Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 932 results
Sara Fuller
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
sara.fuller@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8385
Full profile
Joel Cain
  • School of Natural Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
joel.cain@mq.edu.au
Virginia Madsen
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Convenor in Radio Production.
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
virginia.madsen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2180
Full profile
Joel Berliner
  • Macquarie Medical School - Research Fellow.
joel.berliner@mq.edu.au
Jodie Wills
  • Department of Health Sciences - Lecturer.
jodie.wills@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2797
Full profile
Naren Chitty
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Professor Emeritus.
naren.chitty@mq.edu.au
+61 4 0921 2999
Full profile
Lars Ittner
  • Macquarie Medical School - Professor.
  • Dementia Research Centre.
lars.ittner@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2610
Full profile
Salut Muhidin
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
salut.muhidin@mq.edu.au
0298504848
Full profile
Simon Gross
  • School of Engineering - Research Fellow.
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
simon.gross@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 5021
Full profile
Bridget Griffen-Foley
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Professor.
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
b.foley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8828
Full profile
Sunny Shin
  • Department of Economics - Lecturer.
  • Macquarie Business School - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Economics - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Economics - Academic Casual.
sunny.shin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7421
Full profile
Rosemary Giuriato
  • Department of Chiropractic - Head of Department.
rosemary.giuriato@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6992
Full profile
Abas Mirzaei
  • Department of Marketing - Senior Lecturer.
abas.mirzaei@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8560
Full profile
Marika Kalyuga
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
marika.kalyuga@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7016
Full profile
The Bui
  • School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences - Lecturer.
the.bui@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8722
Full profile
Matt Owers
  • School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
matt.owers@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8910
Full profile
Richard McDermid
  • School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences - Associate Professor.
richard.mcdermid@mq.edu.au
0298504476
Full profile
Daniela Simone
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
daniela.simone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7062
Full profile