Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 836 results
Michelle Power
  • School of Natural Sciences - Associate Professor.
michelle.power@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6974
Full profile
Hua-Chen Wang
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
huachen.wang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2968
Full profile
Stuart Hawkins
  • School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
stuart.hawkins@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4177
Full profile
Thanh (Moon) Phan
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
thanh.phan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4813
Full profile
Ling Li
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
ling.li@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2423
Full profile
Albert Lee
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
  • Macquarie Medical School - Senior Lecturer.
albert.lee@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2777
Full profile
Jianlei Han
  • Centre for Corporate Sustainability and Environmental Finance.
  • Department of Applied Finance - Senior Lecturer.
jianlei.han@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8538
Full profile
Shahin Sharifi
  • Department of Marketing - Senior Lecturer.
shahin.sharifi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9173
Full profile
Sarah Hemley
  • Macquarie Medical School - Postdoctoral Researcher.
sarah.hemley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2763
Full profile
John Newall
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
john.newall@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2920
Full profile
Ron Rapee
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Professor.
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
ron.rapee@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8032
Full profile
Sourabh Khandelwal
  • School of Engineering - Senior Lecturer.
sourabh.khandelwal@mq.edu.au
0298501645
Full profile
Leila Khanjaninejad
  • Department of Management - Academic Casual.
leila.khanjaninejad@mq.edu.au
Russell Diefenbach
  • Macquarie Medical School - Senior Research Fellow.
russell.diefenbach@mq.edu.au
0298502764
Full profile
Joshua Penney
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
  • Department of Linguistics - Postdoctoral Researcher.
joshua.penney@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jaco Le Roux
  • School of Natural Sciences - Associate Professor.
jaco.leroux@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 5260
Full profile
Seema Mihrshahi
  • Department of Health Sciences - Associate Professor.
seema.mihrshahi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2468
Full profile
Kim Wilson
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
kim.wilson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9337
Full profile