Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

127 - 144 out of 217 results
Mitchell McEwan
  • Department of Computing - Lecturer.
mitchell.mcewan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9519
Full profile
Paul Crosby
  • Department of Economics - Lecturer.
paul.crosby@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9469
Full profile
Daniela Simone
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
daniela.simone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7062
Full profile
Richard de Grijs
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Professor.
richard.de-grijs@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8317
Full profile
Javier Alvarez-Mon
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Professor.
javier.alvarez-mon@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Richard Menary
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • Department of Philosophy - Head of Department.
richard.menary@mq.edu.au
+61 4 3562 1148
Full profile
Danijel Dzino
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
danijel.dzino@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8751
Full profile
John Dumay
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Professor.
john.dumay@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1927
Full profile
Jessica McLean
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
jessica.mclean@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6295
Full profile
Eve Vincent
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
eve.vincent@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8026
Full profile
Sachiko Kinoshita
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
sachiko.kinoshita@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8004
Full profile
Carolyn Adams
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
carolyn.adams@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7086
Full profile
Mianna Lotz
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Philosophy - Associate Professor.
  • Department of Philosophy - Associate Professor.
mianna.lotz@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8804
Full profile
Mike Jones
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Professor.
mike.jones@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8601
Full profile
Kelly Williams
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Senior Research Fellow.
kelly.williams@mq.edu.au
0298502731
Full profile
Dean Alan Dudley
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
dean.dudley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4864
Full profile
Kate Lloyd
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
kate.lloyd@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1965
Full profile
Greg Downey
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Centre for Elite Performance Expertise and Training (CEPET): Application University Research Centre.
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Professor.
greg.downey@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8079
Full profile