Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

37 - 54 out of 218 results
Susanne Binder
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
susanne.binder@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6881
Full profile
Naren Chitty
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Professor.
naren.chitty@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8725
Full profile
Karen Pearlman
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
karen.pearlman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2176
Full profile
Agnes Bosanquet
  • PVC (Learning & Teaching) - Director.
agnes.bosanquet@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9790
Full profile
Jumana Bayeh
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
jumana.bayeh@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8854
Full profile
Paul Sheehan
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Professor.
paul.sheehan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8757
Full profile
Panos Vlachopoulos
  • Faculty of Arts - Deputy Dean, Education and Employability.
panos.vlachopoulos@mq.edu.au
7938
Full profile
Sunny Shin
  • Department of Economics - Lecturer.
  • Department of Economics - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Economics - Academic Casual.
  • Macquarie Business School - Professional Casual.
sunny.shin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7421
Full profile
Andrew Burke
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
andrew.burke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7090
Full profile
Chavalin Svetanant
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
chavalin.svetanant@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7044
Full profile
Sijia Guo
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
sijia.guo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7023
Full profile
Marika Kalyuga
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
marika.kalyuga@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7016
Full profile
Jane Hanley
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Discipline Chair, Languages and Cultures.
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Discipline Chair, Languages and Cultures.
jane.hanley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6885
Full profile
Intan Paramaditha
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
intan.paramaditha@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2186
Full profile
Willa McDonald
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
willa.mcdonald@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2151
Full profile
Maryam Khalid
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
maryam.khalid@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7915
Full profile
Joseph Pugliese
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Professor.
joseph.pugliese@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2162
Full profile
Albert Atkin
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean Curriculum and Learning (Teaching and Leadership).
albert.atkin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9550 6880
Full profile