Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 1028 results
Sophie Calabretto
  • Dept of Mathematics and Statistics - Senior Lecturer.
sophie.calabretto@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8950
Full profile
Angela Laird
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Senior Research Fellow.
angela.laird@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2730
Full profile
Vij Nagarajan
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
  • Macquarie Law School - Professor.
vijaya.nagarajan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7911
Full profile
Stephen Moore
  • Department of Linguistics - Associate Professor.
stephen.moore@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8742
Full profile
Banu Senay
  • Access Macquarie Limited - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Anthropology - Lecturer.
banu.senay@mq.edu.au
8120
Full profile
Annabelle Lukin
  • Department of Linguistics - Associate Professor.
annabelle.lukin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8607
Full profile
Kim Curby
  • Perception in Action Research Centre.
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Lecturer.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
kim.curby@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4153
Full profile
Joanne Mulligan
  • Department of Educational Studies - Professor.
joanne.mulligan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8621
Full profile
Julie Atkin
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Professor.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
julie.atkin@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Culum Brown
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
culum.brown@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6292
Full profile
Margie Borschke
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
margie.borschke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2159
Full profile
Regine Zopf
  • Perception in Action Research Centre.
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Research Fellow.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
regine.zopf@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2956
Full profile
Garry Falloon
  • Department of Educational Studies - Professor.
garry.falloon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1805
Full profile
Hassan Doosti
  • Dept of Mathematics and Statistics - Lecturer.
hassan.doosti@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4884
Full profile
Alexandra Woolgar
  • Perception in Action Research Centre.
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Associate Professor.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
alexandra.woolgar@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Catriona Mackenzie
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
catriona.mackenzie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8865
Full profile
Benjamin Heng
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
benjamin.heng@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2733
Full profile
Kevin Cheung
  • Department of Environmental Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
  • Risk Frontiers (formerly Natural Hazards Research Centre).
  • MQ Centre for Energy and Environmental Contaminants.
kevin.cheung@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9679
Full profile