Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1063 - 1076 out of 1076 results
Cintia Botelho Dias
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
cintia.botelhodias@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2782
Full profile
Toby Fattore
  • Department of Sociology - Senior Lecturer.
tobia.fattore@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8074
Full profile
Peter Busch
  • Department of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
peter.busch@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9520
Full profile
John Ehrich
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
john.ehrich@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9786
Full profile
Mary Ryan
  • Department of Educational Studies - Head of Department, Educational Studies.
mary.ryan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8059
Full profile
Richard Badham
  • Department of Management - Professor.
richard.badham@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jon Brock
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Centre for Atypical Neurodevelopment.
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Adjunct Fellow.
jon.brock@mq.edu.au
Yinan Kong
  • School of Engineering - Senior Lecturer.
yinan.kong@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1010
Full profile
Sachi Purcal
  • Centre for Risk Analytics.
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Senior Lecturer.
sachi.purcal@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8571
Full profile
Maurizio Manuguerra
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Senior Lecturer.
maurizio.manuguerra@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7838
Full profile
Monique Crane
  • Department of Psychology - Adjunct Fellow.
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Lecturer.
monique.crane@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8604
Full profile
Shaun Wilson
  • Department of Sociology - Associate Professor.
shaun.wilson@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Cath McMahon
  • Hearing CRC.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Centre for Elite Performance Expertise and Training (CEPET): Application University Research Centre.
  • Department of Linguistics - Professor.
cath.mcmahon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8775
Full profile
Emily O'Gorman
  • Department of Geography and Planning - Senior Lecturer.
emily.ogorman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9670
Full profile