Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

991 - 1008 out of 1132 results
Mehdi Sadeghi Pour
  • Department of Applied Finance - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Risk Analytics.
mehdi.sadeghi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8527
Full profile
Lisa Fittock
  • University Library (Library Office) - Librarian.
lisa.fittock@mq.edu.au
7541
Hassan Asghar
  • Department of Computing - Lecturer.
hassan.asghar@mq.edu.au
9521
Full profile
Michelle Arrow
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Professor.
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
michelle.arrow@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8840
Full profile
Sidong Liu
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
sidong.liu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2729
Full profile
Rolf Schwitter
  • Department of Computing - Senior Lecturer.
rolf.schwitter@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Kimiko Tsukada
  • Department of Linguistics - Honorary Fellow.
kimiko.tsukada@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Dane Turner
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
daneh.turner@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2754
Full profile
Ross Moore
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Senior Lecturer.
ross.moore@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8955
Full profile
Sarah Powell
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
sarah.powell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9885
Full profile
April Abbott
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Lecturer.
april.abbott@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8342
Full profile
Mutsa Gumbie
  • Macquarie Business School - Research Fellow.
  • Macquarie University Centre for the Health Economy.
mutsa.gumbie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2997
Full profile
Mehmet Mahmut
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Lecturer.
mem.mahmut@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6740
Full profile
Robert Spillane
  • Department of Management - Professor.
robert.spillane@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8995
Full profile
Ralph Martins
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Professor.
ralph.martins@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4573
Full profile
Susanne Meares
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Lecturer.
sue.meares@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ruth Oliver
  • School of Engineering - Lecturer.
ruth.oliver@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jackie Li
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Associate Professor.
jackie.li@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8576
Full profile