek Gupta
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Associate Professor.
vivek.gupta@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Yue Wang
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
yue.wang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8513
Full profile
Jacqueline Mackaway
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
jacqueline.mackaway@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8027
Full profile
Jane Hanley
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Discipline Chair, Languages and Cultures.
jane.hanley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6885
Full profile
Rachael Gunn
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
rachael.gunn@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2191
Full profile
Seyedfoad Taghizadeh
  • School of Engineering - Lecturer.
seyedfoad.taghizadeh@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Lloyd Cox
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
lloyd.cox@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8102
Full profile
John Magnussen
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Professor.
john.magnussen@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Stephanie Best
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Senior Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
stephanie.best@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Marcus Stoodley
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Professor.
marcus.stoodley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9812 3900
Full profile
Stephanie Marhoff-Beard
  • Department of Chiropractic - Associate Lecturer.
stephanie.marhoff-beard@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6947
Full profile
Francesco Possemato
  • Department of Linguistics - Assistant.
  • Department of Linguistics - Academic Casual.
francesco.possemato@mq.edu.au