Macquarie University Logo

Find your Research Supervisor

Use quotes (" ") : to define exact match; 'and'/'or' to join search terms
Can’t find yourself in the search? Information for supervisors

1 - 18 out of 250 results
Maryanne Hozijan
  • Faculty of Arts - Manager.
maryanne.hozijan@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4238
Catriona Mackenzie
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
catriona.mackenzie@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8865
Full profile
Banu Senay
  • Access Macquarie Limited - Professional Casual.
  • Department of Anthropology - Lecturer.
banu.senay@mq.edu.au
8120
Full profile
Julian Knowles
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Professor.
julian.knowles@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2196
Full profile
Bronwen Wade-Leeuwen
  • Department of Educational Studies - Academic Casual.
  • Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences - Academic Casual.
bronwen.wadeleeuwen@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Yuji Sone
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
yuji.sone@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2186
Full profile
Andrew Robson
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Lecturer.
andrew.robson@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2120
Full profile
Peter Edwell
  • Australian Centre for Ancient Numismatic Studies (ACANS).
  • Department of Ancient History - Senior Lecturer.
peter.edwell@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8845
Full profile
Chris Forbes
  • Department of Ancient History - Senior Lecturer.
christopher.forbes@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Virginia Madsen
  • Centre for Media History (CMH).
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Convenor in Radio Production.
virginia.madsen@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 2180
Full profile
Ulrike Garde
  • Department of International Studies Languages and Cultures - Associate Professor.
ulrike.garde@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7051
Full profile
Nicholas Smith
  • Centre for Workforce Futures.
  • Department of Philosophy - Professor.
nicholas.smith@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8881
Full profile
Julie-Anne Long
  • Department of Media, Music, Communication and Cultural Studies - Senior Lecturer.
julie-anne.long@mq.edu.au
2143
Full profile
Alys Moody
  • Department of English - Senior Lecturer.
alys.moody@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Peter Keegan
  • Faculty of Arts - Associate Dean Learning & Teaching.
  • Australian Centre for Ancient Numismatic Studies (ACANS).
  • Department of Ancient History - Associate Professor.
peter.keegan@mq.edu.au
Full profile
Malcolm Choat
  • Faculty of Arts - Acting Associate Dean Research.
  • Department of Ancient History - Professor.
malcolm.choat@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7561
Full profile
David Throsby
  • Department of Economics - Professor.
david.throsby@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8474
Full profile
Jumana Bayeh
  • Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations - Senior Lecturer.
jumana.bayeh@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8854
Full profile