Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

145 - 162 out of 212 results
Kay Bussey
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
kay.bussey@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8085
Full profile
Mike Jones
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Associate Dean, Research Partnerships and Integration.
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
mike.jones@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8601
Full profile
Tanya Evans
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Centre for Applied History.
tanya.evans@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8875
Full profile
Miri Forbes
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • School of Psychological Sciences - NHMRC Emerging Leadership Fellow.
miri.forbes@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9436
Full profile
Joseph Cadman
  • Faculty of Medicine, Health and Human Sciences - Professional Casual.
  • Faculty of Medicine, Health and Human Sciences - Professional Casual.
joseph.cadman@mq.edu.au
Alf Garcia-Bennett
  • School of Natural Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre for Facilitated Advancement of Australia's Bioactives (FAAB).
alf.garcia@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8285
Full profile
Jordan Wehrman
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Professional Casual.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Professional Casual.
jordan.wehrman@mq.edu.au
Paul Strutt
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
paul.strutt@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6736
Full profile
Jessamine Chen
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
jessamine.chen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9882
Full profile
Sarah Bankins
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
sarah.bankins@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4773
Full profile
Edward Moh
  • School of Natural Sciences - Research Fellow.
  • School of Natural Sciences - Research Fellow.
edward.moh@mq.edu.au
0298508259
Full profile
Tom Williams
  • School of Natural Sciences - Chief Scientific Officer, Australian Genome Foundry.
tom.williams@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Mirela Kosta
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
mirela.prgomet@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2489
Full profile
Ella Oar
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Research Fellow.
ella.oar@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6750
Full profile
Natasha Magson
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Academic Casual.
natasha.magson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6750
Full profile
Yvonne Tran
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
  • Macquarie University Hearing (MU Hearing) - Senior Lecturer.
yvonne.tran@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Andrew Burridge
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
andrew.burridge@mq.edu.au
0298507946
Full profile
Cliffton Chan
  • Department of Health Sciences - Academic Casual.
  • Department of Health Sciences - Associate Professor.
cliffton.chan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6618
Full profile