Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1009 - 1026 out of 1088 results
Carl Shen
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
carl.shen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6872
Full profile
Shahin Sharifi
  • Department of Marketing - Lecturer.
shahin.sharifi@mq.edu.au
0298509173
Full profile
Diego Molla-Aliod
  • Department of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
diego.molla-aliod@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9531
Full profile
Johanna Westbrook
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Professor.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Director.
johanna.westbrook@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2402
Full profile
Peter Davies
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
  • MQ Centre for Smart Green Cities.
  • Department of Environmental Sciences - Interim Head of Department, Earth and Environmental Sciences.
peter.davies@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7220
Full profile
Ben Spies-Butcher
  • Department of Sociology - Head of Department.
ben.spies-butcher@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4074
Full profile
Robyn Clay-Williams
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
robyn.clay-williams@mq.edu.au
2438
Full profile
Stuart Woodcock
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
stuart.woodcock@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Adam Stow
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Associate Professor.
adam.stow@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8153
Full profile
Martina Linnenluecke
  • Centre for Corporate Sustainability and Environmental Finance.
  • Department of Applied Finance - Professor.
martina.linnenluecke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8490
Full profile
Jane Hanley
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Head of Department.
jane.hanley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6885
Full profile
Sung-Ae Lee
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Lecturer.
sung-ae.lee@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Mark Lackie
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Core to Crust Fluid Systems (incorporation ARC National Key Centre for Geochemical evolution and Metallogeny of Continents (GEMOC)).
  • Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
mark.lackie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8377
Full profile
Antonina Harbus
  • Department of English - Professor.
antonina.harbus@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6802
Full profile
Jane Messer
  • Department of English - Associate Professor.
jane.messer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8738
Full profile
Malcolm Choat
  • Department of Ancient History - Associate Professor.
malcolm.choat@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7561
Full profile
Emilia Djonov
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
emilia.djonov@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9823
Full profile
Zhenjun Zhao
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Senior Research Fellow.
zhenjun.zhao@mq.edu.au
Full profile