Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 1014 results
John Newall
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • Hearing Research Centre.
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
john.newall@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2920
Full profile
Rachael Dudaniec
  • School of Natural Sciences - Research Fellow.
rachael.dudaniec@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8193
Full profile
Emily McCann
  • Macquarie Medical School - Research Fellow.
  • Motor Neuron Disease Research Centre.
emily.mccann@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Sammy Diasinos
  • School of Engineering - Senior Lecturer.
sammy.diasinos@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9146
Full profile
Tim Ralph
  • Smart Green Cities Research Centre.
  • School of Natural Sciences - Associate Professor.
tim.ralph@mq.edu.au
0298506378
Full profile
Shaun Eslick
  • Macquarie Medical School - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Lifespan Health and Wellbeing Research Centre.
shaun.eslick@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Carolyn Adams
  • Macquarie University Data Research Centre.
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
carolyn.adams@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7086
Full profile
Deborah Youdell
  • Macquarie School of Education - Dean of School.
deborah.youdell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8798
Full profile
Esther Lim
  • Macquarie Medical School - Senior Lecturer.
esther.lim@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Drew Allen
  • Genes to Geoscience.
  • School of Natural Sciences - Associate Professor.
drew.allen@mq.edu.au
0298509251
Full profile
Magda Raban
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
magda.raban@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2433
Full profile
Poulomee Datta
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
poulomee.datta@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4298
Full profile
Rachael Gunn
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
rachael.gunn@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2191
Full profile
Cath McMahon
  • Hearing CRC.
  • Department of Linguistics - Head of Department.
  • Hearing Research Centre.
cath.mcmahon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8775
Full profile
Stephney Whillier
  • Department of Chiropractic - Senior Lecturer.
stephney.whillier@mq.edu.au
0432321256
Full profile
Mark Wiggins
  • Performance and Expertise Research Centre.
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Professor.
mark.wiggins@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9705
Full profile
Livia Rosa Fernandes
  • School of Natural Sciences - Academic Casual.
  • Motor Neuron Disease Research Centre.
  • Macquarie Medical School - Research Fellow.
livia.rosafernandes@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Mariano Cabezas Grebol
  • Macquarie University Hearing (MU Hearing) - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • School of Engineering - Academic Casual.
mariano.cabezas@mq.edu.au
Full profile