Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

19 - 36 out of 211 results
David Throsby
  • Department of Economics - Professor.
david.throsby@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8474
Full profile
Eva Anagnostou
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
eva.anagnostou-laoutides@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8778
Full profile
Amanda Head
  • Macquarie Law School - Academic Casual.
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
amanda.head@mq.edu.au
Rhett Loban
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
rhett.loban@mq.edu.au
0298508633
Full profile
Sarah Keith
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
sarah.keith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2179
Full profile
Jane Simon
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
jane.simon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2102
Full profile
Malcolm Choat
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Head of Department.
malcolm.choat@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7561
Full profile
Jessica McLean
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
jessica.mclean@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6295
Full profile
Alex Woods
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
alex.woods@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8850
Full profile
Margie Borschke
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
margie.borschke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2159
Full profile
Peter Keegan
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Discipline Chair, Ancient History.
  • Australian Centre for Ancient Numismatic Studies (ACANS).
peter.keegan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8819
Full profile
Stephanie Russo
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Discipline Chair, Literature.
stephanie.russo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8731
Full profile
Naren Chitty
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Professor.
naren.chitty@mq.edu.au
+61 4 0921 2999
Full profile
Agnes Bosanquet
  • PVC (Learning & Teaching) - Director.
agnes.bosanquet@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9790
Full profile
Chavalin Svetanant
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
chavalin.svetanant@mq.edu.au
0298507044
Full profile
Andrew Burke
  • Macquarie Law School - Lecturer.
andrew.burke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7090
Full profile
Stefan Solomon
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
stefan.solomon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6812
Full profile
Ryan Twomey
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
ryan.twomey@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8743
Full profile