Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

55 - 72 out of 218 results
Andrew Alter
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Professor.
andrew.alter@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8877
Full profile
Joanne Faulkner
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Research Fellow.
joanne.faulkner@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2190
Full profile
Mary Mainsbridge
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
mary.mainsbridge@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2116
Full profile
Sung-Ae Lee
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
sung-ae.lee@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Shirley Wai Chan
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Professor.
shirley.chan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7021
Full profile
Steve Collins
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
stephen.collins@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2165
Full profile
Mio Bryce
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
mio.bryce@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7064
Full profile
Kate Rossmanith
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
kate.rossmanith@mq.edu.au
0298502183
Full profile
Bridget Griffen-Foley
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Professor.
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
b.foley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8828
Full profile
Shazia K Jan
  • Macquarie Business School - Lecturer.
shazia.kjan@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Wes Robertson
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
wes.robertson@mq.edu.au
0298507910
Full profile
Ian Plant
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
ian.plant@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8880
Full profile
Kim Wilson
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
kim.wilson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9337
Full profile
Lloyd Cox
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
lloyd.cox@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8102
Full profile
John Hunter
  • Department of Health Systems and Populations - Senior Lecturer.
john.hunter@mq.edu.au
0298502832
Full profile
Hume Winzar
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Associate Professor.
hume.winzar@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6468
Full profile
Jacqueline Mackaway
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Lecturer.
jacqueline.mackaway@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8027
Full profile
Chris Muller
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
chris.muller@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2161
Full profile