Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 212 results
Veronica Alfano
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
veronica.alfano@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Dale Tweedie
  • International Governance and Performance (IGAP) Research Centre.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
dale.tweedie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8462
Full profile
Justine Lloyd
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
justine.lloyd@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9940
Full profile
Beppie Keane
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Coordinator.
beppie.keane@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4092
Bronwen Wade-Leeuwen
  • Macquarie School of Education - Academic Casual.
  • School of Natural Sciences - Academic Casual.
  • Service Connect - Professional Casual.
bronwen.wadeleeuwen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8682
Full profile
Lan Zhang
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
lan.zhang@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Peter Edwell
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
  • Australian Centre for Ancient Numismatic Studies (ACANS).
peter.edwell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8845
Full profile
Ulrike Garde
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Professor.
ulrike.garde@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7051
Full profile
Sarah Keith
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
sarah.keith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2179
Full profile
Julie-Anne Long
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
julie-anne.long@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2143
Full profile
Geoffrey Payne
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
geoffrey.payne@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8726
Full profile
Yuji Sone
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
yuji.sone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2168
Full profile
Andrew Robson
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
andrew.robson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2120
Full profile
Sarah Powell
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
sarah.powell@mq.edu.au
0298509885
Full profile
Kirstin Mills
  • Faculty of Arts - Lecturer.
kirstin.mills@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Hsu-Ming Teo
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Head of Department.
hsuming.teo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7018
Full profile
Diane Hughes
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Discipline Chair, Creative Arts.
diane.hughes@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2175
Full profile
Virginia Madsen
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Convenor in Radio Production.
virginia.madsen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2180
Full profile