Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 267 results
Catriona Mackenzie
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
catriona.mackenzie@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Banu Senay
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
banu.senay@mq.edu.au
8120
Full profile
Dale Tweedie
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • International Governance and Performance (IGAP) Research Centre.
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
dale.tweedie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8462
Full profile
Julian Knowles
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Discipline Chair, Media and Communications.
julian.knowles@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2196
Full profile
Bronwen Wade-Leeuwen
  • Macquarie School of Education - Academic Casual.
bronwen.wadeleeuwen@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Yuji Sone
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
yuji.sone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2186
Full profile
Andrew Robson
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
andrew.robson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2120
Full profile
Sarah Powell
  • Macquarie School of Education - Lecturer.
sarah.powell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9885
Full profile
Luka Budak
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
luka.budak@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Chris Forbes
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
christopher.forbes@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Maree Delofski
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Research Fellow.
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
maree.delofski@mq.edu.au
Peter Edwell
  • Department of History and Archaeology - Senior Lecturer.
  • Australian Centre for Ancient Numismatic Studies (ACANS).
peter.edwell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8845
Full profile
Lan Zhang
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
lan.zhang@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Mary Mainsbridge
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
mary.mainsbridge@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2116
Full profile
Julie-Anne Long
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
julie-anne.long@mq.edu.au
2143
Full profile
Alys Moody
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
alys.moody@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Rebecca Giggs
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Honorary Fellow.
rebecca.giggs@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Nicholas Smith
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
nicholas.smith@mq.edu.au
0431954811
Full profile