Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 1050 results
Steve Wood
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Associate Professor.
steve.wood@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8659
Full profile
Robert Dale
  • Department of Computing - Professor.
robert.dale@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Franne Kamhi
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Academic Casual.
franne.kamhi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1306
Full profile
Troy Sarina
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
troy.sarina@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Judi Homewood
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Director.
judi.homewood@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Mark Westoby
  • Genes to Geoscience.
  • Macquarie University Species Spectrum Research Center.
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
mark.westoby@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8196
Full profile
Yinan Kong
  • School of Engineering - Senior Lecturer.
yinan.kong@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1010
Full profile
Adam Stebbing
  • Department of Sociology - Lecturer.
adam.stebbing@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4098
Full profile
Robert Carman
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Honorary Fellow.
robert.carman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7058
Full profile
Richard Garner
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Research Fellow.
richard.garner@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8923
Full profile
Natasha Magson
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Research Associate.
natasha.magson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6750
Full profile
Julie Fitness
  • Department of Psychology - Professor.
julie.fitness@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8071
Full profile
Anne Hogden
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
anne.hogden@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Rebecca Mitchell
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
r.mitchell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2321
Full profile
Wes Robertson
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Lecturer.
wes.robertson@mq.edu.au
0298507910
Full profile
Marita Dale
  • Department of Health Professions - Lecturer.
marita.dale@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6623
Full profile
Annemarie Nadort
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - National Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC) Early Career Fellowship.
annemarie.Nadort@mq.edu.au
+61 4 0503 6690
Full profile
Liz Pellicano
  • Department of Educational Studies - Professor.
liz.pellicano@mq.edu.au
0298509181
Full profile