Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

181 - 198 out of 217 results
George Tomossy
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
george.tomossy@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7865
Full profile
Kate Scrivener
  • Department of Health Professions - Senior Lecturer.
kate.scrivener@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6625
Full profile
Wayne A Warburton
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
wayne.warburton@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8643
Full profile
Tom Williams
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
tom.williams@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Patrick Garcia
  • Department of Management - Professor.
patrick.garcia@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9015
Full profile
Naomi Sweller
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor.
naomi.sweller@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8084
Full profile
Bianca De Wit
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Macquarie University Centre for Reading.
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Lecturer.
bianca.dewit@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2987
Full profile
K-lynn Smith
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
klynn.smith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2473
Full profile
Maciej Maselko
  • Applied BioSciences - CSIRO Synthetic Biology Future Science Fellowship.
maciej.maselko@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 1316
Full profile
Stephanie Rayner
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
stephanie.rayner@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Tejal Shah
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Department of Biomedical Sciences - Research Fellow.
tejal.shah@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2784
Full profile
Magda Raban
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
magda.raban@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2433
Full profile
Penny Van Bergen
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Associate Professor.
penny.vanbergen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8662
Full profile
Philippe Gilchrist
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Lecturer.
philippe.gilchrist@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2340
Full profile
Jane Johnson
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Department of Philosophy - Lecturer.
jane.johnson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8859
Full profile
Rachel Kallen
  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professdor.
rachel.kallen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6214
Full profile
Carly Johnco
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Research Fellow.
  • Department of Psychology - Senior Research Fellow.
carly.johnco@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8053
Full profile
Liisa Kautto
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Manager.
liisa.kautto@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9257
Full profile