Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

109 - 126 out of 212 results
Nicole Matthews
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Professor.
nicole.matthews@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8755
Full profile
Ronika Power
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Professor.
ronika.power@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8882
Full profile
Lise Barry
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Macquarie Law School - Interim Dean, Macquarie Law School.
lise.barry@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4237
Full profile
Muhammad Chutiyami
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Professional Casual.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Academic Casual.
  • Macquarie Business School - Professional Casual.
muhammad.chutiyami@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Kerry-Ann O'Sullivan
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
kerryann.osullivan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8702
Full profile
Ron Rapee
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Professor.
ron.rapee@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8032
Full profile
Javier Alvarez-Mon
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Professor.
javier.alvarez-mon@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Paul Crosby
  • Department of Economics - Senior Lecturer.
paul.crosby@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9469
Full profile
Daniela Simone
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
daniela.simone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7062
Full profile
Mitchell McEwan
  • School of Computing - Lecturer.
mitchell.mcewan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9519
Full profile
Richard de Grijs
  • School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences - Professor.
richard.de-grijs@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8317
Full profile
Dean Alan Dudley
  • Macquarie School of Education - Associate Professor.
dean.dudley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4864
Full profile
Emily Cross
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Professor.
emily.cross@mq.edu.au
0298507662
Full profile
Sachiko Kinoshita
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Associate Professor.
sachiko.kinoshita@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8004
Full profile
Robert Reynolds
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Professor.
robert.reynolds@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7861
Full profile
Kate Lloyd
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
kate.lloyd@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8405
Full profile
Carolyn Adams
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
carolyn.adams@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7086
Full profile
Vivian Mendez Alvarez
  • Applied BioSciences - Research Fellow.
vivian.mendez@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1315
Full profile