Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 508 results
Christina Perry
  • Department of Psychology - Lecturer.
christina.perry@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Lyndal Henden
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Academic Casual.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
lyndal.henden@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2743
Full profile
Martin Hoyle
  • Macquarie Business School - Professor.
  • Macquarie University Centre for the Health Economy.
martin.hoyle@mq.edu.au
00447791980554
Full profile
Rimante Ronto
  • Department of Health Systems and Populations - Lecturer.
rimante.ronto@mq.edu.au
0298502301
Full profile
Amelia Scott
  • Macquarie University Clinical Associates (MUCA) - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Psychology - Postdoctoral Researcher.
amelia.scott@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8602
Full profile
Ivan Ho
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Lecturer.
i.ho@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4842
Full profile
Kevin Oh
  • Applied BioSciences - Research Scientist: Mouse Population Genomics.
kevin.oh@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Seema Mihrshahi
  • Department of Health Systems and Populations - Associate Professor.
seema.mihrshahi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2468
Full profile
Rui Xue
  • Department of Applied Finance - Lecturer.
  • Centre for Corporate Sustainability and Environmental Finance.
rui.xue@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9082
Full profile
Kiran Ijaz
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
kiran.ijaz@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Yi Li
  • Department of Marketing - Lecturer.
yi.li@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9602
Full profile
Sidong Liu
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
sidong.liu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2729
Full profile
Hazer Inaltekin
  • School of Engineering - Senior Lecturer.
hazer.inaltekin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2280
Full profile
Ming Li
  • School of Engineering - Senior Lecturer.
  • Biomolecular Discovery Research Centre.
ming.li@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9532
Full profile
Ryan McMullan
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
ryan.mcmullan@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Patrick Garcia
  • Department of Management - Professor.
patrick.garcia@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9015
Full profile
Allon J. Uhlmann
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Senior Lecturer.
allon.uhlmann@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1449
Full profile
Rebecca Mitchell
  • Department of Management - Professor.
rebecca.mitchell@mq.edu.au
0415417388
Full profile