Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1045 - 1062 out of 1132 results
Jenny Donald
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Associate Professor.
jenny.donald@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Wendy Lipworth
  • Faculty of Medicine, Health and Human Sciences - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
wendy.lipworth@mq.edu.au
Carolyn Adams
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
carolyn.adams@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7086
Full profile
Greg Downey
  • Centre for Elite Performance Expertise and Training (CEPET): Application University Research Centre.
  • Department of Anthropology - Professor.
greg.downey@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8079
Full profile
Consuelo Martinez Reyes
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Lecturer.
consuelo.martinezreyes@mq.edu.au
0298507080
Full profile
Deanna Wong
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
deanna.wong@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Christian Schwab
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Senior Lecturer.
christian.schwab@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6288
Full profile
Nan Xu
  • Department of Linguistics - Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
nan.xu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9651
Full profile
Neil Saintilan
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Professor.
  • Macquarie University Marine Research Centre.
neil.saintilan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8422
Full profile
Alex Fuerbach
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Associate Professor.
  • ARC Centre for Ultrahigh bandwidth Devices for Optical Systems (CUDOS).
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
alex.fuerbach@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 5043
Full profile
Stephanie Lawson
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Professor.
stephanie.lawson@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ewa Goldys
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
ewa.goldys@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Craig John O'Neill
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Associate Professor.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Core to Crust Fluid Systems (incorporation ARC National Key Centre for Geochemical evolution and Metallogeny of Continents (GEMOC)).
craig.oneill@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9673
Full profile
Miles Yang
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
miles.yang@mq.edu.au
7876
Full profile
Helena Nevalainen
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
helena.nevalainen@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Isabelle Boisvert
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Research Fellow.
  • Hearing CRC.
isabelle.boisvert@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Lauren Gorfinkel
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Lecturer.
lauren.gorfinkel@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2138
Full profile
Danny Wong
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
danny.wong@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8300
Full profile