Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

37 - 54 out of 233 results
Trudy Ambler
  • Faculty of Arts - Senior Lecturer.
trudy.ambler@mq.edu.au
John Lechte
  • Department of Sociology - Professor.
john.lechte@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8078
Full profile
Panos Vlachopoulos
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean, Quality and Standards.
panos.vlachopoulos@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7938
Full profile
Peter Doyle
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Associate Professor.
peter.doyle@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2150
Full profile
Nicole Anderson
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
nicole.anderson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2258
Full profile
John Potts
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
john.potts@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2163
Full profile
Jon Burtt
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Lecturer.
jon.burtt@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2195
Full profile
Margie Borschke
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
margie.borschke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2159
Full profile
Sarah Powell
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
sarah.powell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9885
Full profile
Kandy White
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) - Office - Director.
karolyn.white@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7854
Full profile
Alanna Nobbs
  • Department of Ancient History - Professor.
alanna.nobbs@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Naguib Kanawati
  • Department of Ancient History - Professor.
naguib.kanawati@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8855
Full profile
Andrew Burke
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
andrew.burke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7090
Full profile
Kim Wilson
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
kim.wilson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9337
Full profile
Jane Messer
  • Department of English - Associate Professor.
jane.messer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8738
Full profile
Lee O'Brien
  • Department of English - Senior Lecturer.
lee.obrien@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8776
Full profile
Diane Hughes
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Associate Professor.
diane.hughes@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2175
Full profile
Frank Carrigan
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
frank.carrigan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7072
Full profile