Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

973 - 990 out of 1088 results
Bianca De Wit
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Lecturer.
bianca.dewit@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2987
Full profile
Anne Forbes
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
anne.forbes@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8083
Full profile
Javier Alvarez-Mon
  • Department of Ancient History - Associate Professor.
javier.alvarez-mon@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ben Wang
  • Centre for Financial Risk.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Economics - Senior Lecturer.
ben.wang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8500
Full profile
Cara Hildreth
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Director.
cara.hildreth@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2721
Full profile
Mutsa Gumbie
  • Macquarie University Centre for the Health Economy.
  • Macquarie Business School - Research Fellow.
mutsa.gumbie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2997
Full profile
Neil Saintilan
  • Macquarie University Species Spectrum Research Center.
  • Macquarie University Marine Research Centre.
  • Department of Environmental Sciences - Professor.
neil.saintilan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8422
Full profile
Michelle Jamieson
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - HDR Learning Advisor.
michelle.jamieson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7036
Full profile
John Selby
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
john.selby@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7081
Full profile
Katherine Dafforn
  • Macquarie University Marine Research Centre.
  • Department of Environmental Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
katherine.dafforn@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7979
Full profile
Jasmine Fardouly
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Research Associate.
jasmine.fardouly@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6750
Full profile
Thanh (Moon) Phan
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
thanh.phan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4806
Full profile
Jana Bowden
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Professor.
jana.bowden@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1813
Full profile
Adam Hochman
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Philosophy - Researcher.
adam.hochman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8859
Full profile
Chavalin Svetanant
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Lecturer.
chavalin.svetanant@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7044
Full profile
Lorna Peters
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Lecturer.
lorna.peters@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6727
Full profile
David Christian
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Professor.
david.christian@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8769
Full profile
Stephney Whillier
  • Department of Chiropractic - Senior Lecturer.
stephney.whillier@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9387
Full profile