Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

55 - 72 out of 233 results
Marika Kalyuga
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Senior Lecturer.
marika.kalyuga@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7016
Full profile
Peter Radan
  • Macquarie Law School - Professor.
peter.radan@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Cynthia Webster
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Professor.
cynthia.webster@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4857
Full profile
David Lyell
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
david.lyell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2434
Full profile
Kathryn Millard
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
kathryn.millard@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2253
Full profile
Maree Delofski
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Research Fellow.
maree.delofski@mq.edu.au
Kay Chan
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
kay.chan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7088
Full profile
Ajay Narendra
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
ajay.narendra@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8187
Full profile
David Baker
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Lecturer.
david.baker@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8805
Full profile
Eva Anagnostou
  • Department of Ancient History - Research Fellow.
eva.anagnostou-laoutides@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8778
Full profile
Bronwen Neil
  • Department of Ancient History - Professor.
bronwen.neil@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7933
Full profile
Margaret Kelly
  • Macquarie Law School - Associate Professor.
margaret.kelly@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Steve Collins
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
stephen.collins@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2165
Full profile
Willa McDonald
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
willa.mcdonald@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2151
Full profile
Martina Mollering
  • Faculty of Arts - Executive Dean, Faculty of Arts.
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Professor.
martina.mollering@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8736
Full profile
Stuart Woodcock
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
stuart.woodcock@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Joseph Pugliese
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
joseph.pugliese@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2162
Full profile
Kira Westaway
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Associate Professor.
kira.westaway@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8429
Full profile