Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

145 - 162 out of 217 results
Kay Bussey
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
kay.bussey@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8085
Full profile
Neil Harrison
  • Macquarie School of Education - Associate Professor.
neil.harrison@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8716
Full profile
Laura Ryan
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
laura.ryan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8175
Full profile
Andrew Burridge
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
andrew.burridge@mq.edu.au
0298507946
Full profile
Mirela Kosta
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
mirela.prgomet@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2489
Full profile
Chuanmei Dong
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
chuanmei.dong@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8664
Full profile
Jean-Philippe Deranty
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
jp.deranty@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6773
Full profile
Kyle Bruce
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
kyle.bruce@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9099
Full profile
Edward Moh
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
edward.moh@mq.edu.au
0298508259
Full profile
Emilia Djonov
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
emilia.djonov@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9823
Full profile
Kiran Ijaz
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
kiran.ijaz@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Alice Chik
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Associate Professor.
alice.chik@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8766
Full profile
David Lyell
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
david.lyell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2434
Full profile
Natasha Magson
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Department of Psychology - Postdoctoral Researcher.
natasha.magson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6750
Full profile
Ella Oar
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Academic Casual.
  • Department of Psychology - Research Fellow.
ella.oar@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6750
Full profile
Mary Ryan
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Professor.
mary.ryan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9805 8059
Full profile
Chris Houston
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Discipline Chair, Anthropology.
chris.houston@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8471
Full profile
Sara Fuller
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
sara.fuller@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8385
Full profile