Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 1057 results
Sara Fuller
  • PVC (Learning & Teaching) - Academic Casual.
  • Department of Geography and Planning - Senior Lecturer.
sara.fuller@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8385
Full profile
Subhas Mukhopadhyay
  • School of Engineering - Professor.
  • MQ Centre for Smart Green Cities.
subhas.mukhopadhyay@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6510
Full profile
Ian Stephen
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Lecturer.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
ian.stephen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8001
Full profile
Helen Slatyer
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
helen.slatyer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8651
Full profile
David Throsby
  • Department of Economics - Professor.
david.throsby@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8474
Full profile
Jorg Buchholz
  • Macquarie University Centre for Implementation of Hearing Research (CIHR).
  • Department of Linguistics - Auditory Scientist (CORE).
  • Hearing CRC.
jorg.buchholz@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9412 9838
Full profile
Andrew Tan
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Associate Professor.
andrew.tan@mq.edu.au
6898
Full profile
Anthony Manea
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
anthony.manea@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6316
Full profile
Iain Stewart
  • Macquarie Law School - Honorary Fellow.
iain.stewart@mq.edu.au
Sarah Hemley
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Research Fellow.
sarah.hemley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2763
Full profile
David Butt
  • Department of Linguistics - Associate Professor.
david.butt@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8793
Full profile
Debbie Haski-Leventhal
  • Department of Management - Professor.
debbie.haski-leventhal@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7860
Full profile
Jason Twamley
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
  • Macquarie University Research Centre in Quantum Science and Technology.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Engineered Quantum Systems (EQuS) .
jason.twamley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8908
Full profile
John Mathews
  • Department of Management - Professor.
  • Department of Management - Professor.
john.mathews@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Eve Vincent
  • Department of Anthropology - Senior Lecturer.
eve.vincent@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8026
Full profile
Damian Gore
  • Department of Environmental Sciences - Professor.
  • MQ Centre for Energy and Environmental Contaminants.
  • Genes to Geoscience.
damian.gore@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8391
Full profile
Isabella Tan
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
isabella.tan@mq.edu.au
2755
Full profile
Mary Mainsbridge
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Associate Lecturer.
mary.mainsbridge@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2116
Full profile