Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 214 results
Banu Senay
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
banu.senay@mq.edu.au
8120
Full profile
Dale Tweedie
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
  • International Governance and Performance (IGAP) Research Centre.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
dale.tweedie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8462
Full profile
Julian Knowles
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Discipline Chair, Media and Communications.
julian.knowles@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2196
Full profile
Lan Zhang
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
lan.zhang@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Marcelle Freiman
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Professor.
marcelle.freiman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6892
Full profile
Ulrike Garde
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Professor.
ulrike.garde@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7051
Full profile
David Throsby
  • Department of Economics - Professor.
david.throsby@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8474
Full profile
Julie-Anne Long
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
julie-anne.long@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2143
Full profile
Geoffrey Payne
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
geoffrey.payne@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8726
Full profile
Jane Simon
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
jane.simon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2102
Full profile
Yuji Sone
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
yuji.sone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2186
Full profile
Andrew Robson
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
andrew.robson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2120
Full profile
Sarah Powell
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
sarah.powell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9885
Full profile
Jon Burtt
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
jon.burtt@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2195
Full profile
Hsu-Ming Teo
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Head of Department.
hsuming.teo@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7018
Full profile
Kirstin Mills
  • Faculty of Arts - Lecturer.
kirstin.mills@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Eva Anagnostou
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
eva.anagnostou-laoutides@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8778
Full profile
Ryan Twomey
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
ryan.twomey@mq.edu.au
8743
Full profile