Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

19 - 36 out of 259 results
Malcolm Choat
  • Department of Ancient History - Head of Department.
malcolm.choat@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7561
Full profile
Jumana Bayeh
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Senior Lecturer.
jumana.bayeh@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8854
Full profile
Ian Plant
  • Department of Ancient History - Associate Professor.
ian.plant@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8880
Full profile
Mary Mainsbridge
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Lecturer.
mary.mainsbridge@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2116
Full profile
Linda Evans
  • Department of Ancient History - Senior Lecturer.
linda.evans@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8802
Full profile
Luka Budak
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Senior Lecturer.
luka.budak@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Michael Quilter
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Associate Professor.
michael.quilter@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8456
Full profile
John Simons
  • Faculty of Arts - Professor.
  • Faculty of Arts - Professor.
john.simons@mq.edu.au
Ken Parry
  • Department of Ancient History - Senior Lecturer.
ken.parry@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7937
Full profile
Stuart Piggin
  • Department of Ancient History - Volunteer.
stuart.piggin@mq.edu.au
Eva Anagnostou
  • Department of Ancient History - Research Fellow.
eva.anagnostou-laoutides@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8778
Full profile
Maree Delofski
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Research Fellow.
maree.delofski@mq.edu.au
Karen Pearlman
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
karen.pearlman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2176
Full profile
Margie Borschke
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
margie.borschke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2159
Full profile
John Potts
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
john.potts@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2163
Full profile
John Lechte
  • Department of Sociology - Professor.
john.lechte@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8078
Full profile
Catharine Lumby
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
catharine.lumby@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Kath Bicknell
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Postdoctoral Researcher.
kath.bicknell@mq.edu.au
Full profile