Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

37 - 54 out of 211 results
Marika Kalyuga
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
marika.kalyuga@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7016
Full profile
Rachael Gunn
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
rachael.gunn@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2191
Full profile
Karin Sowada
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Lecturer.
karin.sowada@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8723
Full profile
Iqbal Barkat
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
iqbal.barkat@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2198
Full profile
Willa McDonald
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
willa.mcdonald@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2151
Full profile
Jane Hanley
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Discipline Chair, Languages and Cultures.
jane.hanley@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6885
Full profile
Albert Atkin
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Faculty of Arts - Deputy Dean, Education and Employability.
albert.atkin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9550 6880
Full profile
Linda Evans
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
linda.evans@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8802
Full profile
Sung-Ae Lee
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
sung-ae.lee@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8787
Full profile
Andrew Alter
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Professor.
andrew.alter@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8877
Full profile
Mary Mainsbridge
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
mary.mainsbridge@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2116
Full profile
Maryam Khalid
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean Curriculum and Learning.
maryam.khalid@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7915
Full profile
Joseph Pugliese
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Professor.
joseph.pugliese@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2162
Full profile
Sijia Guo
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
sijia.guo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7023
Full profile
Shirley Chan
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Professor.
shirley.chan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7021
Full profile
Joanne Faulkner
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
joanne.faulkner@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2190
Full profile
Kate Rossmanith
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
kate.rossmanith@mq.edu.au
0298502183
Full profile
Karen Pearlman
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
karen.pearlman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2176
Full profile