Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

109 - 126 out of 217 results
Anna-Latifa Mourad
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Research Fellow.
anna.mourad@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Cynthia Webster
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Professor.
cynthia.webster@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4857
Full profile
Belinda Davis
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
belinda.davis@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8041
Full profile
Henry Kha
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
henry.kha@mq.edu.au
0298507060
Full profile
Camilla Di Biase-Dyson
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Lecturer.
camilla.dibiasedyson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4867
Full profile
Consuelo Martinez Reyes
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
consuelo.martinezreyes@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7080
Full profile
Michelle Arrow
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Professor.
michelle.arrow@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8840
Full profile
Ron Rapee
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Department of Psychology - Professor.
  • Department of Psychology - Professor.
ron.rapee@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8032
Full profile
Karin Sowada
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Lecturer.
karin.sowada@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8723
Full profile
Niloufer Selvadurai
  • Macquarie Law School - Professor.
niloufer.selvadurai@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7925
Full profile
Nicole Matthews
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Professor.
nicole.matthews@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2152
Full profile
Ronika Power
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Professor.
ronika.power@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8882
Full profile
Caillan Davenport
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Research Fellow.
caillan.davenport@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8754
Full profile
Kerry-Ann O'Sullivan
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
kerryann.osullivan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8702
Full profile
Matthew Bailey
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
matthew.bailey@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7083
Full profile
Amanda Wise
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Professor.
amanda.wise@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8835
Full profile
Robert Reynolds
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean Research.
robert.reynolds@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7861
Full profile
Rebecca Andrews
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
rebecca.andrews@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9871
Full profile