Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

73 - 90 out of 233 results
Michelle Arrow
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Professor.
michelle.arrow@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8840
Full profile
Susanne Binder
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Senior Lecturer.
susanne.binder@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6881
Full profile
Hye Eun Chu
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
hye-eun.chu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8002
Full profile
Intan Paramaditha
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Lecturer.
intan.paramaditha@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2186
Full profile
Henry Kha
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
henry.kha@mq.edu.au
0298507060
Full profile
Maria Florencia Amigo
  • PVC (Learning & Teaching) - Director.
maria.amigo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8825
Full profile
Naren Chitty
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Professor.
naren.chitty@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9689
Full profile
Ronika Power
  • Department of Ancient History - Associate Professor.
ronika.power@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8882
Full profile
Denise Meyerson
  • Macquarie Law School - Professor.
denise.meyerson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7079
Full profile
Caillan Davenport
  • Department of Ancient History - Research Fellow.
caillan.davenport@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8754
Full profile
Noah Bassil
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research.
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Senior Lecturer.
noah.bassil@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8811
Full profile
Benedicte Andre
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Lecturer.
benedicte.andre@mq.edu.au
7029
Full profile
Lloyd Cox
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Lecturer.
lloyd.cox@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Kate Rossmanith
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
kate.rossmanith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2183
Full profile
Hope Ashiabor
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
hope.ashiabor@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8457
Full profile
Lea Beness
  • Department of Ancient History - Associate Professor.
lea.beness@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9375
Full profile
Andrew Heys
  • Department of Management - Senior Lecturer.
  • Macquarie Business School - Director.
andrew.heys@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9024
Full profile
Alexandra Kurmann
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Lecturer.
alex.kurmann@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8809
Full profile