Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Expert to Supervise your HDR Project

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 27 results
Banu Senay
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
banu.senay@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8120
Full profile
Veronica Alfano
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
veronica.alfano@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Dale Tweedie
  • Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance - Senior Lecturer.
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • International Governance and Performance (IGAP) Research Centre.
dale.tweedie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8462
Full profile
Justine Lloyd
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Macquarie School of Social Sciences - Senior Lecturer.
justine.lloyd@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9940
Full profile
Beppie Keane
  • Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Corporate Engagement and Advancement) - Manager.
beppie.keane@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4092
Julian Knowles
  • Hearing Research Centre.
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Professor.
julian.knowles@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2196
Full profile
Jon Burtt
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
jon.burtt@mq.edu.au
0298502195
Full profile
Sarah Keith
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
sarah.keith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2179
Full profile
Kirstin Mills
  • Faculty of Arts - Senior Lecturer.
kirstin.mills@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Julie-Anne Long
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
julie-anne.long@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2143
Full profile
Geoffrey Payne
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Lecturer.
geoffrey.payne@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8726
Full profile
Yuji Sone
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Senior Lecturer.
yuji.sone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2168
Full profile
Sarah Powell
  • Macquarie School of Education - Senior Lecturer.
  • The Centre for Research in Early Childhood Education (CRECE).
  • Lifespan Health and Wellbeing Research Centre.
sarah.powell@mq.edu.au
0298509885
Full profile
Diane Hughes
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Discipline Chair.
diane.hughes@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2175
Full profile
Sandy O'Sullivan
  • Department of Indigenous Studies - Research Fellow.
sandy.osullivan@mq.edu.au
+61 4 3195 7955
Full profile
Virginia Madsen
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Communications, Creative Arts, Language and Literature - Convenor in Radio Production.
virginia.madsen@mq.edu.au
0298502180
Full profile
David Throsby
  • Department of Economics - Professor.
david.throsby@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8474
Full profile
Signe Duff
  • Macquarie School of Education - Professional Casual.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Associate Lecturer in Educational Psychology.
  • School of Psychological Sciences - Professional Casual.
  • Macquarie School of Education - Academic Casual.
signe.duff@mq.edu.au