Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

163 - 180 out of 217 results
Amy Barrow
  • Centre for Agency, Values and Ethics (CAVE).
  • Macquarie Law School - Senior Lecturer.
amy.barrow@mq.edu.au
7810
Full profile
Phil Benson
  • Department of Linguistics - Professor.
philip.benson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8756
Full profile
Alex Simpson
  • Department of Security Studies and Criminology - Senior Lecturer.
alex.simpson@mq.edu.au
0298501422
Full profile
Donna Houston
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Associate Professor.
donna.houston@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8322
Full profile
Kerry Sherman
  • Centre for Emotional Health (CEH).
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Department of Psychology - Deputy Head, Learning and Teaching.
kerry.sherman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6874
Full profile
Tanya Evans
  • Centre for Applied History.
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
tanya.evans@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8875
Full profile
Roy Walker
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Research Fellow.
roy.walker@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Paul Strutt
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Department of Psychology - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Postdoctoral Researcher.
paul.strutt@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6736
Full profile
Jordan Andersen
  • Department of Health Professions - Postdoctoral Researcher.
jordan.andersen@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Peter Gates
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Research Fellow.
peter.gates@mq.edu.au
2441
Full profile
Johanna Westbrook
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Director.
johanna.westbrook@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2402
Full profile
Emily Cross
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Professor.
emily.cross@mq.edu.au
0298507662
Full profile
Josephine Chau
  • Department of Health Systems and Populations - Senior Lecturer.
josephine.chau@mq.edu.au
0298502302
Full profile
Joyce Ng
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Postdoctoral Researcher.
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research.
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Centre for Ageing,Cognition,and Wellbeing.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Academic Casual.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Academic Casual.
joyce.siette@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2456
Full profile
David Michael Kaplan
  • ARC Centre of Excellence in Cognition and its Disorders (CCD).
  • Department of Cognitive Science - Deputy Head.
david.kaplan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2943
Full profile
Nicki Packer
  • ARC Centre of Excellence for Nanoscale BioPhotonics (CNBP).
  • ARC Industrial Transformation Training Centre - ARC Training Centre for Molecular Technology in the Food Industry (ITTC).
  • Biomolecular Discovery Research Centre.
  • Macquarie University BioFocus Research Centre.
  • Department of Molecular Sciences - Professor.
nicki.packer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8176
Full profile
Enrico Coiera
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Director.
enrico.coiera@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2403
Full profile
Shlomo Berkovsky
  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation - Associate Professor.
  • Centre for Health Informatics.
shlomo.berkovsky@mq.edu.au
Full profile