Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1063 - 1080 out of 1088 results
Shoujin Wang
  • Department of Computing - Research Fellow.
shoujin.wang@mq.edu.au
Michael Chang
  • MQ Centre for Smart Green Cities.
  • Department of Environmental Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
michael.chang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8158
Full profile
Christian Schwab
  • Centre in Astronomy, Astrophysics & Astrophotonics.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Senior Lecturer.
christian.schwab@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6288
Full profile
Brent Nongbri
  • Department of Ancient History - Honorary Fellow.
brent.nongbri@mq.edu.au
Shoba Ranganathan
  • Biomolecular Discovery and Design Research Centre.
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
shoba.ranganathan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6262
Full profile
Amy Barrow
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
amy.barrow@mq.edu.au
7810
Full profile
Chris Houston
  • Department of Anthropology - Head of Department.
chris.houston@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8471
Full profile
Lauren Staples
  • Macquarie University Clinical Associates (MUCA) - Analyst.
lauren.staples@mq.edu.au
Jane Johnson
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Philosophy - Scholarly Teaching Fellow.
jane.johnson@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Russell Connally
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Honorary Fellow.
russell.connally@mq.edu.au
Mio Bryce
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Senior Lecturer.
mio.bryce@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7064
Full profile
Chuanmei Dong
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
chuanmei.dong@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8664
Full profile
Nathan Hart
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Associate Professor.
nathan.hart@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6952
Full profile
Robyn Bishop
  • Faculty of Human Sciences - Manager.
robyn.bishop@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8749
Tania Prvan
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Senior Lecturer.
tania.prvan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8561
Full profile
Denis Crowdy
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
denis.crowdy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2193
Full profile
Bruce Schaefer
  • Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences - Associate Professor.
bruce.schaefer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8368
Full profile
Ian Collinson
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Lecturer.
ian.collinson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2110
Full profile