Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 137 results
Dale Tweedie
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • International Governance and Performance (IGAP) Research Centre.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
dale.tweedie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8462
Full profile
Veronica Alfano
  • Department of Philosophy - Postdoctoral Researcher.
veronica.alfano@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Marcelle Freiman
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Professor.
marcelle.freiman@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6892
Full profile
Ulrike Garde
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Associate Professor.
ulrike.garde@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7051
Full profile
Julie-Anne Long
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
julie-anne.long@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2143
Full profile
Geoffrey Payne
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
geoffrey.payne@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8726
Full profile
Jane Simon
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
jane.simon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2102
Full profile
Rhett Loban
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
rhett.loban@mq.edu.au
0298508633
Full profile
Yuji Sone
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
yuji.sone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2168
Full profile
Andrew Robson
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
andrew.robson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2120
Full profile
Kirstin Mills
  • Faculty of Arts - Lecturer.
kirstin.mills@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Eva Anagnostou
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Associate Professor.
eva.anagnostou-laoutides@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8778
Full profile
Ryan Twomey
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
ryan.twomey@mq.edu.au
8743
Full profile
Sarah Keith
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
sarah.keith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2179
Full profile
Mary Mainsbridge
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
mary.mainsbridge@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2116
Full profile
Rachael Gunn
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
rachael.gunn@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2191
Full profile
Diane Hughes
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Discipline Chair, Creative Arts.
diane.hughes@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2175
Full profile
Stefan Solomon
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
stefan.solomon@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 6812
Full profile