Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 893 results
Lucinda McRobb
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Postdoctoral Researcher.
lucinda.mcrobb@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2707
Full profile
Philip Chappell
  • Department of Linguistics - Deputy Head.
philip.chappell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9603
Full profile
Orsola De Marco
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
orsola.demarco@mq.edu.au
0498504241
Full profile
Benjamin Heng
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
benjamin.heng@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2733
Full profile
Jumana Bayeh
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
jumana.bayeh@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8854
Full profile
Mark Hearn
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
mark.hearn@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8824
Full profile
Lucie Semenec
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
lucie.semenec@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6202
Full profile
Simon Griffith
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
simon.griffith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1301
Full profile
Melanie Bishop
  • Macquarie University Marine Research Centre.
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Associate Professor.
melanie.bishop@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4075
Full profile
Denis Crowdy
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
denis.crowdy@mq.edu.au
0298502193
Full profile
Carolyn Adams
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
carolyn.adams@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7086
Full profile
Janet Van Eersel
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Dementia Research Centre.
janet.vaneersel@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2670
Full profile
Rick Shine
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
rick.shine@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jennifer Duke-Yonge
  • Department of Philosophy - Lecturer.
jennifer.duke-yonge@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8826
Full profile
Lynette Loke
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Research Fellow.
lynette.loke@mq.edu.au
Mio Bryce
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
mio.bryce@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7064
Full profile
Francesco Stolfi
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
francesco.stolfi@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ken Cheng
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
ken.cheng@mq.edu.au
610298508613
Full profile