Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1063 - 1080 out of 1157 results
Kerry Sherman
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Deputy Head, Learning and Teaching.
kerry.sherman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6874
Full profile
Yanlin Shi
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Senior Lecturer.
yanlin.shi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4750
Full profile
Catharine Lumby
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
catharine.lumby@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Eva Anagnostou
  • Department of Ancient History - Research Fellow.
eva.anagnostou-laoutides@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8778
Full profile
Mark Wardle
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
mark.wardle@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8909
Full profile
Rahat Munir
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Professor.
rahat.munir@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4765
Full profile
Atif Iqbal
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Reporting Leader.
atif.iqbal@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4467
Bronwyn Carlson
  • Department of Indigenous Studies - Professor.
bronwyn.carlson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8891
Full profile
Kate Lloyd
  • Department of Geography and Planning - Associate Professor.
kate.lloyd@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1965
Full profile
Briardo Llorente
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - CSIRO Future Science Fellowship in Synthetic Biology.
briardo.llorente@mq.edu.au
8129
Full profile
Mitchell Sarkies
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
mitchell.sarkies@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Rajni Mala
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
rajni.mala@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8530
Full profile
Paul McKechnie
  • Department of Ancient History - Associate Professor.
paul.mckechnie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8782
Full profile
Chris Patel
  • Centre for Corporate Sustainability and Environmental Finance.
  • International Governance and Performance (IGAP) Research Centre.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Professor.
chris.patel@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7825
Full profile
Michael Heimlich
  • School of Engineering - Professor.
michael.heimlich@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1095
Full profile
June Buchanan
  • Department of Marketing - Lecturer.
june.buchanan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9616
Full profile
William Chen
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Professor.
william.chen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8947
Maurizio Manuguerra
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Senior Lecturer.
maurizio.manuguerra@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7838
Full profile