Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

991 - 1008 out of 1088 results
Paul Nesbit
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
paul.nesbit@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9908
Full profile
Andrew Skidmore
  • Department of Environmental Sciences - Professor.
andrew.skidmore@mq.edu.au
4546
Full profile
Peter Karuso
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
peter.karuso@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8290
Full profile
Peipei Pan
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
peipei.pan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9943
Full profile
Kate Lloyd
  • Department of Geography and Planning - Associate Professor.
  • PVC (Learning & Teaching) - Associate Professor.
kate.lloyd@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1965
Full profile
Stefan Trueck
  • Centre for Financial Risk.
  • MQ Centre for Smart Green Cities.
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Professor.
stefan.trueck@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8483
Full profile
Emily Don
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Lecturer.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
emily.don@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ying Wang
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
ying.wang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2427
Full profile
Amanda Wright
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
amanda.wright@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2789
Full profile
Simon Griffith
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
simon.griffith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1301
Full profile
Michael Swain
  • Department of Chiropractic - Senior Lecturer.
michael.swain@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4053
Full profile
Stephen Moore
  • Department of Linguistics - Associate Professor.
stephen.moore@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8742
Full profile
Raheel Hashmi
  • Access Macquarie Limited - Professional Casual.
  • School of Engineering - Lecturer.
raheel.hashmi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9130
Full profile
Liz Pellicano
  • Department of Educational Studies - Professor.
liz.pellicano@mq.edu.au
0298509181
Full profile
Tiffany Jones
  • Department of Educational Studies - Associate Professor.
tiffany.jones@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9437
Full profile
Louise Brown
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • Biomolecular Discovery and Design Research Centre.
  • Macquarie University Research Centre in Quantum Science and Technology.
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Associate Professor.
louise.brown@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8294
Full profile
Andrew Care
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • Biomolecular Discovery and Design Research Centre.
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
andrew.care@mq.edu.au
6267
Full profile
Sophie Calabretto
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Senior Lecturer.
sophie.calabretto@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8950
Full profile