Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1045 - 1062 out of 1083 results
Ronald Lee
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
ronald.lee@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Leigh Boucher
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Senior Lecturer.
leigh.boucher@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7041
Full profile
Nathan Caruana
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Research Fellow.
nathan.caruana@mq.edu.au
2989
Full profile
Janet Dutton
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
janet.dutton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9851
Full profile
Adam Stebbing
  • Department of Sociology - Lecturer.
adam.stebbing@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4098
Full profile
Norman McCulla
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
norman.mcculla@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8650
Full profile
Kumiko Kawashima
  • Department of Sociology - Lecturer.
kumiko.kawashima@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7943
Full profile
Steven Hansen
  • Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences - Lecturer.
steven.hansen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8423
Full profile
David Pitt
  • Centre for Financial Risk.
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Head Of Department, Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics.
david.pitt@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8455
Full profile
Jim Piper
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
jim.piper@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6369
Cassi Liardet
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
cassi.liardet@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6704
Full profile
Elizabeth Sheedy
  • Centre for Financial Risk.
  • Department of Applied Finance - Professor.
elizabeth.sheedy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7755
Full profile
Bridget Griffen-Foley
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
b.foley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8828
Full profile
Estela Valverde
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Honorary Fellow.
estela.valverde@mq.edu.au
Celia Harris
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Lecturer.
celia.harris@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4066
Full profile
Stuart L Graham
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Professor.
stuart.graham@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4000
Full profile
Steve Cassidy
  • Department of Computing - Associate Professor.
steve.cassidy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9581
Full profile
John Cartmill
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Professor.
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences - Associate Dean, Clinical.
john.cartmill@mqhealth.org.au
+61 2 9850 3880
Full profile