Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 847 results
Anne Forbes
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
anne.forbes@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8038
Full profile
Lise Barry
  • Macquarie Law School - Interim Dean, Macquarie Law School.
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
lise.barry@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4237
Full profile
Cynthia Cai
  • Department of Applied Finance - Senior Lecturer.
cynthia.cai@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9161
Full profile
Grace Lepone
  • Department of Applied Finance - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Corporate Sustainability and Environmental Finance.
grace.lepone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9281
Full profile
Lisa Magnani
  • Department of Economics - Professor.
lisa.magnani@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4829
Full profile
Steven Grover
  • Department of Management - Head of Department, Department of Management.
steven.grover@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8468
Full profile
Jaap Timmer
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
jaap.timmer@mq.edu.au
0298508121
Full profile
Alexandra Kurmann
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
alex.kurmann@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8809
Full profile
Niloufer Selvadurai
  • Centre for Energy and Natural Resources Innovation and Transformation (CENRIT).
  • Macquarie Law School - Professor.
niloufer.selvadurai@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7925
Full profile
Ulrike Garde
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Professor.
ulrike.garde@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7051
Full profile
Karla Seaman
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
karla.seaman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2632
Full profile
Ann Lee
  • School of Engineering - Lecturer.
ann.lee@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9069
Full profile
Ian Blair
  • Macquarie Medical School - NHMRC Leadership Fellow.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - NHMRC Leadership Fellow.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
ian.blair@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2725
Full profile
Su Su Thae Hnit
  • School of Natural Sciences - Research and Teaching Fellow in Bioanalysis.
susuthae.hnit@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Agnes Bodis
  • Department of Linguistics - Associate Lecturer.
agnes.bodis@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4144
Full profile
Hua-Chen Wang
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
huachen.wang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2968
Full profile
Sarah Hemley
  • Macquarie Medical School - Postdoctoral Researcher.
sarah.hemley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2763
Full profile
John Newall
  • Department of Linguistics - Lecturer.
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
john.newall@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2920
Full profile