Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1081 - 1088 out of 1088 results
Alison Leitch
  • Department of Sociology - Lecturer.
alison.leitch@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8102
Full profile
Julia Raftos
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
julia.raftos@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6275
Full profile
Maurizio Manuguerra
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Senior Lecturer.
maurizio.manuguerra@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7838
Full profile
Lara Moroko
  • Macquarie Business School - Adjunct Fellow.
  • MQ Centre for Smart Green Cities.
lara.moroko@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ian Goodwin
  • Macquarie University Marine Research Centre.
  • Risk Frontiers (formerly Natural Hazards Research Centre).
  • Department of Environmental Sciences - Associate Professor.
ian.goodwin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8354
Full profile
Lance Fisher
  • Centre for Financial Risk.
  • Department of Economics - Professor.
lance.fisher@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8480
Full profile
Stephen Foley
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Core to Crust Fluid Systems (incorporation ARC National Key Centre for Geochemical evolution and Metallogeny of Continents (GEMOC)).
  • Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences - Research Fellow.
stephen.foley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9452
Full profile
Sheryn Lee
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Lecturer.
sheryn.lee@mq.edu.au
1426
Full profile