Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 1073 results
Guy Tsafnat
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Adjunct Fellow.
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
guy.tsafnat@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Steve Lack
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Associate Professor.
steve.lack@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8928
Full profile
Nick Wilson
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
nick.wilson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2933
Full profile
Bruno Buzatto
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Lecturer.
bruno.buzatto@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8226
Full profile
Michael Withford
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • ARC Centre for Ultrahigh bandwidth Devices for Optical Systems (CUDOS).
michael.withford@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7056
Full profile
Robert Spillane
  • Department of Management - Professor.
robert.spillane@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8995
Full profile
Julie Atkin
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Professor.
julie.atkin@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Orsola De Marco
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
orsola.demarco@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4241
Full profile
Jeanette Kennett
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
jeanette.kennett@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1047
Full profile
Meena Chavan
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
meena.chavan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9026
Full profile
Diana McCosker
  • University Library (Library Office) - Librarian.
diana.mccosker@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7528
Miri Forbes
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Research Fellow.
miri.forbes@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Rebecca Mitchell
  • Department of Management - Professor.
rebecca.mitchell@mq.edu.au
0415417388
Full profile
Liisa Kautto
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Manager.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
liisa.kautto@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Rupert Leong
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Clinical Professor.
rupert.leong@mq.edu.au
00610298123880
Ben Wang
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Centre for Risk Analytics.
  • Department of Economics - Senior Lecturer.
ben.wang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8500
Full profile
Annabelle McIver
  • Department of Computing - Professor.
annabelle.mciver@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9579
Full profile
Richard Menary
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Philosophy - Head of Department.
richard.menary@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6896
Full profile