Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 890 results
Nick Titov
  • Department of Psychology - Director.
nick.titov@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9901
Full profile
Dalbir Ahlawat
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Senior Lecturer.
dalbir.ahlawat@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1433
Full profile
Ben Wang
  • Department of Economics - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Risk Analytics.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
ben.wang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8500
Full profile
Yuanyuan Gu
  • Macquarie Business School - Senior Research Fellow.
  • Macquarie University Centre for the Health Economy.
yuanyuan.gu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4619
Full profile
Lisa Moore
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - BioCyc Curator.
lisa.moore@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8206
Full profile
Julian Droogan
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Senior Lecturer.
julian.droogan@mq.edu.au
1425
Full profile
Elizabeth Austin
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
elizabeth.austin@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Sarah Hemley
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Postdoctoral Researcher.
sarah.hemley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2763
Full profile
Farah Magrabi
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
farah.magrabi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2429
Full profile
Iqbal Barkat
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
iqbal.barkat@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2198
Full profile
Michael Forster
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Research Fellow.
michael.forster@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ryle Perera
  • Department of Applied Finance - Lecturer.
  • Centre for Risk Analytics.
ryle.perera@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Farida Akhtar
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Senior Lecturer.
farida.akhtar@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1869
Full profile
Michael Withford
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • ARC Centre for Ultrahigh bandwidth Devices for Optical Systems (CUDOS).
michael.withford@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7056
Full profile
Alison Ziller
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
alison.ziller@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6835
Full profile
Helen Rizos
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Head of Department, Biomedical Sciences.
helen.rizos@mq.edu.au
2762
Full profile
Stephen Smith
  • Department of Computing - Lecturer.
stephen.smith@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jane Simon
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
jane.simon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2102
Full profile