Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

73 - 90 out of 218 results
Camilla Di Biase-Dyson
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Lecturer.
camilla.dibiasedyson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4867
Full profile
Adrian Renzo
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
adrian.renzo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2155
Full profile
Alexandra Kurmann
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
alex.kurmann@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8809
Full profile
Benedicte Andre
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
benedicte.andre@mq.edu.au
7029
Full profile
Jasna Novak Milic
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
jasna.novakmilic@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7040
Full profile
Martina Mollering
  • Faculty of Arts - Executive Dean, Faculty of Arts.
martina.mollering@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8736
Full profile
Rachel Yuen-Collingridge
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Postdoctoral Researcher.
rachel.yuen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7843
Full profile
Selvaraj Velayutham
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
selvaraj.velayutham@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4426
Full profile
Tom Murray
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
tom.murray@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Robert Sinnerbrink
  • Department of Philosophy - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
robert.sinnerbrink@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9935
Full profile
Tom Baudinette
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
tom.baudinette@mq.edu.au
0298508813
Full profile
Rowan Tulloch
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
rowan.tulloch@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2254
Full profile
Noah Bassil
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research.
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research.
noah.bassil@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8811
Full profile
Bronwen Neil
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Professor.
bronwen.neil@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7933
Full profile
Ajay Narendra
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
ajay.narendra@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8187
Full profile
Tai Neilson
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
tai.neilson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2104
Full profile
Mei-fen Kuo
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
mei-fen.kuo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7692
Full profile
Natasha Todorov
  • Department of Psychology - Lecturer.
natasha.todorov@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8008
Full profile