Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

199 - 211 out of 211 results
Hao Xiong
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
hao.xiong@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Anna Guller
  • Macquarie Medical School - Research Fellow.
anna.guller@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2807
Full profile
Carly Johnco
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Senior Research Fellow.
carly.johnco@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8053
Full profile
Alison Rodger
  • School of Natural Sciences - Professor.
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre for Facilitated Advancement of Australia's Bioactives (FAAB).
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
alison.rodger@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8264
Full profile
Andrew Georgiou
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Professor.
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
andrew.georgiou@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2424
Full profile
Louise Ellis
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Senior Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
louise.ellis@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Charlie Ahn
  • Macquarie Medical School - Research Fellow.
charlie.ahn@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2717
Full profile
Magda Raban
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
magda.raban@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2433
Full profile
Hui Xin Ong
  • Macquarie Medical School - Research Fellow.
huixin.ong@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Jeffrey Braithwaite
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Director.
jeffrey.braithwaite@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2400
Full profile
Ayse Bilgin
  • School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences - Associate Professor.
ayse.bilgin@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8509
Full profile
Ben Morrison
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
Ben.Morrison@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Martin Hoyle
  • Macquarie Business School - Professor.
  • Macquarie University Centre for the Health Economy.
martin.hoyle@mq.edu.au
00447791980554
Full profile