Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 1013 results
Rhett Loban
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
rhett.loban@mq.edu.au
0298508633
Full profile
Bronwyn Newman
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
bronwyn.newman@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Sian Genoud
  • Macquarie Medical School - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Dementia Research Centre.
sian.genoud@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Bowen Dempsey
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Lecturer.
bowen.dempsey@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Grace Lepone
  • Centre for Corporate Sustainability and Environmental Finance.
  • Department of Applied Finance - Senior Lecturer.
grace.lepone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9281
Full profile
Christian Schwab
  • School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
  • Australian Astronomical Optics - Associate Professor (Technical, Industry or Commercial).
  • Astrophysics and Space Technologies Research Centre.
christian.schwab@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6288
Full profile
Mark Connor
  • Macquarie Medical School - Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre for Facilitated Advancement of Australia's Bioactives (FAAB).
mark.connor@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2719
Full profile
Linda J. Harrison
  • Macquarie School of Education - Research Fellow.
  • The Centre for Research in Early Childhood Education (CRECE).
  • Lifespan Health and Wellbeing Research Centre.
linda.j.harrison@mq.edu.au
0298506567
Full profile
Nicki Packer
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • Biomolecular Discovery Research Centre.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre for Facilitated Advancement of Australia's Bioactives (FAAB).
  • School of Natural Sciences - Professor.
nicki.packer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8176
Full profile
Mitchell McEwan
  • Performance and Expertise Research Centre.
  • School of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
mitchell.mcewan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9519
Full profile
Fan Yu
  • Department of Applied Finance - Senior Lecturer.
fan.yu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8568
Full profile
Alissa Beath
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Associate Professor.
alissa.beath@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8039
Full profile
Lisa Magnani
  • Department of Economics - Professor.
lisa.magnani@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4829
Full profile
Luke Testa
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Academic Casual.
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
luke.testa@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2470
Full profile
Joanne Faulkner
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
  • Ethics and Agency Research Centre.
joanne.faulkner@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2190
Full profile
Lee Spitler
  • Australian Astronomical Optics - Associate Professor.
  • Astrophysics and Space Technologies Research Centre.
lee.spitler@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4161
Full profile
Maina Mbui
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
  • School of Natural Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
  • DataX Research Centre.
  • Smart Green Cities Research Centre.
joseph.mbui@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9448
Full profile
Harry Blatterer
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
harry.blatterer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8069
Full profile