Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

73 - 90 out of 259 results
Peter Doyle
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Associate Professor.
peter.doyle@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2150
Full profile
Marcelle Freiman
  • Department of English - Associate Professor.
marcelle.freiman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6892
Full profile
Michelle Arrow
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Professor.
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
michelle.arrow@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8840
Full profile
Hye Eun Chu
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
hye-eun.chu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8002
Full profile
Jane Messer
  • Department of English - Associate Professor.
jane.messer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8738
Full profile
Florence Ma
  • University Library (Library Office) - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Linguistics - Senior Research Fellow.
florence.lai.ma@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7338
Full profile
Kira Westaway
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Associate Professor.
kira.westaway@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8429
Full profile
Shirley Wai Chan
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Associate Professor.
shirley.chan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7021
Full profile
Henry Kha
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
henry.kha@mq.edu.au
0298507060
Full profile
Maria Florencia Amigo
  • PVC (Learning & Teaching) - Director.
maria.amigo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8825
Full profile
Ronika Power
  • Department of Ancient History - Associate Professor.
ronika.power@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8882
Full profile
Dean Alan Dudley
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
dean.dudley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4864
Full profile
Denise Meyerson
  • Macquarie Law School - Professor.
denise.meyerson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7079
Full profile
Caillan Davenport
  • Department of Ancient History - Research Fellow.
caillan.davenport@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8754
Full profile
Qin Guo
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
qin.guo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2158
Full profile
Richard Menary
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Philosophy - Head of Department.
richard.menary@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6896
Full profile
Lloyd Cox
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Lecturer.
lloyd.cox@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Anna-Latifa Mourad
  • Department of Ancient History - Research Fellow.
anna.mourad@mq.edu.au
Full profile