Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 1132 results
Edward Wray-Bliss
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
edward.wray-bliss@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6479
Full profile
Brian Atwell
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
brian.atwell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8224
Full profile
Brian Orr
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Adjunct Professor.
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
brian.orr@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8289
Full profile
Ryan Frazer
  • Department of Indigenous Studies - Postdoctoral Researcher.
ryan.frazer@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Peter Davies
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
peter.davies@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7220
Full profile
Peter Nelson
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Professor.
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Professor.
  • MQ Centre for Energy and Environmental Contaminants.
peter.nelson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1601
Full profile
Karl Hassan
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
karl.hassan@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Georgy Sofronov
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Risk Analytics.
georgy.sofronov@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8544
Full profile
Jac Brown
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
jac.brown@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Chuanmei Dong
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
chuanmei.dong@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8664
Full profile
Nicole Cordina
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Technician.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
nicole.cordina@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6916
Full profile
Melanie Bishop
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Associate Professor.
  • Macquarie University Marine Research Centre.
melanie.bishop@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4075
Full profile
Heather Handley
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Associate Professor.
heather.handley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4403
Full profile
Stephen Moore
  • Department of Linguistics - Associate Professor.
stephen.moore@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8742
Full profile
Greg Savage
  • Department of Psychology - Professor.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
greg.savage@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4862
Full profile
Samuel Lieu
  • Department of Ancient History - Professor.
samuel.lieu@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Sophia Su
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Associate Professor.
sophia.su@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Milica Misic
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Scholarly Teaching Fellow.
milica.misic@mq.edu.au
Full profile