Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1081 - 1098 out of 1132 results
Stefan Loehr
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Lecturer.
  • Macquarie University Marine Research Centre.
stefan.loehr@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8378
Full profile
Nonna Martinov-Bennie
  • International Governance and Performance (IGAP) Research Centre.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Professor.
nonna.martinov-bennie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1926
Full profile
Estela Valverde
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Honorary Fellow.
estela.valverde@mq.edu.au
Matthew Crossley
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Senior Lecturer.
matthew.crossley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2970
Full profile
Kerry Sherman
  • Department of Psychology - Deputy Head, Learning and Teaching.
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
kerry.sherman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6874
Full profile
Nicholas Badcock
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Senior Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Atypical Neurodevelopment.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
nicholas.badcock@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Katherine Stewart
  • Department of Educational Studies - Academic Casual.
katherine.stewart@mq.edu.au
Amanda Wright
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
amanda.wright@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2789
Full profile
Pundarik Mukhopadhaya
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Economics - Professor.
pundarik.mukhopadhaya@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6476
Full profile
Trevor Evans
  • Department of Ancient History - Associate Professor.
trevor.evans@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8780
Full profile
Jiwook Jang
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Risk Analytics.
jiwook.jang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8575
Full profile
Shoba Ranganathan
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
shoba.ranganathan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6262
Full profile
Nicholas Baker
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Associate Professor.
nicholas.baker@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8856
Full profile
Magda Raban
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
magda.raban@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2433
Full profile
Johanna Westbrook
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Director.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Professor.
johanna.westbrook@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2402
Full profile
Anna-Latifa Mourad
  • Department of Ancient History - Research Fellow.
anna.mourad@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Lianmei Jiang
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
lianmei.jiang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8115
Full profile
Xuan Duong
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Professor.
xuan.duong@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8948
Full profile