Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

973 - 990 out of 1132 results
Simon French
  • Department of Chiropractic - Professor.
simon.french@mq.edu.au
6383
Full profile
Yi-Jen Lai
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Geochemist.
yi-jen.lai@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8376
Full profile
Sarah White
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
sarah.white@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1834
Full profile
Amanda Barnier
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Professor.
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Professor.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
amanda.barnier@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4861
Full profile
Robert Harcourt
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
  • Macquarie University Marine Research Centre.
robert.harcourt@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7970
Full profile
Guanfeng Liu
  • Department of Computing - Lecturer.
guanfeng.liu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9541
Full profile
Barbara Griffin
  • Department of Psychology - Professor.
  • Centre for Elite Performance Expertise and Training (CEPET): Application University Research Centre.
barbara.griffin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9012
Full profile
Joe Blythe
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Lecturer.
joe.blythe@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8089
Full profile
Peter Keegan
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean Learning & Teaching.
  • Australian Centre for Ancient Numismatic Studies (ACANS).
  • Department of Ancient History - Associate Professor.
peter.keegan@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Liam Elbourne
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
liam.elbourne@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8206
Full profile
Helen Siuki
  • Department of Marketing - Lecturer.
helen.siuki@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Yiqing Lu
  • School of Engineering - Lecturer.
yiqing.lu@mq.edu.au
8190
Full profile
Jorg Buchholz
  • Department of Linguistics - Auditory Scientist (CORE).
  • Hearing CRC.
jorg.buchholz@mq.edu.au
00610294129838
Full profile
Justine Lloyd
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Sociology - Senior Lecturer.
justine.lloyd@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9940
Full profile
Andrew Lepone
  • Capital Markets Cooperative Research Centre (CMCRC).
  • Department of Applied Finance - Professor.
andrew.lepone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9975
Full profile
Rodney James Lane
  • Department of Clinical Medicine - Professor.
james.lane@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Greg Walkerden
  • Department of Geography and Planning - Senior Lecturer.
greg.walkerden@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7991
Full profile
Joanne Mulligan
  • Department of Educational Studies - Professor.
joanne.mulligan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8621
Full profile