Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

217 - 234 out of 259 results
Stephanie Rayner
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
stephanie.rayner@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Wendy Lipworth
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
  • Faculty of Medicine, Health and Human Sciences - Associate Professor.
wendy.lipworth@mq.edu.au
Patrick Garcia
  • Department of Management - Associate Professor.
patrick.garcia@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9015
Full profile
Philippe Gilchrist
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Lecturer.
philippe.gilchrist@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2340
Full profile
Mikaela Jorgensen
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
mikaela.jorgensen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2492
Full profile
Louise Ellis
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
louise.ellis@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Melissa Baysari
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Associate Professor.
melissa.baysari@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Joyce Ng
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
joyce.siette@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2456
Full profile
Anne Forbes
  • Department of Educational Studies - Senior Lecturer.
anne.forbes@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8083
Full profile
George Tomossy
  • Centre for Environmental Law (CEL).
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
george.tomossy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7865
Full profile
Yuanyuan Gu
  • Macquarie Business School - Senior Research Fellow.
  • Macquarie University Centre for the Health Economy.
yuanyuan.gu@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4619
Full profile
Robert Harcourt
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Professor.
  • Macquarie University Marine Research Centre.
robert.harcourt@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7970
Full profile
Ying Wang
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
ying.wang@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2427
Full profile
Amy Tran
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
amy.nguyen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2412
Full profile
Nicki Packer
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • Biomolecular Discovery Research Centre.
nicki.packer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8176
Full profile
Stephen Crain
  • Department of Linguistics - Professor.
  • Centre for Language Sciences (CLaS).
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
stephen.crain@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9434
Full profile
Nicole Cordina
  • Australian Proteome Analysis Facility (APAF) - Technician.
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
nicole.cordina@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6916
Full profile
Enrico Coiera
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Director.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Professor.
enrico.coiera@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2403
Full profile