Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

91 - 108 out of 212 results
KE Westaway
  • School of Natural Sciences - Associate Professor.
kira.westaway@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8429
Full profile
Consuelo Martinez Reyes
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
consuelo.martinezreyes@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7080
Full profile
Wes Robertson
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
wes.robertson@mq.edu.au
0298507910
Full profile
Camilla Di Biase-Dyson
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Lecturer.
camilla.dibiasedyson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4867
Full profile
Chris Dixon
  • Faculty of Arts - Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Arts.
chris.dixon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6808
Full profile
Shireen Daft
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
shireen.daft@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7022
Full profile
Cynthia Webster
  • Department of Marketing - Head of Department.
cynthia.webster@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4857
Full profile
Lauren Gorfinkel
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
lauren.gorfinkel@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2138
Full profile
Matthew Bailey
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
matthew.bailey@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7083
Full profile
Anna-Karina Hermkens
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
anna.hermkens@mq.edu.au
+61 4 5264 4745
Full profile
Hye Eun Chu
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
hye-eun.chu@mq.edu.au
0298508002
Full profile
Adam Stebbing
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
adam.stebbing@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4098
Full profile
Mariam Farida
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Lecturer.
mariam.farida@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Sarah Sorial
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean Research Training and Performance.
sarah.sorial@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8826
Full profile
Helen Wolfenden
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
helen.wolfenden@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2169
Full profile
Henry Kha
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
henry.kha@mq.edu.au
0298507060
Full profile
Rachel Kallen
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Associate Professor.
rachel.kallen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6214
Full profile
Niloufer Selvadurai
  • Centre for Energy and Natural Resources Innovation and Transformation (CENRIT).
  • Macquarie Law School - Professor.
niloufer.selvadurai@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7925
Full profile