Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

55 - 72 out of 211 results
Bridget Griffen-Foley
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Professor.
b.foley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8828
Full profile
Steve Collins
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
stephen.collins@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2165
Full profile
Mio Bryce
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
mio.bryce@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7064
Full profile
Intan Paramaditha
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
intan.paramaditha@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2186
Full profile
Rachel Yuen-Collingridge
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Lecturer.
rachel.yuen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7843
Full profile
Selvaraj Velayutham
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
selvaraj.velayutham@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4426
Full profile
Holly Doel-Mackaway
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
holly.doel-mackaway@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4090
Full profile
Alexandra Kurmann
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
alex.kurmann@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8809
Full profile
Robert Sinnerbrink
  • Department of Philosophy - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
robert.sinnerbrink@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9935
Full profile
Noah Bassil
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean Research Training and Performance.
noah.bassil@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8811
Full profile
Mei-fen Kuo
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
mei-fen.kuo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7692
Full profile
Catherine Hastings
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Professional Casual.
  • Macquarie Law School - Research Fellow.
catherine.hastings@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jasna Novak Milic
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
jasna.novakmilic@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7040
Full profile
Kath Bicknell
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Academic Casual.
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Academic Casual.
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Professional Casual.
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Professional Casual.
kath.bicknell@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Alexander Gillett
  • Department of Philosophy - Lecturer.
alexander.gillett@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Hume Winzar
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Associate Professor.
hume.winzar@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6468
Full profile
Ian Plant
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
ian.plant@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8880
Full profile
Shazia K Jan
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Academic Casual.
shazia.kjan@mq.edu.au
Full profile