Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1027 - 1044 out of 1132 results
Sarah Keith
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
sarah.keith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2179
Full profile
Alberto Avolio
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Professor.
alberto.avolio@mq.edu.au
Full profile
David Rooney
  • Macquarie Business School - Professor.
david.rooney@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ian Tregenza
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Senior Lecturer.
ian.tregenza@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8808
Full profile
Aleksandar Pavkovic
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Associate Professor.
aleksandar.pavkovic@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7043
Full profile
Murray Taylor
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
murray.taylor@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4883
Full profile
Heinrich Kroukamp
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
heinrich.kroukamp@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Simon Clark
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Professor.
simon.clark@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8166
Full profile
Ralf Wilden
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Professor.
ralf.wilden@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1413
Full profile
Kenneth Beath
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Lecturer.
ken.beath@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8516
Full profile
Sara Deilami
  • School of Engineering - Senior Lecturer.
sara.deilami@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2296
Full profile
Marcus Stoodley
  • Macquarie University Clinical Associates (MUCA) - Chair,Clinical Leadership Council.
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Professor.
marcus.stoodley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4000
Full profile
Panos Vlachopoulos
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean, Quality and Standards.
panos.vlachopoulos@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7938
Full profile
Robert Carman
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Honorary Fellow.
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
robert.carman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7058
Full profile
Benedicte Andre
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Lecturer.
benedicte.andre@mq.edu.au
7029
Full profile
Taryn Jones
  • Department of Health Professions - Associate Professor.
taryn.jones@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2796
Full profile
Dominic Soh
  • International Governance and Performance (IGAP) Research Centre.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
dominic.soh@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8572
Full profile
Mark Lackie
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Core to Crust Fluid Systems (incorporation ARC National Key Centre for Geochemical evolution and Metallogeny of Continents (GEMOC)).
mark.lackie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8377
Full profile