Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 1170 results
Florence Ma
  • University Library (Library Office) - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Research Fellow.
florence.lai.ma@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7338
Full profile
Mark Connor
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Professor.
  • Faculty of Medicine, Health and Human Sciences - Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research.
mark.connor@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2719
Full profile
Adam Dunn
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
adam.dunn@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ian Stephen
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
ian.stephen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8001
Full profile
Katherine Demuth
  • Hearing CRC.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Linguistics - Professor.
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
katherine.demuth@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8783
Full profile
Carlos Bernal-Pulido
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
  • Macquarie Law School - Associate Professor.
carlos.bernal-pulido@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Nicholas Badcock
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Senior Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Atypical Neurodevelopment.
nicholas.badcock@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Muhammad Ikram
  • Department of Computing - Lecturer.
muhammad.ikram@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8439
Full profile
Wayne A Warburton
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
wayne.warburton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8643
Full profile
Bronwyn Carlson
  • Department of Indigenous Studies - Professor.
bronwyn.carlson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8891
Full profile
Catherine Penington
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Lecturer.
catherine.penington@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8942
Full profile
Richard Badham
  • Department of Management - Professor.
richard.badham@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Stuart Piggin
  • Department of Ancient History - Volunteer.
stuart.piggin@mq.edu.au
Vanessa Adams
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
vanessa.adams@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Lucy Taksa
  • Macquarie Business School - Co-Director, Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Management - Professor.
lucy.taksa@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4811
Full profile
Farah Magrabi
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
farah.magrabi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2429
Full profile
Alison Hogan
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
alison.hogan@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Kate Lloyd
  • Department of Geography and Planning - Associate Professor.
kate.lloyd@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1965
Full profile