Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1027 - 1044 out of 1088 results
Richie Howitt
  • Department of Geography and Planning - Professor.
richie.howitt@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Belinda Davis
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
belinda.davis@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8041
Full profile
Louise Dwyer
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Director.
louise.dwyer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1891
Full profile
Robert Spillane
  • Department of Management - Professor.
robert.spillane@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8995
Full profile
Joyce Ng
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
joyce.siette@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2456
Full profile
Mark Molloy
  • Biomolecular Discovery and Design Research Centre.
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
mark.molloy@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Daniel Ghezelbash
  • PVC (Learning & Teaching) - Academic Casual.
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
daniel.ghezelbash@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7042
Full profile
Bhumika Shah
  • Biomolecular Discovery and Design Research Centre.
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
bhumika.shah@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8181
Full profile
David Throsby
  • Department of Economics - Professor.
david.throsby@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8474
Full profile
Rob Jack
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
rob.jack@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8463
Full profile
Joseph Pugliese
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
joseph.pugliese@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2162
Full profile
Rauno Parrila
  • Department of Educational Studies - Professor.
rauno.parrila@mq.edu.au
6823
Full profile
Guanfeng Liu
  • Department of Computing - Lecturer.
guanfeng.liu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9542
Full profile
David Baker
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Lecturer.
david.baker@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8805
Full profile
Annie Lau
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Senior Research Fellow.
annie.lau@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1608
Full profile
Linda Cupples
  • Centre for Atypical Neurodevelopment.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • Hearing CRC.
  • Department of Linguistics - Deputy Head.
linda.cupples@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8788
Full profile
Mianna Lotz
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • PVC (Learning & Teaching) - Academic Casual.
  • Department of Philosophy - Senior Lecturer.
mianna.lotz@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8804
Full profile
Mehdi Mirzaei
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
  • Biomolecular Discovery and Design Research Centre.
  • Australian Proteome Analysis Facility (APAF) - Director.
mehdi.mirzaei@mq.edu.au
Full profile