Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

199 - 216 out of 218 results
Louise Ellis
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
louise.ellis@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Poulomee Datta
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
poulomee.datta@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4298
Full profile
Philippe Gilchrist
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Lecturer.
philippe.gilchrist@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2340
Full profile
Jeffrey Braithwaite
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Director.
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
jeffrey.braithwaite@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2400
Full profile
Paul Haynes
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
  • Biomolecular Discovery Research Centre.
paul.haynes@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6258
Full profile
Tejal Shah
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
tejal.shah@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2784
Full profile
Magda Raban
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
magda.raban@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2433
Full profile
Penny Van Bergen
  • Macquarie School of Education - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
penny.vanbergen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8662
Full profile
Martin Hoyle
  • Macquarie Business School - Professor.
  • Macquarie University Centre for the Health Economy.
martin.hoyle@mq.edu.au
00447791980554
Full profile
Louise Brown
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • Macquarie University Research Centre in Quantum Science and Technology.
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Associate Professor.
louise.brown@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8294
Full profile
Nicole Cordina
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • Faculty of Science and Engineering - Manager.
nicole.cordina@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6916
Full profile
Paul Jaschke
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Lecturer.
paul.jaschke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8295
Full profile
Peter Roger
  • Department of Linguistics - Associate Professor.
peter.roger@mq.edu.au
0298509650
Full profile
David Inglis
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • MQ Photonics Research Centre.
  • School of Engineering - Associate Professor.
david.inglis@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9144
Full profile
Ani Penesyan
  • Department of Biological Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
anahit.penesyan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8181
Full profile
Amanda Wright
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Macquarie University Centre for Motor Neuron Disease Research.
amanda.wright@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2789
Full profile
Frances Rapport
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Professor.
  • Centre for Healthcare Resilience and Implementation Science.
frances.rapport@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2320
Full profile
Viviana Wuthrich
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Professor.
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
viviana.wuthrich@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4866
Full profile