Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

19 - 36 out of 233 results
Nicholas Smith
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
nicholas.smith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8881
Full profile
Jumana Bayeh
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Senior Lecturer.
jumana.bayeh@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8854
Full profile
Ian Plant
  • Department of Ancient History - Associate Professor.
ian.plant@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8880
Full profile
Marcelle Freiman
  • Department of English - Associate Professor.
marcelle.freiman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6892
Full profile
Mary Mainsbridge
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Lecturer.
mary.mainsbridge@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2116
Full profile
Alex Woods
  • Department of Ancient History - Senior Lecturer.
alex.woods@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8850
Full profile
Linda Evans
  • Department of Ancient History - Senior Lecturer.
linda.evans@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8802
Full profile
Rebecca Giggs
  • Department of English - Honorary Fellow.
rebecca.giggs@mq.edu.au
Full profile
John Simons
  • Faculty of Arts - Professor.
  • Faculty of Arts - Professor.
john.simons@mq.edu.au
Ken Parry
  • Department of Ancient History - Senior Lecturer.
ken.parry@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7937
Michael Quilter
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Associate Professor.
michael.quilter@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8456
Full profile
Rebecca Sheehan
  • Department of Sociology - Lecturer.
rebecca.sheehan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7947
Full profile
Eve Vincent
  • Department of Anthropology - Senior Lecturer.
eve.vincent@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8026
Full profile
Luka Budak
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Senior Lecturer.
luka.budak@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Karen Pearlman
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
karen.pearlman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2176
Full profile
Catharine Lumby
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
catharine.lumby@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Kath Bicknell
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Postdoctoral Researcher.
kath.bicknell@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Hume Winzar
  • Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics - Associate Professor.
  • Access Macquarie Limited - Professional Casual.
hume.winzar@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6468
Full profile