Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

127 - 144 out of 212 results
Chris Houston
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
chris.houston@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8471
Full profile
David Lyell
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
david.lyell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2434
Full profile
Chuanmei Dong
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
chuanmei.dong@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8664
Full profile
Laura Ryan
  • School of Natural Sciences - Research Fellow.
laura.ryan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8175
Full profile
Amy Barrow
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
amy.barrow@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7810
Full profile
Sara Fuller
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
sara.fuller@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8385
Full profile
Danijel Dzino
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
danijel.dzino@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8751
Full profile
Alex Simpson
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Senior Lecturer.
alex.simpson@mq.edu.au
0298501422
Full profile
Constantinos Yiallourides
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
  • Centre for Energy and Natural Resources Innovation and Transformation (CENRIT).
constantinos.yiallourides@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Johannes Dumay
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Professor.
john.dumay@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1927
Full profile
Phil Benson
  • Department of Linguistics - Professor.
philip.benson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8756
Full profile
Kiran Ijaz
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
kiran.ijaz@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Morten Andersen
  • Biomolecular Discovery Research Centre.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre for Facilitated Advancement of Australia's Bioactives (FAAB).
  • School of Natural Sciences - Research Fellow.
morten.andersen@mq.edu.au
0298507487
Full profile
Rozanna Lilley
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
rozanna.lilley@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Mathew Hillier
  • PVC (Learning & Teaching) - Examinations Academic.
mathew.hillier@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Neil Harrison
  • Macquarie School of Education - Associate Professor.
neil.harrison@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8716
Full profile
Mianna Lotz
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Philosophy - Associate Professor.
mianna.lotz@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8804
Full profile
Kerry Sherman
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Deputy Head, Learning and Teaching.
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
kerry.sherman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6874
Full profile