Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 899 results
Yan Wang
  • Department of Computing - Professor.
yan.wang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9539
Full profile
Elizabeth Austin
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
elizabeth.austin@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Kevin Brooks
  • Perception in Action Research Centre.
  • Perception in Action Research Centre.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
kevin.brooks@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7796
Full profile
Rahat Munir
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Professor.
rahat.munir@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4765
Full profile
Ali Amrollahi
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
ali.amrollahi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9269
Full profile
Fabien Delerue
  • Dementia Research Centre.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Senior Research Fellow.
fabien.delerue@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2646
Full profile
Carlos Bernal-Pulido
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Macquarie Law School - Academic Casual.
  • Macquarie Law School - Professor.
carlos.bernal-pulido@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4090
Full profile
Kristian Ruming
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Discipline Chair, Geography and Planning.
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Discipline Chair, Geography and Planning.
kristian.ruming@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8314
Full profile
Nicki Packer
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
  • Biomolecular Discovery Research Centre.
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
nicki.packer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8176
Full profile
Jean-Philippe Deranty
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
jp.deranty@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6773
Full profile
Francesco Possemato
  • Department of Linguistics - Assistant.
  • Department of Linguistics - Academic Casual.
francesco.possemato@mq.edu.au
Jeffrey Braithwaite
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Director.
jeffrey.braithwaite@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2400
Full profile
Jon Burtt
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
jon.burtt@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2195
Full profile
Benjamin Pitcher
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
ben.pitcher@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7998
Full profile
Virginia Madsen
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Convenor in Radio Production.
virginia.madsen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2180
Full profile
Shazia K Jan
  • Macquarie Business School - Lecturer.
shazia.kjan@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jennifer Duke-Yonge
  • Department of Philosophy - Lecturer.
jennifer.duke-yonge@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8826
Full profile
Lisa Wynn
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
lisa.wynn@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8095
Full profile