Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

91 - 108 out of 217 results
Zaman Khorseduzzaman
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Lecturer.
khorsed.zaman@mq.edu.au
4120
Full profile
Lauren Gorfinkel
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
lauren.gorfinkel@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2138
Full profile
Chris Dixon
  • Faculty of Arts - Dean, Macquarie School of Social Sciences.
chris.dixon@mq.edu.au
6808
Full profile
Holly Doel-Mackaway
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
holly.doel-mackaway@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4090
Full profile
Lise Barry
  • Macquarie Law School - Deputy Law Dean, Learning and Teaching.
lise.barry@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4237
Full profile
Kandy White
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Director.
karolyn.white@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7854
Full profile
Ian Collinson
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
ian.collinson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2110
Full profile
Shireen Daft
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
shireen.daft@mq.edu.au
7022
Full profile
Adam Stebbing
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
adam.stebbing@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4098
Full profile
Emilie Ens
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
emilie.ens@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8405
Full profile
Hye Eun Chu
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
hye-eun.chu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8002
Full profile
Anna-Karina Hermkens
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
anna.hermkens@mq.edu.au
9919
Full profile
Toby Davidson
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
toby.davidson@mq.edu.au
6792
Full profile
Yvonne Breyer
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Macquarie Business School - Deputy Dean Education and Employability.
yvonne.breyer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4412
Full profile
Helen Wolfenden
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
helen.wolfenden@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2169
Full profile
Kira Westaway
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Associate Professor.
kira.westaway@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8429
Full profile
Dalbir Ahlawat
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Senior Lecturer.
dalbir.ahlawat@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1433
Full profile
Randa Abdel Fattah
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Research Fellow.
randa.abdel-fattah@mq.edu.au
0298507095
Full profile