Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

37 - 54 out of 259 results
Albert Atkin
  • Department of Philosophy - Senior Lecturer.
albert.atkin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6880
Full profile
Hume Winzar
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Associate Professor.
hume.winzar@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6468
Full profile
Trudy Ambler
  • Faculty of Arts - Senior Lecturer.
trudy.ambler@mq.edu.au
Nicole Anderson
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Head of Department, MCCALL.
nicole.anderson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2258
Full profile
Panos Vlachopoulos
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean, Quality and Standards.
panos.vlachopoulos@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7938
Full profile
Robert Sinnerbrink
  • Department of Philosophy - Associate Professor.
robert.sinnerbrink@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9935
Full profile
Sarah Powell
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
sarah.powell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9885
Full profile
Niloufer Selvadurai
  • Macquarie Law School - Professor.
niloufer.selvadurai@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7925
Full profile
Alanna Nobbs
  • Department of Ancient History - Professor.
alanna.nobbs@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Rebecca Giggs
  • Department of English - Honorary Fellow.
rebecca.giggs@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Margaret Kelly
  • Macquarie Law School - Associate Professor.
margaret.kelly@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Naguib Kanawati
  • Department of Ancient History - Professor.
naguib.kanawati@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8855
Full profile
Agnes Bosanquet
  • PVC (Learning & Teaching) - Director.
agnes.bosanquet@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9790
Full profile
Rebecca Sheehan
  • Department of Sociology - Lecturer.
rebecca.sheehan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7947
Full profile
Kim Wilson
  • Department of Educational Studies - Lecturer.
kim.wilson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9337
Full profile
Naren Chitty
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Professor.
naren.chitty@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9689
Full profile
Kay Chan
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
kay.chan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7088
Full profile
Andrew Burke
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
andrew.burke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7090
Full profile