Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 1157 results
Alanna Nobbs
  • Department of Ancient History - Professor.
alanna.nobbs@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Florence Chiew
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - HDR Learning Advisor.
florence.chiew@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9834
Full profile
Jumana Bayeh
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Senior Lecturer.
jumana.bayeh@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8854
Full profile
Sijia Guo
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Lecturer.
sijia.guo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7023
Full profile
Soo Jean Park
  • Applied BioSciences - Research Fellow.
soojean.park@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1176
Full profile
Rosalind Thornton
  • Department of Linguistics - Professor.
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
rosalind.thornton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6710
Full profile
Robyn Wheldall
  • Macquarie University Special Education Centre (MUSEC).
  • Department of Educational Studies - Honorary Fellow.
robyn.beaman@mq.edu.au
Itsu Sen
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Professor.
itsu.sen@mq.edu.au
00610298502749
Full profile
Houying Zhu
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Lecturer.
houying.zhu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4749
Full profile
Jinhyun Cho
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
jean.cho@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8836
Full profile
Susan Hoadley
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
susan.hoadley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9877
Full profile
Nick Wilson
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
nick.wilson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2933
Full profile
Sarah Carlon
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
sarah.carlon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9699
Full profile
Yvonne Zurynski
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Associate Professor.
yvonne.zurynski@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Simon Clulow
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
simon.clulow@mq.edu.au
6198504185
Full profile
Matthew Bailey
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Senior Lecturer.
matthew.bailey@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7083
Full profile
Adam Smith
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
adam.smith@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Richard Menary
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Philosophy - Head of Department.
richard.menary@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6896
Full profile