Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

73 - 90 out of 211 results
Catherine Jones
  • Macquarie School of Education - Academic Casual.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Director.
catherine.jones@mq.edu.au
Adrian Renzo
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
adrian.renzo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2155
Full profile
Sunny Shin
  • Department of Economics - Lecturer.
  • Macquarie Business School - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Economics - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Economics - Academic Casual.
sunny.shin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7421
Full profile
Jacqueline Mackaway
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
jacqueline.mackaway@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8027
Chris Muller
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
chris.muller@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2161
Full profile
Kim Wilson
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
kim.wilson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9337
Full profile
Mariam Farida
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Lecturer.
mariam.farida@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Rowan Tulloch
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
rowan.tulloch@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2254
Full profile
Tom Baudinette
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
tom.baudinette@mq.edu.au
0298508813
Full profile
Greg Downey
  • Faculty of Arts - Interim Dean, Macquarie School of Social Sciences.
  • Centre for Elite Performance Expertise and Training (CEPET): Application University Research Centre.
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
greg.downey@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8079
Full profile
Bronwen Neil
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Professor.
bronwen.neil@mq.edu.au
0262555570
Full profile
Adam Stebbing
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
adam.stebbing@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4098
Full profile
Anna-Latifa Mourad-Cizek
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Research Fellow.
anna.mourad@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Yvonne Breyer
  • Macquarie Business School - Deputy Dean Education and Employability.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
yvonne.breyer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4412
Full profile
Camilla Di Biase-Dyson
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Lecturer.
camilla.dibiasedyson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4867
Full profile
Shireen Daft
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
shireen.daft@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7022
Full profile
Chris Dixon
  • Faculty of Arts - Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Arts.
chris.dixon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6808
Full profile
Lauren Gorfinkel
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
lauren.gorfinkel@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2138
Full profile