Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

55 - 72 out of 259 results
Peter Radan
  • Macquarie Law School - Professor.
peter.radan@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Diane Hughes
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Associate Professor.
diane.hughes@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2175
Full profile
Frank Carrigan
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
frank.carrigan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7072
Full profile
Kathryn Millard
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
kathryn.millard@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2253
Full profile
Bronwen Neil
  • Department of Ancient History - Professor.
bronwen.neil@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7933
Full profile
Dale Tweedie
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • International Governance and Performance (IGAP) Research Centre.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
dale.tweedie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8462
Full profile
Marika Kalyuga
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Senior Lecturer.
marika.kalyuga@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7016
Full profile
David Baker
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Lecturer.
david.baker@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8805
Full profile
Ajay Narendra
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
ajay.narendra@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8187
Full profile
Cynthia Webster
  • Department of Marketing - Associate Professor.
cynthia.webster@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4857
Full profile
Ryan Twomey
  • Department of English - Senior Lecturer.
ryan.twomey@mq.edu.au
8743
Full profile
Susanne Binder
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Senior Lecturer.
susanne.binder@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6881
Full profile
Noah Bassil
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research.
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Senior Lecturer.
noah.bassil@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8811
Full profile
Willa McDonald
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
willa.mcdonald@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2151
Full profile
Martina Mollering
  • Faculty of Arts - Executive Dean, Faculty of Arts.
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Professor.
martina.mollering@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8736
Full profile
Intan Paramaditha
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Lecturer.
intan.paramaditha@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2186
Full profile
Joseph Pugliese
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
joseph.pugliese@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2162
Full profile
Stuart Woodcock
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
stuart.woodcock@mq.edu.au
Full profile