Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

19 - 36 out of 218 results
Eva Anagnostou
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
eva.anagnostou-laoutides@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8778
Full profile
Ryan Twomey
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
ryan.twomey@mq.edu.au
8743
Full profile
Naguib Kanawati
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Professor.
naguib.kanawati@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8855
Full profile
Kayo Nakazawa
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Lecturer.
kayo.nakazawa@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7028
Full profile
Malcolm Choat
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Head of Department.
malcolm.choat@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7561
Full profile
Denis Crowdy
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
denis.crowdy@mq.edu.au
0298502193
Full profile
Rachael Gunn
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
rachael.gunn@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2191
Full profile
Sarah Keith
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
sarah.keith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2179
Full profile
Diane Hughes
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Discipline Chair, Creative Arts.
diane.hughes@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2175
Full profile
Virginia Madsen
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Convenor in Radio Production.
virginia.madsen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2180
Full profile
Stefan Solomon
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
stefan.solomon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6812
Full profile
Margie Borschke
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
margie.borschke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2159
Full profile
Alex Woods
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
alex.woods@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8850
Full profile
Peter Keegan
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Professor.
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Professor.
  • Australian Centre for Ancient Numismatic Studies (ACANS).
  • Australian Centre for Ancient Numismatic Studies (ACANS).
peter.keegan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8819
Full profile
John Potts
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Professor.
john.potts@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9242
Full profile
Stephanie Russo
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Discipline Chair, Literature.
stephanie.russo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8731
Full profile
Linda Evans
  • Faculty of Arts - Director.
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
linda.evans@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8802
Full profile
Iqbal Barkat
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
iqbal.barkat@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2198
Full profile