Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

217 - 233 out of 233 results
Mark Molloy
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
mark.molloy@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Amanda Wright
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
amanda.wright@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2789
Full profile
Yves De Deene
  • School of Engineering - Professor.
yves.dedeene@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9152
Full profile
Paul Jaschke
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Lecturer.
paul.jaschke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8295
Full profile
Peter Roger
  • Department of Linguistics - Associate Professor.
peter.roger@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9650
Full profile
Wei Deng
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • Department of Physics and Astronomy - Senior Research Fellow.
wei.deng@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Andrew Georgiou
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Professor.
andrew.georgiou@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2424
Full profile
Abidali Mohamedali
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • Faculty of Science and Engineering - Lecturer.
abidali.mohamedali@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Louise Brown
  • Macquarie University Research Centre in Quantum Science and Technology.
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Associate Professor.
louise.brown@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8294
Full profile
David Inglis
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • School of Engineering - Associate Professor.
david.inglis@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9144
Full profile
Shaokoon Cheng
  • School of Engineering - Associate Professor.
shaokoon.cheng@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2234
Full profile
Louise Ellis
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
louise.ellis@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Ying Wang
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
ying.wang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2427
Full profile
Adam Keith Walker
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Senior Research Fellow.
adam.walker@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Vanessa Tan
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
vanessa.tan@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Bingyang Shi
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - NHMRC Dementia Research Development Fellow.
bingyang.shi@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2702
Full profile
Rafiqul Islam
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
  • Macquarie Law School - Professor.
rafiqul.islam@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7082
Full profile