Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1009 - 1026 out of 1132 results
Chris Heaton
  • Department of Economics - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Risk Analytics.
chris.heaton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9921
Full profile
Bianca De Wit
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Lecturer.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
bianca.dewit@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2987
Full profile
Roy Walker
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
roy.walker@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Lucinda McRobb
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Research Fellow.
lucinda.mcrobb@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Simon Clulow
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Research Fellow.
simon.clulow@mq.edu.au
6198504185
Full profile
Jun Ma
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Associate Professor.
jun.ma@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8548
Full profile
Niloufer Selvadurai
  • Macquarie Law School - Professor.
niloufer.selvadurai@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7925
Full profile
Xi Zheng
  • Department of Computing - Lecturer.
james.zheng@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6330
Full profile
Mehdi Mirzaei
  • Australian Proteome Analysis Facility (APAF) - Director.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
mehdi.mirzaei@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8284
Full profile
Emily Don
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Lecturer.
emily.don@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Edwin Lim
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Senior Research Fellow.
edwin.lim@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2737
Full profile
Emily O'Gorman
  • Department of Geography and Planning - Senior Lecturer.
emily.ogorman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9670
Full profile
Kathy Cologon
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
kathy.cologon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9815
Full profile
Kevin Ho-Shon
  • Macquarie University Clinical Associates (MUCA) - Director.
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Associate Professor.
kevin.ho-shon@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Rick Shine
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
rick.shine@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Chris Forbes
  • Department of Ancient History - Senior Lecturer.
christopher.forbes@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Denise Jepsen
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
denise.jepsen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4805
Full profile
John Ehrich
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
john.ehrich@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9786
Full profile